Brian – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Fri, 23 Feb 2018 21:45:24 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.4 Traxxas TRX-4 Bronco Info and details with video! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-trx-4-bronco-info-and-details-with-video/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-trx-4-bronco-info-and-details-with-video/#respond Fri, 16 Feb 2018 03:55:09 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=104971 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-trx-4-bronco-info-and-details-with-video/feed/ 0 Cross RC Demon SG4 Scale Truck Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/cross-rc-demon-sg4-scale-truck-review/ Fri, 09 Feb 2018 22:31:49 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=104657 Official New Traxxas E-Revo 2.0 with Video http://www.bigsquidrc.com/official-new-traxxas-e-revo-2-0-with-video/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/official-new-traxxas-e-revo-2-0-with-video/#comments Wed, 07 Feb 2018 02:34:52 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=104635 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/official-new-traxxas-e-revo-2-0-with-video/feed/ 1 Unboxing the Cross RC Demon SG4 with Video http://www.bigsquidrc.com/unboxing-the-cross-rc-demon-sg4-with-video/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/unboxing-the-cross-rc-demon-sg4-with-video/#respond Wed, 31 Jan 2018 18:35:27 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=104249 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/unboxing-the-cross-rc-demon-sg4-with-video/feed/ 0 Bash Vehicle of the Year 2017 – #1 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/bash-vehicle-of-the-year-2017-1/ Mon, 01 Jan 2018 04:28:27 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=103458 Bash Vehicle of the Year 2017 – #2 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/bash-vehicle-of-the-year-2017-2/ Sun, 31 Dec 2017 04:39:33 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=103452 Bash Vehicle of the Year 2017 – #4 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/bash-vehicle-of-the-year-4/ Thu, 28 Dec 2017 06:18:52 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=103327 Event Coverage – ARRMAgeddon Bash ‘n Dash With Video http://www.bigsquidrc.com/event-coverage-arrmageddon-bash-n-dash-with-video/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/event-coverage-arrmageddon-bash-n-dash-with-video/#respond Fri, 15 Dec 2017 06:19:45 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=101604 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/event-coverage-arrmageddon-bash-n-dash-with-video/feed/ 0 1.9 Scale Crawler Shootout is Here! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/1-9-scale-crawler-shootout-is-here/ Thu, 07 Dec 2017 21:02:24 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=102672 Event Coverage – Monster Truck A-Palooza http://www.bigsquidrc.com/event-coverage-monster-truck-a-palooza/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/event-coverage-monster-truck-a-palooza/#respond Wed, 22 Nov 2017 18:57:38 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=101602 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/event-coverage-monster-truck-a-palooza/feed/ 0 Big Squid RC Bash and Smash Event Coverage (Finally!) http://www.bigsquidrc.com/big-squid-rc-bash-and-smash-event-coverage-finally/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/big-squid-rc-bash-and-smash-event-coverage-finally/#respond Fri, 13 Oct 2017 18:22:55 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=100488 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/big-squid-rc-bash-and-smash-event-coverage-finally/feed/ 0 Monster Truck-A-Palooza – Pro-Line and Big Squid RC Event! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/monster-truck-a-palooza-pro-line-and-big-squid-rc-event/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/monster-truck-a-palooza-pro-line-and-big-squid-rc-event/#respond Fri, 30 Jun 2017 19:21:50 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=97657 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/monster-truck-a-palooza-pro-line-and-big-squid-rc-event/feed/ 0 Riot 250r Pro Video Teaser http://www.bigsquidrc.com/riot-250r-pro-video-teaser/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/riot-250r-pro-video-teaser/#respond Fri, 23 Jun 2017 15:35:37 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=97346 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/riot-250r-pro-video-teaser/feed/ 0 Big Squid RC Smash and Bash FAQ – Get The Answers Here http://www.bigsquidrc.com/big-squid-rc-smash-and-bash-faq-get-the-answers-here/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/big-squid-rc-smash-and-bash-faq-get-the-answers-here/#respond Fri, 16 Jun 2017 05:56:13 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=97156 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/big-squid-rc-smash-and-bash-faq-get-the-answers-here/feed/ 0 Horizon RC Fest – This Saturday! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/horizon-rc-fest-this-saturday/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/horizon-rc-fest-this-saturday/#respond Fri, 09 Jun 2017 12:19:52 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=96851 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/horizon-rc-fest-this-saturday/feed/ 0