Cubby – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Mon, 13 Aug 2018 23:28:11 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 Big Squid RC is the most trusted rc news and reviews website. We LOVE the hobby and enjoy anything RC related. Surface, air, drones, quadcopters, scale crawlers, trail driving, and of course bashing! This is a podcast that hosts interviews with some of the top names in the RC world today. We also discuss RC news and recent reviews. If you are new to the R/C hobby or an old school RC'er, we try to offer a little something for everyone. The show is hosted by Tim Gluth. Cubby – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! clean episodic Cubby – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! bigsquidrc@gmail.com bigsquidrc@gmail.com (Cubby – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More!) The Big Squid RC Podcast Cubby – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wp-content/uploads/powerpress/logo1.jpg http://www.bigsquidrc.com The Cub Report – Sending It Since the 70s http://www.bigsquidrc.com/the-cub-report-sending-it-since-the-70s/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/the-cub-report-sending-it-since-the-70s/#respond Mon, 13 Aug 2018 23:28:11 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110661 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/the-cub-report-sending-it-since-the-70s/feed/ 0 ASK Cubby- You Rifle The Questions, I Run For Cover http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-you-rifle-the-questions-i-run-for-cover/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-you-rifle-the-questions-i-run-for-cover/#respond Thu, 09 Aug 2018 22:04:55 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110592 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-you-rifle-the-questions-i-run-for-cover/feed/ 0 THE Cub Report – Cities In Dust http://www.bigsquidrc.com/the-cub-report-cities-in-dust/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/the-cub-report-cities-in-dust/#respond Mon, 06 Aug 2018 22:21:17 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110451 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/the-cub-report-cities-in-dust/feed/ 0 Traxxas EZ-Peak Live Dual ID Battery Charger Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-ez-peak-live-dual-id-battery-charger-review/ Fri, 03 Aug 2018 23:47:55 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110049 ASK Cubby – Smart Questions, Really Questionable Answers http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-smart-questions-really-questionable-answers/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-smart-questions-really-questionable-answers/#respond Fri, 03 Aug 2018 00:20:26 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110308 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-smart-questions-really-questionable-answers/feed/ 0 THE Cub Report- Bitter Sweet Symphony http://www.bigsquidrc.com/the-cub-report-bitter-sweet-symphony/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/the-cub-report-bitter-sweet-symphony/#respond Tue, 31 Jul 2018 03:20:32 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110137 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/the-cub-report-bitter-sweet-symphony/feed/ 0 Rage RC 1/6 RZX Buggy Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rage-rc-1-6-rzx-buggy-review/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 20:20:38 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=109922 ASK Cubby – Dodging Your Questions For A Decade http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-dodging-your-questions-for-a-decade/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-dodging-your-questions-for-a-decade/#respond Fri, 27 Jul 2018 01:01:03 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110062 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-dodging-your-questions-for-a-decade/feed/ 0 THE Cub Report- Long, Heartfelt Messages http://www.bigsquidrc.com/the-cub-report-long-heartfelt-messages/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/the-cub-report-long-heartfelt-messages/#respond Tue, 24 Jul 2018 00:19:10 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=109913 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/the-cub-report-long-heartfelt-messages/feed/ 0 Vaterra 1968 Ford F-100 Ascender Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/vaterra-1968-ford-f-100-ascender-review/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/vaterra-1968-ford-f-100-ascender-review/#respond Fri, 20 Jul 2018 16:29:14 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=104568 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/vaterra-1968-ford-f-100-ascender-review/feed/ 0 ASK Cubby – Another Week Of Your Astute Questions http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-another-week-of-your-astute-questions/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-another-week-of-your-astute-questions/#respond Fri, 20 Jul 2018 00:01:32 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=109813 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-another-week-of-your-astute-questions/feed/ 0 Product Spotlight- TheToyz Adjustable Height Pit Stand http://www.bigsquidrc.com/product-spotlight-thetoyz-adjustable-height-pit-stand/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/product-spotlight-thetoyz-adjustable-height-pit-stand/#respond Wed, 18 Jul 2018 20:14:36 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=109719 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/product-spotlight-thetoyz-adjustable-height-pit-stand/feed/ 0 Product Spotlight – Traxxas Drift Wheels And Tires http://www.bigsquidrc.com/product-spotlight-traxxas-drift-wheels-and-tires/ Wed, 18 Jul 2018 01:47:26 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=109624 THE Cub Report – Freewill http://www.bigsquidrc.com/the-cub-report-freewill/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/the-cub-report-freewill/#respond Mon, 16 Jul 2018 21:46:46 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=109650 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/the-cub-report-freewill/feed/ 0 ECX Barrage Gen2 1.55″ Scale Crawler Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ecx-barrage-gen2-1-55-scale-crawler-review/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ecx-barrage-gen2-1-55-scale-crawler-review/#comments Fri, 13 Jul 2018 21:09:01 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=108676 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ecx-barrage-gen2-1-55-scale-crawler-review/feed/ 1