Tim Mohr – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Wed, 15 Aug 2018 23:05:57 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 Big Squid RC is the most trusted rc news and reviews website. We LOVE the hobby and enjoy anything RC related. Surface, air, drones, quadcopters, scale crawlers, trail driving, and of course bashing! This is a podcast that hosts interviews with some of the top names in the RC world today. We also discuss RC news and recent reviews. If you are new to the R/C hobby or an old school RC'er, we try to offer a little something for everyone. The show is hosted by Tim Gluth. Tim Mohr – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! clean episodic Tim Mohr – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! bigsquidrc@gmail.com bigsquidrc@gmail.com (Tim Mohr – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More!) The Big Squid RC Podcast Tim Mohr – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wp-content/uploads/powerpress/logo1.jpg http://www.bigsquidrc.com RC4WD Breaker 1.55″ Beadlock Wheels http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-breaker-1-55-beadlock-wheels/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-breaker-1-55-beadlock-wheels/#respond Wed, 15 Aug 2018 23:05:57 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110751 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-breaker-1-55-beadlock-wheels/feed/ 0 1/5 X-Rider Scorpio Motorcycle ARTR http://www.bigsquidrc.com/1-5-x-rider-scorpio-motorcycle-artr/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/1-5-x-rider-scorpio-motorcycle-artr/#respond Wed, 15 Aug 2018 21:52:43 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110744 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/1-5-x-rider-scorpio-motorcycle-artr/feed/ 0 New Traxxas Slash 4X4 With Titan 12T 550 & XL-5 ESC http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-traxxas-slash-4x4-with-titan-12t-550-xl-5-esc/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-traxxas-slash-4x4-with-titan-12t-550-xl-5-esc/#respond Wed, 15 Aug 2018 16:52:29 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110735 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-traxxas-slash-4x4-with-titan-12t-550-xl-5-esc/feed/ 0 JConcepts 2014 Chevy 1500 Monster Truck Body http://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-2014-chevy-1500-monster-truck-body/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-2014-chevy-1500-monster-truck-body/#respond Wed, 15 Aug 2018 16:51:26 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110730 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-2014-chevy-1500-monster-truck-body/feed/ 0 3 New Stamped Steel 1.9″ Wheels From SSD http://www.bigsquidrc.com/3-new-stamped-steel-1-9-wheels-from-ssd/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/3-new-stamped-steel-1-9-wheels-from-ssd/#respond Tue, 14 Aug 2018 20:10:07 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110714 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/3-new-stamped-steel-1-9-wheels-from-ssd/feed/ 0 TheToyz Aluminum Tool Holder http://www.bigsquidrc.com/thetoyz-aluminum-tool-holder/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/thetoyz-aluminum-tool-holder/#respond Tue, 14 Aug 2018 18:50:19 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110707 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/thetoyz-aluminum-tool-holder/feed/ 0 Supreme Edition Tamiya Hornet!!! RC CAR http://www.bigsquidrc.com/supreme-edition-tamiya-hornet-rc-car/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/supreme-edition-tamiya-hornet-rc-car/#respond Tue, 14 Aug 2018 13:50:08 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110692 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/supreme-edition-tamiya-hornet-rc-car/feed/ 0 New Keegan Kincaid Edition 2wd Traxxas Slash http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-keegan-kincaid-edition-2wd-traxxas-slash/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-keegan-kincaid-edition-2wd-traxxas-slash/#respond Mon, 13 Aug 2018 20:00:21 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110654 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-keegan-kincaid-edition-2wd-traxxas-slash/feed/ 0 Video – Pro-Line 1978 Chevy C-10 Race Truck Body http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-pro-line-1978-chevy-c-10-race-truck-body/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-pro-line-1978-chevy-c-10-race-truck-body/#respond Mon, 13 Aug 2018 19:05:07 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110647 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-pro-line-1978-chevy-c-10-race-truck-body/feed/ 0 JConcepts Fox Body 1991 Ford Mustang http://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-fox-body-1991-ford-mustang/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-fox-body-1991-ford-mustang/#respond Mon, 13 Aug 2018 17:33:42 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110665 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-fox-body-1991-ford-mustang/feed/ 0 Infinity IF11 F1 Car Kit http://www.bigsquidrc.com/infinity-if11-f1-car-kit/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/infinity-if11-f1-car-kit/#respond Mon, 13 Aug 2018 15:35:35 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110639 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/infinity-if11-f1-car-kit/feed/ 0 Phat Bodies K2 1/14 Truggy Body http://www.bigsquidrc.com/phat-bodies-k2-1-14-truggy-body/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/phat-bodies-k2-1-14-truggy-body/#respond Fri, 10 Aug 2018 23:13:40 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110626 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/phat-bodies-k2-1-14-truggy-body/feed/ 0 New Tool Kit From Traxxas http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-tool-kit-from-traxxas/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-tool-kit-from-traxxas/#respond Fri, 10 Aug 2018 21:44:02 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110632 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-tool-kit-from-traxxas/feed/ 0 TLR Foam Car Stand & Cleaning Brush http://www.bigsquidrc.com/tlr-foam-car-stand-cleaning-brush/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/tlr-foam-car-stand-cleaning-brush/#respond Fri, 10 Aug 2018 15:34:35 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110620 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/tlr-foam-car-stand-cleaning-brush/feed/ 0 E-flite Mini Convergence VTOL BNF Basic http://www.bigsquidrc.com/e-flite-mini-convergence-vtol-bnf-basic/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/e-flite-mini-convergence-vtol-bnf-basic/#respond Fri, 10 Aug 2018 15:33:45 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110613 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/e-flite-mini-convergence-vtol-bnf-basic/feed/ 0