Tim Mohr – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Fri, 25 May 2018 23:50:06 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.6 Big Squid RC is the most trusted rc news and reviews website. We LOVE the hobby and enjoy anything RC related. Surface, air, drones, quadcopters, scale crawlers, trail driving, and of course bashing! This is a podcast that hosts interviews with some of the top names in the RC world today. We also discuss RC news and recent reviews. If you are new to the R/C hobby or an old school RC'er, we try to offer a little something for everyone. The show is hosted by Tim Gluth. Tim Mohr – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! clean episodic Tim Mohr – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! bigsquidrc@gmail.com bigsquidrc@gmail.com (Tim Mohr – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More!) The Big Squid RC Podcast Tim Mohr – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wp-content/uploads/powerpress/logo1.jpg http://www.bigsquidrc.com RC4WD Rear Mud Flaps For The ’79 TRX-4 Bronco http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-rear-mud-flaps-for-the-79-trx-4-bronco/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-rear-mud-flaps-for-the-79-trx-4-bronco/#respond Fri, 25 May 2018 23:15:29 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=108055 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-rear-mud-flaps-for-the-79-trx-4-bronco/feed/ 0 FireBrand RC NEO-RT/Scorpion 2.2″ Pre-mounts http://www.bigsquidrc.com/firebrand-rc-neo-rt-scorpion-2-2-pre-mounts/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/firebrand-rc-neo-rt-scorpion-2-2-pre-mounts/#respond Fri, 25 May 2018 22:14:48 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=108031 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/firebrand-rc-neo-rt-scorpion-2-2-pre-mounts/feed/ 0 Sky RC BD200 Discharger Now At HRP http://www.bigsquidrc.com/sky-rc-bd200-discharger-now-at-hrp/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/sky-rc-bd200-discharger-now-at-hrp/#respond Fri, 25 May 2018 16:19:12 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=108037 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/sky-rc-bd200-discharger-now-at-hrp/feed/ 0 Mugen Seiki Racing MRX6R On-Road Kit http://www.bigsquidrc.com/mugen-seiki-racing-mrx6r-on-road-kit/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/mugen-seiki-racing-mrx6r-on-road-kit/#respond Fri, 25 May 2018 14:14:30 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=108024 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/mugen-seiki-racing-mrx6r-on-road-kit/feed/ 0 SSD RC Black 1.9″ Steel 8 Spoke Wheels http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ssd-rc-black-1-9-steel-8-spoke-wheels/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ssd-rc-black-1-9-steel-8-spoke-wheels/#comments Thu, 24 May 2018 21:40:34 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=108009 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ssd-rc-black-1-9-steel-8-spoke-wheels/feed/ 1 RC4WD Tough Armor Comp Series Flush Mount Bumper For The TF2 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-tough-armor-comp-series-flush-mount-bumper-for-the-tf2/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-tough-armor-comp-series-flush-mount-bumper-for-the-tf2/#respond Thu, 24 May 2018 18:21:02 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=107998 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-tough-armor-comp-series-flush-mount-bumper-for-the-tf2/feed/ 0 T-Bone Racing Thin Chassis Skid With Vinyl Overlay For The Kraton http://www.bigsquidrc.com/t-bone-racing-thin-chassis-skid-with-vinyl-overlay-for-the-kraton/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/t-bone-racing-thin-chassis-skid-with-vinyl-overlay-for-the-kraton/#respond Thu, 24 May 2018 16:07:34 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=108004 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/t-bone-racing-thin-chassis-skid-with-vinyl-overlay-for-the-kraton/feed/ 0 RC4WD Marlin Crawler Roll Bar For The Mojave Body http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-marlin-crawler-roll-bar-for-the-mojave-body/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-marlin-crawler-roll-bar-for-the-mojave-body/#respond Thu, 24 May 2018 14:32:48 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=107991 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-marlin-crawler-roll-bar-for-the-mojave-body/feed/ 0 Apex RC Products 1/8 On-Road Pre-Mounted Super Grip Tire Set http://www.bigsquidrc.com/apex-rc-products-1-8-on-road-pre-mounted-super-grip-tire-set/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/apex-rc-products-1-8-on-road-pre-mounted-super-grip-tire-set/#respond Wed, 23 May 2018 18:52:07 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=107983 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/apex-rc-products-1-8-on-road-pre-mounted-super-grip-tire-set/feed/ 0 Pro-Line Pre-Mounted Slide Lock 1/8 Buggy Tires http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-pre-mounted-slide-lock-1-8-buggy-tires/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-pre-mounted-slide-lock-1-8-buggy-tires/#respond Wed, 23 May 2018 17:42:54 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=107978 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-pre-mounted-slide-lock-1-8-buggy-tires/feed/ 0 Pro-Line Pre-Mounted Electroshot VTR 4.0″ X3 Tires http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-pre-mounted-electroshot-vtr-4-0-x3-tires/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-pre-mounted-electroshot-vtr-4-0-x3-tires/#respond Tue, 22 May 2018 21:07:27 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=107972 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-pre-mounted-electroshot-vtr-4-0-x3-tires/feed/ 0 New Slide Job Tires From Pro-Line http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-slide-job-tires-from-pro-line/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-slide-job-tires-from-pro-line/#respond Tue, 22 May 2018 17:31:05 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=107959 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-slide-job-tires-from-pro-line/feed/ 0 4K Video – Traxxas Fiesta Rally at Camp Woodward http://www.bigsquidrc.com/4k-video-traxxas-fiesta-rally-at-camp-woodward/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/4k-video-traxxas-fiesta-rally-at-camp-woodward/#respond Tue, 22 May 2018 14:09:13 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=107954 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/4k-video-traxxas-fiesta-rally-at-camp-woodward/feed/ 0 4K Video -Short Course Head-To-Head With The ARRMA Mega Senton http://www.bigsquidrc.com/4k-video-short-course-head-to-head-with-the-arrma-mega-senton/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/4k-video-short-course-head-to-head-with-the-arrma-mega-senton/#respond Mon, 21 May 2018 23:27:05 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=107920 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/4k-video-short-course-head-to-head-with-the-arrma-mega-senton/feed/ 0 Pro-Line Pre-Cut Sentinel Clear Body http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-pre-cut-sentinel-clear-body/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-pre-cut-sentinel-clear-body/#respond Mon, 21 May 2018 20:20:09 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=107933 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-pre-cut-sentinel-clear-body/feed/ 0