Tim Mohr – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Fri, 19 Oct 2018 20:45:20 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 Big Squid RC is the most trusted rc news and reviews website. We LOVE the hobby and enjoy anything RC related. Surface, air, drones, quadcopters, scale crawlers, trail driving, and of course bashing! This is a podcast that hosts interviews with some of the top names in the RC world today. We also discuss RC news and recent reviews. If you are new to the R/C hobby or an old school RC'er, we try to offer a little something for everyone. The show is hosted by Tim Gluth. Tim Mohr – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! clean episodic Tim Mohr – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! bigsquidrc@gmail.com bigsquidrc@gmail.com (Tim Mohr – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More!) The Big Squid RC Podcast Tim Mohr – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wp-content/uploads/powerpress/logo1.jpg http://www.bigsquidrc.com TheToyz Scale Crawler Recovery Extraction Tow Set http://www.bigsquidrc.com/thetoyz-scale-crawler-recovery-extraction-tow-set/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/thetoyz-scale-crawler-recovery-extraction-tow-set/#respond Fri, 19 Oct 2018 20:43:08 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112857 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/thetoyz-scale-crawler-recovery-extraction-tow-set/feed/ 0 ARC R11 2019 Touring Car http://www.bigsquidrc.com/arc-r11-2019-touring-car/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/arc-r11-2019-touring-car/#respond Fri, 19 Oct 2018 18:09:00 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112853 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/arc-r11-2019-touring-car/feed/ 0 Pro-Line Class 1 BFGoodrich Mud-Terrain T/A KM3 (Blue Label) 1.9″ G8 Tires http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-class-1-bfgoodrich-mud-terrain-t-a-km3-blue-label-1-9-g8-tires/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-class-1-bfgoodrich-mud-terrain-t-a-km3-blue-label-1-9-g8-tires/#respond Fri, 19 Oct 2018 18:08:40 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112847 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-class-1-bfgoodrich-mud-terrain-t-a-km3-blue-label-1-9-g8-tires/feed/ 0 Pro-Line Monster Fusion Bash Armor SCT Body http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-monster-fusion-bash-armor-sct-body/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-monster-fusion-bash-armor-sct-body/#respond Fri, 19 Oct 2018 14:11:10 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112841 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-monster-fusion-bash-armor-sct-body/feed/ 0 Pro-Line Pre-Cut Brute Bash Armor Body For 1/10 Monster Trucks http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-pre-cut-brute-bash-armor-body-for-1-10-monster-trucks/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-pre-cut-brute-bash-armor-body-for-1-10-monster-trucks/#respond Fri, 19 Oct 2018 02:15:55 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112829 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-pre-cut-brute-bash-armor-body-for-1-10-monster-trucks/feed/ 0 Pro-Line 1956 Ford F-100 Pro-Touring Street Truck Body http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-1956-ford-f-100-pro-touring-street-truck-body/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-1956-ford-f-100-pro-touring-street-truck-body/#respond Thu, 18 Oct 2018 23:17:32 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112822 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-1956-ford-f-100-pro-touring-street-truck-body/feed/ 0 Axial Racing SCX10 II Raw Builders Kit http://www.bigsquidrc.com/axial-racing-scx10-ii-raw-builders-kit/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/axial-racing-scx10-ii-raw-builders-kit/#respond Thu, 18 Oct 2018 23:15:43 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112816 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/axial-racing-scx10-ii-raw-builders-kit/feed/ 0 RC4WD Black Mesh 1.55″ Wheels http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-black-mesh-1-55-wheels/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-black-mesh-1-55-wheels/#respond Thu, 18 Oct 2018 20:09:10 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112805 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-black-mesh-1-55-wheels/feed/ 0 Tamiya Announces Expert Built Version of Comical Grasshopper http://www.bigsquidrc.com/tamiya-announces-expert-built-version-of-comical-grasshopper/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/tamiya-announces-expert-built-version-of-comical-grasshopper/#respond Thu, 18 Oct 2018 14:54:13 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112812 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/tamiya-announces-expert-built-version-of-comical-grasshopper/feed/ 0 FPV For The Masses! ECX Drops The Barrage UV! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/fpv-for-the-masses-ecx-drops-the-barrage-uv/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/fpv-for-the-masses-ecx-drops-the-barrage-uv/#respond Thu, 18 Oct 2018 13:34:32 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112795 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/fpv-for-the-masses-ecx-drops-the-barrage-uv/feed/ 0 Video – New Race Replica Option Bodies For The Traxxas Slash 4×4 VXL http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-new-race-replica-option-bodies-for-the-traxxas-slash-4x4-vxl/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-new-race-replica-option-bodies-for-the-traxxas-slash-4x4-vxl/#respond Wed, 17 Oct 2018 23:46:59 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112780 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-new-race-replica-option-bodies-for-the-traxxas-slash-4x4-vxl/feed/ 0 Exotek R-Tek GT Clear Racing Body http://www.bigsquidrc.com/exotek-r-tek-gt-clear-racing-body/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/exotek-r-tek-gt-clear-racing-body/#respond Wed, 17 Oct 2018 19:27:41 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112773 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/exotek-r-tek-gt-clear-racing-body/feed/ 0 JConcepts 1979 Ford F-250 SCT Body http://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-1979-ford-f-250-sct-body/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-1979-ford-f-250-sct-body/#respond Wed, 17 Oct 2018 15:25:49 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112767 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-1979-ford-f-250-sct-body/feed/ 0 Unboxing The Losi 22S ST Stadium Truck http://www.bigsquidrc.com/unboxing-the-losi-22s-st-stadium-truck/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/unboxing-the-losi-22s-st-stadium-truck/#respond Wed, 17 Oct 2018 15:25:35 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112751 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/unboxing-the-losi-22s-st-stadium-truck/feed/ 0 RC4WD Wood Roof Rack For The Traxxas TRX-4 Bronco http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-wood-roof-rack-for-the-traxxas-trx-4-bronco/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-wood-roof-rack-for-the-traxxas-trx-4-bronco/#respond Tue, 16 Oct 2018 21:32:24 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112744 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-wood-roof-rack-for-the-traxxas-trx-4-bronco/feed/ 0