Tim Mohr – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Fri, 23 Feb 2018 21:45:24 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.4 Talk Shop With Traxxas At Pacific Coast Hobbies http://www.bigsquidrc.com/talk-shop-with-traxxas-at-pacific-coast-hobbies/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/talk-shop-with-traxxas-at-pacific-coast-hobbies/#respond Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:27:05 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105276 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/talk-shop-with-traxxas-at-pacific-coast-hobbies/feed/ 0 Exotek Center Spool For The TLR 22-4 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/exotek-center-spool-for-the-tlr-22-4/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/exotek-center-spool-for-the-tlr-22-4/#respond Fri, 23 Feb 2018 15:36:44 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105269 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/exotek-center-spool-for-the-tlr-22-4/feed/ 0 RPM Rear Bumper For The Electric Traxxas Rustler http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rpm-rear-bumper-for-the-electric-traxxas-rustler/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rpm-rear-bumper-for-the-electric-traxxas-rustler/#respond Fri, 23 Feb 2018 14:08:35 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105261 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rpm-rear-bumper-for-the-electric-traxxas-rustler/feed/ 0 Video – How To Upgrade Your TRX-4 With Pro-Line http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-how-to-upgrade-your-trx-4-with-pro-line/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-how-to-upgrade-your-trx-4-with-pro-line/#respond Thu, 22 Feb 2018 18:03:33 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105204 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-how-to-upgrade-your-trx-4-with-pro-line/feed/ 0 WRC Racing GTX 1.4 1/8 Nitro On-Road Car http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wrc-racing-gtx-1-4-1-8-nitro-on-road-car/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wrc-racing-gtx-1-4-1-8-nitro-on-road-car/#respond Thu, 22 Feb 2018 15:49:12 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105197 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wrc-racing-gtx-1-4-1-8-nitro-on-road-car/feed/ 0 Unboxing The Traxxas E-Revo 2.0 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/unboxing-the-traxxas-e-revo-2-0/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/unboxing-the-traxxas-e-revo-2-0/#respond Wed, 21 Feb 2018 23:17:08 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105180 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/unboxing-the-traxxas-e-revo-2-0/feed/ 0 Unboxing The Team Redcat TR-SC10E Short Course Truck http://www.bigsquidrc.com/unboxing-the-team-redcat-tr-sc10e-short-course-truck/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/unboxing-the-team-redcat-tr-sc10e-short-course-truck/#respond Wed, 21 Feb 2018 23:15:19 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105158 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/unboxing-the-team-redcat-tr-sc10e-short-course-truck/feed/ 0 1/10 Rock Rey Option Parts From Losi http://www.bigsquidrc.com/1-10-rock-rey-option-parts-from-losi/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/1-10-rock-rey-option-parts-from-losi/#respond Wed, 21 Feb 2018 19:19:28 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105152 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/1-10-rock-rey-option-parts-from-losi/feed/ 0 Team Associated RC8T3.1e & RC8T3.1 Team Kits http://www.bigsquidrc.com/team-associated-rc8t3-1e-rc8t3-1-team-kits/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/team-associated-rc8t3-1e-rc8t3-1-team-kits/#respond Wed, 21 Feb 2018 15:26:28 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105144 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/team-associated-rc8t3-1e-rc8t3-1-team-kits/feed/ 0 BigSquidRC Appoints “Hawaiian” Chris Liwanag As Sales Director http://www.bigsquidrc.com/bigsquidrc-appoints-hawaiian-chris-liwanag-as-sales-director/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/bigsquidrc-appoints-hawaiian-chris-liwanag-as-sales-director/#respond Wed, 21 Feb 2018 00:15:18 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105132 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/bigsquidrc-appoints-hawaiian-chris-liwanag-as-sales-director/feed/ 0 Traxxas 4K Video – 50+MPH Rock n’ Roll Spartan http://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-4k-video-50mph-rock-n-roll-spartan/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-4k-video-50mph-rock-n-roll-spartan/#respond Tue, 20 Feb 2018 22:41:40 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105139 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-4k-video-50mph-rock-n-roll-spartan/feed/ 0 RC4WD Ultra Punisher Drive Shaft http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-ultra-punisher-drive-shaft/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-ultra-punisher-drive-shaft/#respond Tue, 20 Feb 2018 18:24:20 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105126 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-ultra-punisher-drive-shaft/feed/ 0 Hyperion Now Accepting Bitcoin http://www.bigsquidrc.com/hyperion-now-accepting-bitcoin/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/hyperion-now-accepting-bitcoin/#respond Tue, 20 Feb 2018 15:22:16 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105122 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/hyperion-now-accepting-bitcoin/feed/ 0 Video – How To Upgrade Your X-Maxx With Pro-Line http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-how-to-upgrade-your-x-maxx-with-pro-line/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-how-to-upgrade-your-x-maxx-with-pro-line/#respond Mon, 19 Feb 2018 22:10:51 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105107 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-how-to-upgrade-your-x-maxx-with-pro-line/feed/ 0 Video – Hobbico 500 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-hobbico-500/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-hobbico-500/#respond Mon, 19 Feb 2018 22:10:31 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105102 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-hobbico-500/feed/ 0