Featured Posts – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Tue, 16 Jan 2018 22:46:34 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.2 Bash Vehicle of the Year 2017 – #1 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/bash-vehicle-of-the-year-2017-1/ Mon, 01 Jan 2018 04:28:27 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=103458 Losi Super Baja Rey Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/losi-super-baja-rey-review/ Thu, 28 Dec 2017 16:27:48 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=103234 Review – Traxxas TRX-4 Tactical Unit http://www.bigsquidrc.com/review-traxxas-trx-4-tactical-unit/ Tue, 26 Dec 2017 22:16:47 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=102556 1.9 Scale Crawler Shootout is Here! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/1-9-scale-crawler-shootout-is-here/ Thu, 07 Dec 2017 21:02:24 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=102672 ARRMA Senton 4×4 MEGA SCT Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/arrma-senton-4x4-mega-sct-review/ Fri, 24 Nov 2017 06:53:55 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=102063 Event Coverage – Monster Truck A-Palooza http://www.bigsquidrc.com/event-coverage-monster-truck-a-palooza/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/event-coverage-monster-truck-a-palooza/#respond Wed, 22 Nov 2017 18:57:38 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=101602 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/event-coverage-monster-truck-a-palooza/feed/ 0 Futaba 7PX Radio Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/futaba-7px-radio-review/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/futaba-7px-radio-review/#respond Mon, 20 Nov 2017 19:31:15 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=101998 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/futaba-7px-radio-review/feed/ 0 Pro-Line PRO-MT 4×4 Monster Truck Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-pro-mt-4x4-monster-truck-review/ Wed, 15 Nov 2017 13:15:04 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=101645 ARRMA 2018 Typhon BLX Buggy Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/arrma-2018-typhon-blx-buggy-review/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/arrma-2018-typhon-blx-buggy-review/#respond Wed, 08 Nov 2017 18:07:24 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=101434 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/arrma-2018-typhon-blx-buggy-review/feed/ 0 LOSI 8IGHT-E Buggy Review from Horizon Hobby http://www.bigsquidrc.com/losi-8ight-e-buggy-review-from-horizon-hobby/ Mon, 30 Oct 2017 17:26:43 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=99617 Review – HPI Venture Toyota FJ Cruiser http://www.bigsquidrc.com/review-hpi-venture-toyota-fj-cruiser/ Wed, 25 Oct 2017 23:26:50 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=100960 Thunder Tiger Toyota Hilux 1/12 Pickup Truck Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/thunder-tiger-toyota-hilux-112-pickup-truck-review/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/thunder-tiger-toyota-hilux-112-pickup-truck-review/#respond Tue, 24 Oct 2017 00:22:19 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=100424 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/thunder-tiger-toyota-hilux-112-pickup-truck-review/feed/ 0 Redcat Racing Everest Gen7 Pro Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/redcat-racing-everest-gen7-pro-review/ Wed, 18 Oct 2017 23:56:44 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=100834 It’s A Beast! Pro-Line PRO-MT 4×4!!! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/its-a-beast-pro-line-pro-mt-4x4/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/its-a-beast-pro-line-pro-mt-4x4/#respond Sat, 14 Oct 2017 17:10:20 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=100773 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/its-a-beast-pro-line-pro-mt-4x4/feed/ 0 Spektrum DX5R from Horizon Hobby Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/spektrum-dx5r-from-horizon-hobby-review/ Tue, 10 Oct 2017 23:02:57 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=98084