miscellaneous – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Fri, 23 Feb 2018 21:45:24 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.4 Talk Shop With Traxxas At Pacific Coast Hobbies http://www.bigsquidrc.com/talk-shop-with-traxxas-at-pacific-coast-hobbies/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/talk-shop-with-traxxas-at-pacific-coast-hobbies/#respond Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:27:05 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105276 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/talk-shop-with-traxxas-at-pacific-coast-hobbies/feed/ 0 1/10 Rock Rey Option Parts From Losi http://www.bigsquidrc.com/1-10-rock-rey-option-parts-from-losi/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/1-10-rock-rey-option-parts-from-losi/#respond Wed, 21 Feb 2018 19:19:28 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105152 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/1-10-rock-rey-option-parts-from-losi/feed/ 0 Free HPI Racing Scale Kit Boxes http://www.bigsquidrc.com/free-hpi-racing-scale-kit-boxes/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/free-hpi-racing-scale-kit-boxes/#respond Fri, 09 Feb 2018 22:30:41 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=104793 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/free-hpi-racing-scale-kit-boxes/feed/ 0 Free Telemetry Upgrade For The 8S X-Maxx From Traxxas http://www.bigsquidrc.com/free-telemetry-upgrade-for-the-8s-x-maxx-from-traxxas/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/free-telemetry-upgrade-for-the-8s-x-maxx-from-traxxas/#respond Wed, 07 Feb 2018 21:06:15 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=104692 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/free-telemetry-upgrade-for-the-8s-x-maxx-from-traxxas/feed/ 0 Horizon Hobby Scale & Speed Savings Event http://www.bigsquidrc.com/horizon-hobby-scale-speed-savings-event/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/horizon-hobby-scale-speed-savings-event/#respond Wed, 07 Feb 2018 18:12:47 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=104697 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/horizon-hobby-scale-speed-savings-event/feed/ 0 End Of The Month Deals At Graupner USA http://www.bigsquidrc.com/end-of-the-month-deals-at-graupner-usa/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/end-of-the-month-deals-at-graupner-usa/#respond Mon, 29 Jan 2018 17:37:34 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=104262 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/end-of-the-month-deals-at-graupner-usa/feed/ 0 RC4WD January Hot Deals Blowout http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-january-hot-deals-blowout/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-january-hot-deals-blowout/#respond Mon, 15 Jan 2018 22:50:42 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=103825 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-january-hot-deals-blowout/feed/ 0 Graupner X-4S Price Reduction http://www.bigsquidrc.com/graupner-x-4s-price-reduction/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/graupner-x-4s-price-reduction/#respond Thu, 11 Jan 2018 16:37:03 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=103736 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/graupner-x-4s-price-reduction/feed/ 0 Futaba 7PX Back In Stock http://www.bigsquidrc.com/futaba-7px-back-in-stock/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/futaba-7px-back-in-stock/#respond Fri, 05 Jan 2018 23:32:40 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=103611 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/futaba-7px-back-in-stock/feed/ 0 New Look & Lower Price For The Traxxas Rustler & Bandit http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-look-lower-price-for-the-traxxas-rustler-bandit/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-look-lower-price-for-the-traxxas-rustler-bandit/#respond Fri, 29 Dec 2017 21:36:09 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=103436 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-look-lower-price-for-the-traxxas-rustler-bandit/feed/ 0 Graupner MZ-18 & MZ-24 Pro Firmware Upgrade http://www.bigsquidrc.com/graupner-mz-18-mz-24-pro-firmware-upgrade/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/graupner-mz-18-mz-24-pro-firmware-upgrade/#respond Fri, 29 Dec 2017 16:16:11 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=103417 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/graupner-mz-18-mz-24-pro-firmware-upgrade/feed/ 0 Gens Ace Special Holiday Gift Codes http://www.bigsquidrc.com/gens-ace-special-holiday-gift-codes/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/gens-ace-special-holiday-gift-codes/#respond Fri, 22 Dec 2017 21:55:03 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=103170 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/gens-ace-special-holiday-gift-codes/feed/ 0 Futaba Receiver Wizard http://www.bigsquidrc.com/futaba-receiver-wizard/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/futaba-receiver-wizard/#respond Wed, 20 Dec 2017 22:10:23 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=103082 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/futaba-receiver-wizard/feed/ 0 Graupner MZ-24 PRO Anniversary Special http://www.bigsquidrc.com/graupner-mz-24-pro-anniversary-special/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/graupner-mz-24-pro-anniversary-special/#respond Wed, 20 Dec 2017 20:14:37 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=103067 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/graupner-mz-24-pro-anniversary-special/feed/ 0 Traxxas Has Expedited Shipping For The Holidays http://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-has-expedited-shipping-for-the-holidays/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-has-expedited-shipping-for-the-holidays/#respond Fri, 15 Dec 2017 22:57:28 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=102967 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-has-expedited-shipping-for-the-holidays/feed/ 0