miscellaneous – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Thu, 24 May 2018 21:40:34 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.6 Big Squid RC is the most trusted rc news and reviews website. We LOVE the hobby and enjoy anything RC related. Surface, air, drones, quadcopters, scale crawlers, trail driving, and of course bashing! This is a podcast that hosts interviews with some of the top names in the RC world today. We also discuss RC news and recent reviews. If you are new to the R/C hobby or an old school RC'er, we try to offer a little something for everyone. The show is hosted by Tim Gluth. miscellaneous – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! clean episodic miscellaneous – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! bigsquidrc@gmail.com bigsquidrc@gmail.com (miscellaneous – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More!) The Big Squid RC Podcast miscellaneous – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wp-content/uploads/powerpress/logo1.jpg http://www.bigsquidrc.com/category/miscellaneous/ Pro Boat – Wake Your Summer Special Offer http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-boat-wake-your-summer-special-offer/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-boat-wake-your-summer-special-offer/#respond Wed, 02 May 2018 15:40:12 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=107383 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-boat-wake-your-summer-special-offer/feed/ 0 Free Shipping Offer At Common Sense RC http://www.bigsquidrc.com/free-shipping-offer-at-common-sense-rc/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/free-shipping-offer-at-common-sense-rc/#respond Fri, 27 Apr 2018 21:21:31 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=107289 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/free-shipping-offer-at-common-sense-rc/feed/ 0 Free Drift Tires With Purchase of New Traxxas 4-Tec http://www.bigsquidrc.com/free-drift-tires-with-purchase-of-new-traxxas-4-tec/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/free-drift-tires-with-purchase-of-new-traxxas-4-tec/#respond Fri, 20 Apr 2018 16:08:42 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=107112 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/free-drift-tires-with-purchase-of-new-traxxas-4-tec/feed/ 0 FireBrand RC – Dell Technologies Match Play Tournament http://www.bigsquidrc.com/firebrand-rc-dell-technologies-match-play-tournament/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/firebrand-rc-dell-technologies-match-play-tournament/#respond Fri, 20 Apr 2018 04:19:42 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=107055 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/firebrand-rc-dell-technologies-match-play-tournament/feed/ 0 Spektrum Trade-Up Program 2018 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/spektrum-trade-up-program-2018/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/spektrum-trade-up-program-2018/#respond Mon, 16 Apr 2018 22:57:56 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=106964 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/spektrum-trade-up-program-2018/feed/ 0 Pro-Line Parade Of Lights At Horizon Hobby RC Fest http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-parade-of-lights-at-horizon-hobby-rc-fest/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-parade-of-lights-at-horizon-hobby-rc-fest/#respond Mon, 16 Apr 2018 19:40:25 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=106930 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-parade-of-lights-at-horizon-hobby-rc-fest/feed/ 0 Pro-Line Winter Meltdown Sale http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-winter-meltdown-sale/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-winter-meltdown-sale/#respond Fri, 13 Apr 2018 15:02:29 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=106873 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-winter-meltdown-sale/feed/ 0 Losi “Show Us Your TENACITY” Sweepstakes http://www.bigsquidrc.com/losi-show-us-your-tenacity-sweepstakes/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/losi-show-us-your-tenacity-sweepstakes/#respond Thu, 12 Apr 2018 00:31:36 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=106834 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/losi-show-us-your-tenacity-sweepstakes/feed/ 0 Rare Savox Servo Sale Going On Now http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rare-savox-servo-sale-going-on-now/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rare-savox-servo-sale-going-on-now/#respond Wed, 11 Apr 2018 22:21:40 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=106826 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rare-savox-servo-sale-going-on-now/feed/ 0 4 Days Left – Horizon Hobby, Tekno RC Sweepstakes http://www.bigsquidrc.com/4-days-left-horizon-hobby-tekno-rc-sweepstakes/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/4-days-left-horizon-hobby-tekno-rc-sweepstakes/#respond Fri, 09 Mar 2018 19:55:58 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105722 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/4-days-left-horizon-hobby-tekno-rc-sweepstakes/feed/ 0 Dealer Map – Where To Test Drive The Losi Tenacity-T http://www.bigsquidrc.com/dealer-map-where-to-test-drive-the-losi-tenacity-t/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/dealer-map-where-to-test-drive-the-losi-tenacity-t/#respond Mon, 05 Mar 2018 16:45:00 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105574 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/dealer-map-where-to-test-drive-the-losi-tenacity-t/feed/ 0 Extended – Horizon Hobby Scale & Speed Savings Event http://www.bigsquidrc.com/extended-horizon-hobby-scale-speed-savings-event/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/extended-horizon-hobby-scale-speed-savings-event/#respond Mon, 05 Mar 2018 15:24:55 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105561 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/extended-horizon-hobby-scale-speed-savings-event/feed/ 0 Talk Shop With Traxxas At Pacific Coast Hobbies http://www.bigsquidrc.com/talk-shop-with-traxxas-at-pacific-coast-hobbies/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/talk-shop-with-traxxas-at-pacific-coast-hobbies/#respond Fri, 23 Feb 2018 20:27:05 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105276 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/talk-shop-with-traxxas-at-pacific-coast-hobbies/feed/ 0 1/10 Rock Rey Option Parts From Losi http://www.bigsquidrc.com/1-10-rock-rey-option-parts-from-losi/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/1-10-rock-rey-option-parts-from-losi/#respond Wed, 21 Feb 2018 19:19:28 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105152 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/1-10-rock-rey-option-parts-from-losi/feed/ 0 Free HPI Racing Scale Kit Boxes http://www.bigsquidrc.com/free-hpi-racing-scale-kit-boxes/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/free-hpi-racing-scale-kit-boxes/#respond Fri, 09 Feb 2018 22:30:41 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=104793 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/free-hpi-racing-scale-kit-boxes/feed/ 0