News – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Thu, 18 Oct 2018 23:17:32 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 Big Squid RC is the most trusted rc news and reviews website. We LOVE the hobby and enjoy anything RC related. Surface, air, drones, quadcopters, scale crawlers, trail driving, and of course bashing! This is a podcast that hosts interviews with some of the top names in the RC world today. We also discuss RC news and recent reviews. If you are new to the R/C hobby or an old school RC'er, we try to offer a little something for everyone. The show is hosted by Tim Gluth. News – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! clean episodic News – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! bigsquidrc@gmail.com bigsquidrc@gmail.com (News – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More!) The Big Squid RC Podcast News – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wp-content/uploads/powerpress/logo1.jpg http://www.bigsquidrc.com/category/news/ Pro-Line 1956 Ford F-100 Pro-Touring Street Truck Body http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-1956-ford-f-100-pro-touring-street-truck-body/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-1956-ford-f-100-pro-touring-street-truck-body/#respond Thu, 18 Oct 2018 23:17:32 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112822 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-1956-ford-f-100-pro-touring-street-truck-body/feed/ 0 Axial Racing SCX10 II Raw Builders Kit http://www.bigsquidrc.com/axial-racing-scx10-ii-raw-builders-kit/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/axial-racing-scx10-ii-raw-builders-kit/#respond Thu, 18 Oct 2018 23:15:43 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112816 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/axial-racing-scx10-ii-raw-builders-kit/feed/ 0 RC4WD Black Mesh 1.55″ Wheels http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-black-mesh-1-55-wheels/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-black-mesh-1-55-wheels/#respond Thu, 18 Oct 2018 20:09:10 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112805 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-black-mesh-1-55-wheels/feed/ 0 Tamiya Announces Expert Built Version of Comical Grasshopper http://www.bigsquidrc.com/tamiya-announces-expert-built-version-of-comical-grasshopper/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/tamiya-announces-expert-built-version-of-comical-grasshopper/#respond Thu, 18 Oct 2018 14:54:13 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112812 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/tamiya-announces-expert-built-version-of-comical-grasshopper/feed/ 0 FPV For The Masses! ECX Drops The Barrage UV! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/fpv-for-the-masses-ecx-drops-the-barrage-uv/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/fpv-for-the-masses-ecx-drops-the-barrage-uv/#respond Thu, 18 Oct 2018 13:34:32 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112795 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/fpv-for-the-masses-ecx-drops-the-barrage-uv/feed/ 0 Exotek R-Tek GT Clear Racing Body http://www.bigsquidrc.com/exotek-r-tek-gt-clear-racing-body/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/exotek-r-tek-gt-clear-racing-body/#respond Wed, 17 Oct 2018 19:27:41 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112773 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/exotek-r-tek-gt-clear-racing-body/feed/ 0 JConcepts 1979 Ford F-250 SCT Body http://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-1979-ford-f-250-sct-body/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-1979-ford-f-250-sct-body/#respond Wed, 17 Oct 2018 15:25:49 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112767 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-1979-ford-f-250-sct-body/feed/ 0 RC4WD Wood Roof Rack For The Traxxas TRX-4 Bronco http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-wood-roof-rack-for-the-traxxas-trx-4-bronco/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-wood-roof-rack-for-the-traxxas-trx-4-bronco/#respond Tue, 16 Oct 2018 21:32:24 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112744 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-wood-roof-rack-for-the-traxxas-trx-4-bronco/feed/ 0 Rage RC Mini-Q 1/24 DIY RTR http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rage-rc-mini-q-1-24-diy-rtr/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rage-rc-mini-q-1-24-diy-rtr/#respond Tue, 16 Oct 2018 16:25:06 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112725 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rage-rc-mini-q-1-24-diy-rtr/feed/ 0 ARRMA Voltage Price Drop and Second Look $99! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/arrma-voltage-price-drop-and-second-look-99/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/arrma-voltage-price-drop-and-second-look-99/#respond Tue, 16 Oct 2018 12:11:58 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112710 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/arrma-voltage-price-drop-and-second-look-99/feed/ 0 Futaba Dual Transmitter Carry Case http://www.bigsquidrc.com/futaba-dual-transmitter-carry-case/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/futaba-dual-transmitter-carry-case/#respond Mon, 15 Oct 2018 21:21:16 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112685 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/futaba-dual-transmitter-carry-case/feed/ 0 SSD HD D60 Centered Rear Axle Aluminum Upper Mount http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ssd-hd-d60-centered-rear-axle-aluminum-upper-mount/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ssd-hd-d60-centered-rear-axle-aluminum-upper-mount/#respond Mon, 15 Oct 2018 17:21:38 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112676 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ssd-hd-d60-centered-rear-axle-aluminum-upper-mount/feed/ 0 Team Associated REFLEX 14B and 14T RTR Combos http://www.bigsquidrc.com/team-associated-reflex-14b-and-14t-rtr-combos/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/team-associated-reflex-14b-and-14t-rtr-combos/#respond Mon, 15 Oct 2018 15:41:27 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112671 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/team-associated-reflex-14b-and-14t-rtr-combos/feed/ 0 XRay XB4 2019 Buggy Kit http://www.bigsquidrc.com/xray-xb4-2019-buggy-kit/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/xray-xb4-2019-buggy-kit/#respond Fri, 12 Oct 2018 19:53:05 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112656 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/xray-xb4-2019-buggy-kit/feed/ 0 Team Corally SSX10 Pan Car http://www.bigsquidrc.com/team-corally-ssx10-pan-car/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/team-corally-ssx10-pan-car/#respond Fri, 12 Oct 2018 15:11:55 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112649 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/team-corally-ssx10-pan-car/feed/ 0