News – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Wed, 16 Jan 2019 20:09:08 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.9 Big Squid RC is the most trusted rc news and reviews website. We LOVE the hobby and enjoy anything RC related. Surface, air, drones, quadcopters, scale crawlers, trail driving, and of course bashing! This is a podcast that hosts interviews with some of the top names in the RC world today. We also discuss RC news and recent reviews. If you are new to the R/C hobby or an old school RC'er, we try to offer a little something for everyone. The show is hosted by Tim Gluth. News – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! clean episodic News – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! bigsquidrc@gmail.com bigsquidrc@gmail.com (News – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More!) The Big Squid RC Podcast News – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wp-content/uploads/powerpress/logo1.jpg http://www.bigsquidrc.com/category/news/ New Large Scale Brushless Motors From Hobbywing http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-large-scale-brushless-motors-from-hobbywing/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-large-scale-brushless-motors-from-hobbywing/#respond Wed, 16 Jan 2019 20:09:08 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=115324 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-large-scale-brushless-motors-from-hobbywing/feed/ 0 Tekin RSX PRO Brushless ESC http://www.bigsquidrc.com/tekin-rsx-pro-brushless-esc/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/tekin-rsx-pro-brushless-esc/#respond Wed, 16 Jan 2019 17:54:14 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=115320 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/tekin-rsx-pro-brushless-esc/feed/ 0 Teaser – Tamiya M07-R Chassis Kit http://www.bigsquidrc.com/teaser-tamiya-m07-r-chassis-kit/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/teaser-tamiya-m07-r-chassis-kit/#respond Tue, 15 Jan 2019 21:03:55 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=115213 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/teaser-tamiya-m07-r-chassis-kit/feed/ 0 Pig Studio F69 Scale Garage Toolbox http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pig-studio-f69-scale-garage-toolbox/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pig-studio-f69-scale-garage-toolbox/#respond Tue, 15 Jan 2019 17:10:19 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=115284 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pig-studio-f69-scale-garage-toolbox/feed/ 0 Redcat Racing Portal Axle Kit http://www.bigsquidrc.com/redcat-racing-portal-axle-kit/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/redcat-racing-portal-axle-kit/#respond Mon, 14 Jan 2019 23:57:23 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=115267 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/redcat-racing-portal-axle-kit/feed/ 0 SSD Pro Scale 90mm Scale Off-Road Shocks http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ssd-pro-scale-90mm-scale-off-road-shocks/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ssd-pro-scale-90mm-scale-off-road-shocks/#respond Mon, 14 Jan 2019 23:56:35 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=115252 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ssd-pro-scale-90mm-scale-off-road-shocks/feed/ 0 Team Associated XP DSV FPV System http://www.bigsquidrc.com/team-associated-xp-dsv-fpv-system/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/team-associated-xp-dsv-fpv-system/#respond Mon, 14 Jan 2019 18:29:05 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=115243 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/team-associated-xp-dsv-fpv-system/feed/ 0 Spektrum Smart 16A 380W Power Supply http://www.bigsquidrc.com/spektrum-smart-16a-380w-power-supply/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/spektrum-smart-16a-380w-power-supply/#respond Mon, 14 Jan 2019 15:17:25 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=115235 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/spektrum-smart-16a-380w-power-supply/feed/ 0 CEN Racing 2019 Suzuki Monster Jimny http://www.bigsquidrc.com/cen-racing-2019-suzuki-monster-jimny/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/cen-racing-2019-suzuki-monster-jimny/#respond Fri, 11 Jan 2019 22:10:07 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=115197 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/cen-racing-2019-suzuki-monster-jimny/feed/ 0 CEN Racing HL150 Annihilator Monster Truck http://www.bigsquidrc.com/cen-racing-hl150-annihilator-monster-truck/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/cen-racing-hl150-annihilator-monster-truck/#respond Fri, 11 Jan 2019 18:48:48 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=115206 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/cen-racing-hl150-annihilator-monster-truck/feed/ 0 Traxxas Clear Camper Body For The TRX-4 Sport http://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-clear-camper-body-for-the-trx-4-sport/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-clear-camper-body-for-the-trx-4-sport/#respond Thu, 10 Jan 2019 22:54:50 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=115187 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-clear-camper-body-for-the-trx-4-sport/feed/ 0 T-Bone Racing T2T Upper Chassis Brace For The Tekno MT410 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/t-bone-racing-t2t-upper-chassis-brace-for-the-tekno-mt410/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/t-bone-racing-t2t-upper-chassis-brace-for-the-tekno-mt410/#respond Thu, 10 Jan 2019 18:46:52 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=115155 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/t-bone-racing-t2t-upper-chassis-brace-for-the-tekno-mt410/feed/ 0 RC4WD’s Ultra-Hot 1985 Toyota 4Runner Hard Body Set!!! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wds-ultra-hot-1985-toyota-4runner-hard-body-set/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wds-ultra-hot-1985-toyota-4runner-hard-body-set/#respond Thu, 10 Jan 2019 16:28:38 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=115160 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wds-ultra-hot-1985-toyota-4runner-hard-body-set/feed/ 0 Tamiya Dancing Rider Chrome Plated Body Parts Set http://www.bigsquidrc.com/tamiya-dancing-rider-chrome-plated-body-parts-set/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/tamiya-dancing-rider-chrome-plated-body-parts-set/#respond Wed, 09 Jan 2019 22:17:00 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=115128 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/tamiya-dancing-rider-chrome-plated-body-parts-set/feed/ 0 New HV Digital Brushless Servos From Reedy http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-hv-digital-brushless-servos-from-reedy/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-hv-digital-brushless-servos-from-reedy/#respond Wed, 09 Jan 2019 22:16:11 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=115124 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-hv-digital-brushless-servos-from-reedy/feed/ 0