News – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Mon, 13 Aug 2018 23:28:11 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 Big Squid RC is the most trusted rc news and reviews website. We LOVE the hobby and enjoy anything RC related. Surface, air, drones, quadcopters, scale crawlers, trail driving, and of course bashing! This is a podcast that hosts interviews with some of the top names in the RC world today. We also discuss RC news and recent reviews. If you are new to the R/C hobby or an old school RC'er, we try to offer a little something for everyone. The show is hosted by Tim Gluth. News – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! clean episodic News – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! bigsquidrc@gmail.com bigsquidrc@gmail.com (News – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More!) The Big Squid RC Podcast News – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wp-content/uploads/powerpress/logo1.jpg http://www.bigsquidrc.com/category/news/ New Keegan Kincaid Edition 2wd Traxxas Slash http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-keegan-kincaid-edition-2wd-traxxas-slash/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-keegan-kincaid-edition-2wd-traxxas-slash/#respond Mon, 13 Aug 2018 20:00:21 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110654 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-keegan-kincaid-edition-2wd-traxxas-slash/feed/ 0 JConcepts Fox Body 1991 Ford Mustang http://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-fox-body-1991-ford-mustang/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-fox-body-1991-ford-mustang/#respond Mon, 13 Aug 2018 17:33:42 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110665 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-fox-body-1991-ford-mustang/feed/ 0 Infinity IF11 F1 Car Kit http://www.bigsquidrc.com/infinity-if11-f1-car-kit/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/infinity-if11-f1-car-kit/#respond Mon, 13 Aug 2018 15:35:35 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110639 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/infinity-if11-f1-car-kit/feed/ 0 Phat Bodies K2 1/14 Truggy Body http://www.bigsquidrc.com/phat-bodies-k2-1-14-truggy-body/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/phat-bodies-k2-1-14-truggy-body/#respond Fri, 10 Aug 2018 23:13:40 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110626 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/phat-bodies-k2-1-14-truggy-body/feed/ 0 New Tool Kit From Traxxas http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-tool-kit-from-traxxas/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-tool-kit-from-traxxas/#respond Fri, 10 Aug 2018 21:44:02 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110632 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-tool-kit-from-traxxas/feed/ 0 TLR Foam Car Stand & Cleaning Brush http://www.bigsquidrc.com/tlr-foam-car-stand-cleaning-brush/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/tlr-foam-car-stand-cleaning-brush/#respond Fri, 10 Aug 2018 15:34:35 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110620 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/tlr-foam-car-stand-cleaning-brush/feed/ 0 E-flite Mini Convergence VTOL BNF Basic http://www.bigsquidrc.com/e-flite-mini-convergence-vtol-bnf-basic/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/e-flite-mini-convergence-vtol-bnf-basic/#respond Fri, 10 Aug 2018 15:33:45 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110613 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/e-flite-mini-convergence-vtol-bnf-basic/feed/ 0 Cross RC MC6C Military Truck Kit http://www.bigsquidrc.com/cross-rc-mc6c-military-truck-kit/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/cross-rc-mc6c-military-truck-kit/#respond Thu, 09 Aug 2018 15:47:05 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110583 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/cross-rc-mc6c-military-truck-kit/feed/ 0 Wow! New RPM Pit-Pro Extreme Car Stand! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wow-new-rpm-pit-pro-extreme-car-stand/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wow-new-rpm-pit-pro-extreme-car-stand/#respond Thu, 09 Aug 2018 00:15:08 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110564 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wow-new-rpm-pit-pro-extreme-car-stand/feed/ 0 Racers Edge Aluminum Scale Parts http://www.bigsquidrc.com/racers-edge-aluminum-scale-parts/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/racers-edge-aluminum-scale-parts/#respond Wed, 08 Aug 2018 21:51:20 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110551 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/racers-edge-aluminum-scale-parts/feed/ 0 FTX Announces 4 New Comet Series RTRs http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ftx-announces-4-new-comet-series-rtrs/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ftx-announces-4-new-comet-series-rtrs/#respond Wed, 08 Aug 2018 16:11:15 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110537 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ftx-announces-4-new-comet-series-rtrs/feed/ 0 PR Racing SB401-R 4WD Buggy Kit http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pr-racing-sb401-r-4wd-buggy-kit/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pr-racing-sb401-r-4wd-buggy-kit/#respond Wed, 08 Aug 2018 16:11:00 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110533 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pr-racing-sb401-r-4wd-buggy-kit/feed/ 0 RC4WD Earth Digger 360L Hydraulic Excavator Now In Green http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-earth-digger-360l-hydraulic-excavator-now-in-green/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-earth-digger-360l-hydraulic-excavator-now-in-green/#respond Tue, 07 Aug 2018 21:47:20 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110524 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-earth-digger-360l-hydraulic-excavator-now-in-green/feed/ 0 Two New Colors For The Tamiya Dancing Rider http://www.bigsquidrc.com/two-new-colors-for-the-tamiya-dancing-rider/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/two-new-colors-for-the-tamiya-dancing-rider/#respond Tue, 07 Aug 2018 21:47:04 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110519 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/two-new-colors-for-the-tamiya-dancing-rider/feed/ 0 All New RPM “Fist” Logo Decal Sheets http://www.bigsquidrc.com/all-new-rpm-fist-logo-decal-sheets/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/all-new-rpm-fist-logo-decal-sheets/#respond Tue, 07 Aug 2018 18:36:35 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110509 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/all-new-rpm-fist-logo-decal-sheets/feed/ 0