News – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Fri, 23 Feb 2018 21:45:24 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.4 Exotek Center Spool For The TLR 22-4 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/exotek-center-spool-for-the-tlr-22-4/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/exotek-center-spool-for-the-tlr-22-4/#respond Fri, 23 Feb 2018 15:36:44 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105269 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/exotek-center-spool-for-the-tlr-22-4/feed/ 0 RPM Rear Bumper For The Electric Traxxas Rustler http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rpm-rear-bumper-for-the-electric-traxxas-rustler/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rpm-rear-bumper-for-the-electric-traxxas-rustler/#respond Fri, 23 Feb 2018 14:08:35 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105261 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rpm-rear-bumper-for-the-electric-traxxas-rustler/feed/ 0 WRC Racing GTX 1.4 1/8 Nitro On-Road Car http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wrc-racing-gtx-1-4-1-8-nitro-on-road-car/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wrc-racing-gtx-1-4-1-8-nitro-on-road-car/#respond Thu, 22 Feb 2018 15:49:12 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105197 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wrc-racing-gtx-1-4-1-8-nitro-on-road-car/feed/ 0 Team Associated RC8T3.1e & RC8T3.1 Team Kits http://www.bigsquidrc.com/team-associated-rc8t3-1e-rc8t3-1-team-kits/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/team-associated-rc8t3-1e-rc8t3-1-team-kits/#respond Wed, 21 Feb 2018 15:26:28 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105144 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/team-associated-rc8t3-1e-rc8t3-1-team-kits/feed/ 0 BigSquidRC Appoints “Hawaiian” Chris Liwanag As Sales Director http://www.bigsquidrc.com/bigsquidrc-appoints-hawaiian-chris-liwanag-as-sales-director/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/bigsquidrc-appoints-hawaiian-chris-liwanag-as-sales-director/#respond Wed, 21 Feb 2018 00:15:18 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105132 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/bigsquidrc-appoints-hawaiian-chris-liwanag-as-sales-director/feed/ 0 RC4WD Ultra Punisher Drive Shaft http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-ultra-punisher-drive-shaft/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-ultra-punisher-drive-shaft/#respond Tue, 20 Feb 2018 18:24:20 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105126 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-ultra-punisher-drive-shaft/feed/ 0 Hyperion Now Accepting Bitcoin http://www.bigsquidrc.com/hyperion-now-accepting-bitcoin/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/hyperion-now-accepting-bitcoin/#respond Tue, 20 Feb 2018 15:22:16 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105122 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/hyperion-now-accepting-bitcoin/feed/ 0 GMade GOM Rock Buggy RTR http://www.bigsquidrc.com/gmade-gom-rock-buggy-rtr/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/gmade-gom-rock-buggy-rtr/#respond Mon, 19 Feb 2018 16:23:48 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105094 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/gmade-gom-rock-buggy-rtr/feed/ 0 Now As A Kit – Traxxas TRX-4 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/now-as-a-kit-traxxas-trx-4/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/now-as-a-kit-traxxas-trx-4/#respond Mon, 19 Feb 2018 15:39:14 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105087 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/now-as-a-kit-traxxas-trx-4/feed/ 0 Crawler Canyon Park Visit http://www.bigsquidrc.com/crawler-canyon-park-visit/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/crawler-canyon-park-visit/#respond Sat, 17 Feb 2018 17:59:47 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105054 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/crawler-canyon-park-visit/feed/ 0 RC4WD Super Duty V Snow Plow http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-super-duty-v-snow-plow/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-super-duty-v-snow-plow/#respond Fri, 16 Feb 2018 20:48:58 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105024 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-super-duty-v-snow-plow/feed/ 0 WRC Racing NTX 1.2 Nitro Touring Car http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wrc-racing-ntx-1-2-nitro-touring-car/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wrc-racing-ntx-1-2-nitro-touring-car/#respond Fri, 16 Feb 2018 18:39:02 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105013 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wrc-racing-ntx-1-2-nitro-touring-car/feed/ 0 DE Racing Speedline Front Wheels For Losi & Tekno http://www.bigsquidrc.com/de-racing-speedline-front-wheels-for-losi-tekno/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/de-racing-speedline-front-wheels-for-losi-tekno/#respond Fri, 16 Feb 2018 16:38:26 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=104990 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/de-racing-speedline-front-wheels-for-losi-tekno/feed/ 0 Traxxas TRX-4 Bronco Info and details with video! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-trx-4-bronco-info-and-details-with-video/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-trx-4-bronco-info-and-details-with-video/#respond Fri, 16 Feb 2018 03:55:09 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=104971 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-trx-4-bronco-info-and-details-with-video/feed/ 0 Team Associated ProSC10 AE & ProSC10 RJ/Rockstar RTRs http://www.bigsquidrc.com/team-associated-prosc10-ae-prosc10-rj-rockstar-rtrs/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/team-associated-prosc10-ae-prosc10-rj-rockstar-rtrs/#respond Thu, 15 Feb 2018 22:58:26 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=104962 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/team-associated-prosc10-ae-prosc10-rj-rockstar-rtrs/feed/ 0