New Products – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Fri, 22 Jun 2018 17:39:00 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.6 Big Squid RC is the most trusted rc news and reviews website. We LOVE the hobby and enjoy anything RC related. Surface, air, drones, quadcopters, scale crawlers, trail driving, and of course bashing! This is a podcast that hosts interviews with some of the top names in the RC world today. We also discuss RC news and recent reviews. If you are new to the R/C hobby or an old school RC'er, we try to offer a little something for everyone. The show is hosted by Tim Gluth. New Products – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! clean episodic New Products – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! bigsquidrc@gmail.com bigsquidrc@gmail.com (New Products – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More!) The Big Squid RC Podcast New Products – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wp-content/uploads/powerpress/logo1.jpg http://www.bigsquidrc.com/category/news/new-products/ Pro-Line 2017 Ford F-150 Raptor Clear Body For The TRX-4 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-2017-ford-f-150-raptor-clear-body-for-the-trx-4/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-2017-ford-f-150-raptor-clear-body-for-the-trx-4/#respond Fri, 22 Jun 2018 17:39:00 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=109081 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-2017-ford-f-150-raptor-clear-body-for-the-trx-4/feed/ 0 Axial Racing SCX10 II 1969 Chevrolet Blazer http://www.bigsquidrc.com/axial-racing-scx10-ii-1969-chevrolet-blazer/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/axial-racing-scx10-ii-1969-chevrolet-blazer/#respond Fri, 22 Jun 2018 14:48:30 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=109066 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/axial-racing-scx10-ii-1969-chevrolet-blazer/feed/ 0 JConcepts 2008 Ford F-150 SuperCab Clear Body http://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-2008-ford-f-150-supercab-clear-body/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-2008-ford-f-150-supercab-clear-body/#comments Fri, 22 Jun 2018 00:38:16 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=109040 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-2008-ford-f-150-supercab-clear-body/feed/ 1 Red, White, And Blue Edition Traxxas Bigfoot http://www.bigsquidrc.com/red-white-and-blue-edition-traxxas-bigfoot/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/red-white-and-blue-edition-traxxas-bigfoot/#respond Thu, 21 Jun 2018 22:27:50 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=109047 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/red-white-and-blue-edition-traxxas-bigfoot/feed/ 0 Teaser – Tekno ET410 1/10 Truggy http://www.bigsquidrc.com/teaser-tekno-et410-1-10-truggy/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/teaser-tekno-et410-1-10-truggy/#respond Thu, 21 Jun 2018 18:53:08 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=109018 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/teaser-tekno-et410-1-10-truggy/feed/ 0 TLR Electric Conversion Kit For The 5IVE-T & 5IVE-B http://www.bigsquidrc.com/tlr-electric-conversion-kit-for-the-5ive-t-5ive-b/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/tlr-electric-conversion-kit-for-the-5ive-t-5ive-b/#respond Thu, 21 Jun 2018 16:42:54 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=109031 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/tlr-electric-conversion-kit-for-the-5ive-t-5ive-b/feed/ 0 Incredible New RC4WD 1/10 BendPak XPR-9S Auto Lift http://www.bigsquidrc.com/incredible-new-rc4wd-1-10-bendpak-xpr-9s-auto-lift/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/incredible-new-rc4wd-1-10-bendpak-xpr-9s-auto-lift/#respond Thu, 21 Jun 2018 14:01:41 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=109011 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/incredible-new-rc4wd-1-10-bendpak-xpr-9s-auto-lift/feed/ 0 Gmade Drops The GS02 BOM Ultimate Trail Truck!!! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/gmade-drops-the-gs02-bom-ultimate-trail-truck/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/gmade-drops-the-gs02-bom-ultimate-trail-truck/#respond Thu, 21 Jun 2018 13:32:32 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=109002 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/gmade-drops-the-gs02-bom-ultimate-trail-truck/feed/ 0 Rage RC 1/6 RZX Brushless Buggy http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rage-rc-1-6-rzx-brushless-buggy/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rage-rc-1-6-rzx-brushless-buggy/#respond Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:45:26 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=108991 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rage-rc-1-6-rzx-brushless-buggy/feed/ 0 Sneak Peak Of Pro-Line’s New Ford Raptor Body http://www.bigsquidrc.com/sneak-peak-of-pro-lines-new-ford-raptor-body/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/sneak-peak-of-pro-lines-new-ford-raptor-body/#respond Thu, 21 Jun 2018 00:45:11 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=108983 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/sneak-peak-of-pro-lines-new-ford-raptor-body/feed/ 0 Mugen MTC1 Team Edition Kit http://www.bigsquidrc.com/mugen-mtc1-team-edition-kit/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/mugen-mtc1-team-edition-kit/#respond Wed, 20 Jun 2018 21:56:20 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=108974 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/mugen-mtc1-team-edition-kit/feed/ 0 JConcepts Truth 2 UTV Body http://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-truth-2-utv-body/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-truth-2-utv-body/#respond Wed, 20 Jun 2018 15:49:10 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=108967 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-truth-2-utv-body/feed/ 0 RC4WD 4 Link Kit For The Traxxas TRX-4 Bronco http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-4-link-kit-for-the-traxxas-trx-4-bronco/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-4-link-kit-for-the-traxxas-trx-4-bronco/#respond Wed, 20 Jun 2018 13:58:24 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=108959 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-4-link-kit-for-the-traxxas-trx-4-bronco/feed/ 0 RC4WD Ranch Front Grill Guard For The Traxxas TRX-4 Bronco http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-ranch-front-grill-guard-for-the-traxxas-trx-4-bronco/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-ranch-front-grill-guard-for-the-traxxas-trx-4-bronco/#respond Wed, 20 Jun 2018 01:34:11 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=108952 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-ranch-front-grill-guard-for-the-traxxas-trx-4-bronco/feed/ 0 Now Shipping – Full TRX-4 Light Kit From Traxxas http://www.bigsquidrc.com/now-shipping-full-trx-4-light-kit-from-traxxas/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/now-shipping-full-trx-4-light-kit-from-traxxas/#respond Tue, 19 Jun 2018 18:51:54 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=108928 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/now-shipping-full-trx-4-light-kit-from-traxxas/feed/ 0