New Products – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Fri, 21 Sep 2018 13:23:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 Big Squid RC is the most trusted rc news and reviews website. We LOVE the hobby and enjoy anything RC related. Surface, air, drones, quadcopters, scale crawlers, trail driving, and of course bashing! This is a podcast that hosts interviews with some of the top names in the RC world today. We also discuss RC news and recent reviews. If you are new to the R/C hobby or an old school RC'er, we try to offer a little something for everyone. The show is hosted by Tim Gluth. New Products – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! clean episodic New Products – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! bigsquidrc@gmail.com bigsquidrc@gmail.com (New Products – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More!) The Big Squid RC Podcast New Products – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wp-content/uploads/powerpress/logo1.jpg http://www.bigsquidrc.com/category/news/new-products/ Spektrum S6340BL Low Profile Servo http://www.bigsquidrc.com/spektrum-s6340bl-low-profile-servo/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/spektrum-s6340bl-low-profile-servo/#respond Fri, 21 Sep 2018 13:23:30 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=111910 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/spektrum-s6340bl-low-profile-servo/feed/ 0 1 RC Racing 1/18 RTR Sprint Car http://www.bigsquidrc.com/1-rc-racing-1-18-rtr-sprint-car/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/1-rc-racing-1-18-rtr-sprint-car/#respond Thu, 20 Sep 2018 18:29:35 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=111845 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/1-rc-racing-1-18-rtr-sprint-car/feed/ 0 Pro Boat Aerotrooper Brushless Air Boat http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-boat-aerotrooper-brushless-air-boat/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-boat-aerotrooper-brushless-air-boat/#respond Thu, 20 Sep 2018 16:46:49 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=111868 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-boat-aerotrooper-brushless-air-boat/feed/ 0 ECX Unleashes The 1/28 Micro Ruckus MT & Micro Roost Buggy! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ecx-unleashes-the-1-28-micro-ruckus-mt-micro-roost-buggy/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ecx-unleashes-the-1-28-micro-ruckus-mt-micro-roost-buggy/#respond Thu, 20 Sep 2018 15:56:07 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=111852 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ecx-unleashes-the-1-28-micro-ruckus-mt-micro-roost-buggy/feed/ 0 PROTOform Vulcan Clear 1/10 Pan Car Body http://www.bigsquidrc.com/protoform-vulcan-clear-1-10-pan-car-body/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/protoform-vulcan-clear-1-10-pan-car-body/#respond Thu, 20 Sep 2018 14:45:17 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=111838 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/protoform-vulcan-clear-1-10-pan-car-body/feed/ 0 FireBrand RC Terrafire-MTX Mud Tread 1/10 Pre-Mounts http://www.bigsquidrc.com/firebrand-rc-terrafire-mtx-mud-tread-1-10-pre-mounts/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/firebrand-rc-terrafire-mtx-mud-tread-1-10-pre-mounts/#respond Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:58:08 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=111805 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/firebrand-rc-terrafire-mtx-mud-tread-1-10-pre-mounts/feed/ 0 Now In Green – Traxxas Land Rover Defender TRX-4 Body http://www.bigsquidrc.com/now-in-green-traxxas-land-rover-defender-trx-4-body/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/now-in-green-traxxas-land-rover-defender-trx-4-body/#respond Wed, 19 Sep 2018 16:26:34 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=111798 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/now-in-green-traxxas-land-rover-defender-trx-4-body/feed/ 0 Yokomo YZ-2T Stadium Truck http://www.bigsquidrc.com/yokomo-yz-2t-stadium-truck/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/yokomo-yz-2t-stadium-truck/#respond Wed, 19 Sep 2018 15:14:02 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=111792 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/yokomo-yz-2t-stadium-truck/feed/ 0 Traxxas Cadillac CTS-V Bodies for the 4-Tec 2.0 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-cadillac-cts-v-bodies-for-the-4-tec-2-0/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-cadillac-cts-v-bodies-for-the-4-tec-2-0/#respond Tue, 18 Sep 2018 22:43:29 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=111787 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-cadillac-cts-v-bodies-for-the-4-tec-2-0/feed/ 0 Carisma 1/24 Subaru Brat & MSA-1E Coyote Pup Scale Crawlers http://www.bigsquidrc.com/carisma-1-24-subaru-brat-msa-1e-coyote-pup-scale-crawlers/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/carisma-1-24-subaru-brat-msa-1e-coyote-pup-scale-crawlers/#respond Tue, 18 Sep 2018 15:43:07 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=111769 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/carisma-1-24-subaru-brat-msa-1e-coyote-pup-scale-crawlers/feed/ 0 RC Components Billet Aluminum Drag Wheels From RC4WD http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc-components-billet-aluminum-drag-wheels-from-rc4wd/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc-components-billet-aluminum-drag-wheels-from-rc4wd/#respond Mon, 17 Sep 2018 20:23:56 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=111713 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc-components-billet-aluminum-drag-wheels-from-rc4wd/feed/ 0 Exotek Racing Losi LST 3XL Aluminum & Carbon Fiber Upgrades http://www.bigsquidrc.com/exotek-racing-losi-lst-3xl-aluminum-carbon-fiber-upgrades/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/exotek-racing-losi-lst-3xl-aluminum-carbon-fiber-upgrades/#respond Mon, 17 Sep 2018 17:32:36 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=111700 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/exotek-racing-losi-lst-3xl-aluminum-carbon-fiber-upgrades/feed/ 0 RC4WD ARB Scale Diff Cover For The Traxxas TRX-4 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-arb-scale-diff-cover-for-the-traxxas-trx-4/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-arb-scale-diff-cover-for-the-traxxas-trx-4/#respond Fri, 14 Sep 2018 20:28:36 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=111687 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-arb-scale-diff-cover-for-the-traxxas-trx-4/feed/ 0 Kyosho Goes Plum Crazy With The Dodge Challenger Hellcat! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/kyosho-goes-plum-crazy-with-the-dodge-challenger-hellcat/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/kyosho-goes-plum-crazy-with-the-dodge-challenger-hellcat/#respond Fri, 14 Sep 2018 18:36:35 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=111665 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/kyosho-goes-plum-crazy-with-the-dodge-challenger-hellcat/feed/ 0 2019 Xray XB2C Buggy Kit http://www.bigsquidrc.com/2019-xray-xb2c-buggy-kit/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/2019-xray-xb2c-buggy-kit/#respond Fri, 14 Sep 2018 16:31:55 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=111659 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/2019-xray-xb2c-buggy-kit/feed/ 0