Car & Truck Reviews – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Fri, 19 Oct 2018 20:45:20 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 Big Squid RC is the most trusted rc news and reviews website. We LOVE the hobby and enjoy anything RC related. Surface, air, drones, quadcopters, scale crawlers, trail driving, and of course bashing! This is a podcast that hosts interviews with some of the top names in the RC world today. We also discuss RC news and recent reviews. If you are new to the R/C hobby or an old school RC'er, we try to offer a little something for everyone. The show is hosted by Tim Gluth. Car & Truck Reviews – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! clean episodic Car & Truck Reviews – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! bigsquidrc@gmail.com bigsquidrc@gmail.com (Car & Truck Reviews – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More!) The Big Squid RC Podcast Car & Truck Reviews – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wp-content/uploads/powerpress/logo1.jpg http://www.bigsquidrc.com/category/reviews/car-truck-reviews/ Product Spotlight – Force RC Epidemic Monster Truck http://www.bigsquidrc.com/product-spotlight-force-rc-epidemic-monster-truck/ Mon, 15 Oct 2018 17:25:55 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112620 Arrma Notorious Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/arrma-notorious-review/ Mon, 24 Sep 2018 20:46:07 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=111834 RC4WD 1:10 DEFENDER D110 RTR Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-110-defender-d110-rtr-review/ Fri, 21 Sep 2018 22:38:33 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=111890 Traxxas Slash 4×4 Brushed XL-5 Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-slash-4x4-brushed-xl-5-review/ Thu, 20 Sep 2018 03:56:37 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=111576 AXIAL RACING SCX 10 II 1969 CHEVORLET BLAZER REVIEW http://www.bigsquidrc.com/axial-racing-scx-10-ii-1969-chevorlet-blazer-review/ Thu, 06 Sep 2018 18:58:47 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=111228 LOSI Tenacity MT Monster Truck Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/losi-tenacity-mt-monster-truck-review/ Thu, 09 Aug 2018 04:35:42 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110408 Rage RC 1/6 RZX Buggy Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rage-rc-1-6-rzx-buggy-review/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 20:20:38 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=109922 Vaterra 1968 Ford F-100 Ascender Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/vaterra-1968-ford-f-100-ascender-review/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/vaterra-1968-ford-f-100-ascender-review/#respond Fri, 20 Jul 2018 16:29:14 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=104568 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/vaterra-1968-ford-f-100-ascender-review/feed/ 0 ECX Barrage Gen2 1.55″ Scale Crawler Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ecx-barrage-gen2-1-55-scale-crawler-review/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ecx-barrage-gen2-1-55-scale-crawler-review/#comments Fri, 13 Jul 2018 21:09:01 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=108676 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ecx-barrage-gen2-1-55-scale-crawler-review/feed/ 1 DHK Hobby Hunter BL SCT Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/dhk-hobby-hunter-bl-sct-review/ Tue, 10 Apr 2018 20:10:37 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105833 Losi LST 3XL-E Monster Truck Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/losi-lst-3xl-e-monster-truck-review/ Tue, 03 Apr 2018 20:23:13 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105629 DHK Hobby Maximus Monster Truck Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/dhk-hobby-maximus-monster-truck-review/ Tue, 27 Mar 2018 17:31:21 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=106182 Redcat Racing Landslide XTE Monster Truck Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/redcat-racing-landslide-xte-monster-truck-review/ Thu, 15 Mar 2018 23:59:32 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105791 Review – RC4WD 1/18 Gelande II RTR Crawler Black Rock Edition http://www.bigsquidrc.com/review-rc4wd-1-18-gelande-ii-rtr-crawler-black-rock-edition/ Mon, 12 Mar 2018 20:45:49 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105682 DHK Hobby Crosse BL 4WD Monster Truck Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/dhk-hobby-crosse-bl-4wd-monster-truck-review/ Wed, 07 Mar 2018 19:58:01 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105485