Reviews – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Fri, 22 Feb 2019 22:08:24 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.9 Big Squid RC is the most trusted rc news and reviews website. We LOVE the hobby and enjoy anything RC related. Surface, air, drones, quadcopters, scale crawlers, trail driving, and of course bashing! This is a podcast that hosts interviews with some of the top names in the RC world today. We also discuss RC news and recent reviews. If you are new to the R/C hobby or an old school RC'er, we try to offer a little something for everyone. The show is hosted by Tim Gluth. Reviews – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! clean episodic Reviews – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! bigsquidrc@gmail.com bigsquidrc@gmail.com (Reviews – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More!) The Big Squid RC Podcast Reviews – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wp-content/uploads/powerpress/logo1.jpg http://www.bigsquidrc.com/category/reviews/ THE Spektrum DX5 Rugged Transmitter Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/the-spektrum-dx5-rugged-transmitter-review/ Thu, 24 Jan 2019 16:34:09 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=114856 REDCAT RACING GEN8 INTERNATIONAL SCOUT II – REVIEW http://www.bigsquidrc.com/redcat-racing-gen8-international-scout-ii-review/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/redcat-racing-gen8-international-scout-ii-review/#respond Thu, 10 Jan 2019 21:07:41 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=115135 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/redcat-racing-gen8-international-scout-ii-review/feed/ 0 Kyosho Rage 2.0 Readyset Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/kyosho-rage-2-0-readyset-review/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/kyosho-rage-2-0-readyset-review/#respond Wed, 09 Jan 2019 15:11:33 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=114875 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/kyosho-rage-2-0-readyset-review/feed/ 0 Losi Super Rock Rey Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/losi-super-rock-rey-review/ Tue, 01 Jan 2019 18:43:25 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=114253 Product Spotlight CChand TRX-4 Upgrades from RC4WD http://www.bigsquidrc.com/product-spotlight-cchand-trx-4-upgrades-from-rc4wd/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/product-spotlight-cchand-trx-4-upgrades-from-rc4wd/#respond Wed, 19 Dec 2018 23:03:31 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=114180 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/product-spotlight-cchand-trx-4-upgrades-from-rc4wd/feed/ 0 Losi 22S ST Brushless RTR Stadium Truck Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/losi-22s-st-brushless-rtr-stadium-truck-review/ Mon, 10 Dec 2018 22:57:08 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112865 Traxxas Rustler 4×4 VXL Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-rustler-4x4-vxl-review/ Thu, 22 Nov 2018 18:05:43 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=113732 ARRMA Voltage Granite Mega Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/arrma-voltage-granite-mega-review/ Fri, 09 Nov 2018 04:36:23 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=113061 Tamiya Comical Grasshopper WR-02CB Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/tamiya-comical-grasshopper-wr-02cb-review/ Fri, 02 Nov 2018 13:35:55 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=113431 Review – ARRMA Granite 3S BLX 4×4 1/10 RTR Brushless Monster http://www.bigsquidrc.com/review-arrma-granite-3s-blx-4x4-1-10-rtr-brushless-monster/ Mon, 29 Oct 2018 21:10:38 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112885 Product Spotlight – Force RC Epidemic Monster Truck http://www.bigsquidrc.com/product-spotlight-force-rc-epidemic-monster-truck/ Mon, 15 Oct 2018 17:25:55 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112620 Arrma Notorious Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/arrma-notorious-review/ Mon, 24 Sep 2018 20:46:07 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=111834 RC4WD 1:10 DEFENDER D110 RTR Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-110-defender-d110-rtr-review/ Fri, 21 Sep 2018 22:38:33 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=111890 Traxxas Slash 4×4 Brushed XL-5 Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-slash-4x4-brushed-xl-5-review/ Thu, 20 Sep 2018 03:56:37 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=111576 Product Spotlight – Pro-Line PowerStroke HD Shock Shafts for X-MAXX http://www.bigsquidrc.com/product-spotlight-pro-line-powerstroke-hd-shock-shafts-for-x-maxx/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/product-spotlight-pro-line-powerstroke-hd-shock-shafts-for-x-maxx/#respond Fri, 07 Sep 2018 23:38:16 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=111430 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/product-spotlight-pro-line-powerstroke-hd-shock-shafts-for-x-maxx/feed/ 0