Reviews – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Fri, 17 Aug 2018 21:59:26 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 Big Squid RC is the most trusted rc news and reviews website. We LOVE the hobby and enjoy anything RC related. Surface, air, drones, quadcopters, scale crawlers, trail driving, and of course bashing! This is a podcast that hosts interviews with some of the top names in the RC world today. We also discuss RC news and recent reviews. If you are new to the R/C hobby or an old school RC'er, we try to offer a little something for everyone. The show is hosted by Tim Gluth. Reviews – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! clean episodic Reviews – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! bigsquidrc@gmail.com bigsquidrc@gmail.com (Reviews – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More!) The Big Squid RC Podcast Reviews – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wp-content/uploads/powerpress/logo1.jpg http://www.bigsquidrc.com/category/reviews/ LOSI Tenacity MT Monster Truck Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/losi-tenacity-mt-monster-truck-review/ Thu, 09 Aug 2018 04:35:42 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110408 Traxxas EZ-Peak Live Dual ID Battery Charger Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-ez-peak-live-dual-id-battery-charger-review/ Fri, 03 Aug 2018 23:47:55 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110049 Rage RC 1/6 RZX Buggy Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rage-rc-1-6-rzx-buggy-review/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 20:20:38 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=109922 Vaterra 1968 Ford F-100 Ascender Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/vaterra-1968-ford-f-100-ascender-review/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/vaterra-1968-ford-f-100-ascender-review/#respond Fri, 20 Jul 2018 16:29:14 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=104568 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/vaterra-1968-ford-f-100-ascender-review/feed/ 0 Product Spotlight- TheToyz Adjustable Height Pit Stand http://www.bigsquidrc.com/product-spotlight-thetoyz-adjustable-height-pit-stand/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/product-spotlight-thetoyz-adjustable-height-pit-stand/#respond Wed, 18 Jul 2018 20:14:36 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=109719 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/product-spotlight-thetoyz-adjustable-height-pit-stand/feed/ 0 Product Spotlight – Traxxas Drift Wheels And Tires http://www.bigsquidrc.com/product-spotlight-traxxas-drift-wheels-and-tires/ Wed, 18 Jul 2018 01:47:26 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=109624 ECX Barrage Gen2 1.55″ Scale Crawler Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ecx-barrage-gen2-1-55-scale-crawler-review/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ecx-barrage-gen2-1-55-scale-crawler-review/#comments Fri, 13 Jul 2018 21:09:01 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=108676 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ecx-barrage-gen2-1-55-scale-crawler-review/feed/ 1 Accessory Review- RC4WD Bendpak XPR-9S Two-Post Auto Lift http://www.bigsquidrc.com/accessory-review-rc4wd-bendpak-xpr-9s-two-post-auto-lift/ Wed, 11 Jul 2018 05:40:10 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=109442 REVIEW – Traxxas TRX-4 Sport http://www.bigsquidrc.com/review-traxxas-trx-4-sport/ Thu, 14 Jun 2018 20:29:37 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=108741 Castle Creations Sidewinder 4 ESC Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/castle-creations-sidewinder-4-esc-review/ Wed, 16 May 2018 21:24:49 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=106307 DHK Hobby Hunter BL SCT Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/dhk-hobby-hunter-bl-sct-review/ Tue, 10 Apr 2018 20:10:37 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105833 Losi LST 3XL-E Monster Truck Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/losi-lst-3xl-e-monster-truck-review/ Tue, 03 Apr 2018 20:23:13 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105629 DHK Hobby Maximus Monster Truck Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/dhk-hobby-maximus-monster-truck-review/ Tue, 27 Mar 2018 17:31:21 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=106182 Redcat Racing Landslide XTE Monster Truck Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/redcat-racing-landslide-xte-monster-truck-review/ Thu, 15 Mar 2018 23:59:32 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105791 Review – RC4WD 1/18 Gelande II RTR Crawler Black Rock Edition http://www.bigsquidrc.com/review-rc4wd-1-18-gelande-ii-rtr-crawler-black-rock-edition/ Mon, 12 Mar 2018 20:45:49 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105682