Reviews – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Tue, 13 Nov 2018 21:26:01 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 Big Squid RC is the most trusted rc news and reviews website. We LOVE the hobby and enjoy anything RC related. Surface, air, drones, quadcopters, scale crawlers, trail driving, and of course bashing! This is a podcast that hosts interviews with some of the top names in the RC world today. We also discuss RC news and recent reviews. If you are new to the R/C hobby or an old school RC'er, we try to offer a little something for everyone. The show is hosted by Tim Gluth. Reviews – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! clean episodic Reviews – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! bigsquidrc@gmail.com bigsquidrc@gmail.com (Reviews – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More!) The Big Squid RC Podcast Reviews – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wp-content/uploads/powerpress/logo1.jpg http://www.bigsquidrc.com/category/reviews/ ARRMA Voltage Granite Mega Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/arrma-voltage-granite-mega-review/ Fri, 09 Nov 2018 04:36:23 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=113061 Tamiya Comical Grasshopper WR-02CB Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/tamiya-comical-grasshopper-wr-02cb-review/ Fri, 02 Nov 2018 13:35:55 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=113431 Review – ARRMA Granite 3S BLX 4×4 1/10 RTR Brushless Monster http://www.bigsquidrc.com/review-arrma-granite-3s-blx-4x4-1-10-rtr-brushless-monster/ Mon, 29 Oct 2018 21:10:38 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112885 Product Spotlight – Force RC Epidemic Monster Truck http://www.bigsquidrc.com/product-spotlight-force-rc-epidemic-monster-truck/ Mon, 15 Oct 2018 17:25:55 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112620 Arrma Notorious Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/arrma-notorious-review/ Mon, 24 Sep 2018 20:46:07 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=111834 RC4WD 1:10 DEFENDER D110 RTR Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-110-defender-d110-rtr-review/ Fri, 21 Sep 2018 22:38:33 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=111890 Traxxas Slash 4×4 Brushed XL-5 Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-slash-4x4-brushed-xl-5-review/ Thu, 20 Sep 2018 03:56:37 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=111576 Product Spotlight – Pro-Line PowerStroke HD Shock Shafts for X-MAXX http://www.bigsquidrc.com/product-spotlight-pro-line-powerstroke-hd-shock-shafts-for-x-maxx/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/product-spotlight-pro-line-powerstroke-hd-shock-shafts-for-x-maxx/#comments Fri, 07 Sep 2018 23:38:16 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=111430 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/product-spotlight-pro-line-powerstroke-hd-shock-shafts-for-x-maxx/feed/ 1 AXIAL RACING SCX 10 II 1969 CHEVORLET BLAZER REVIEW http://www.bigsquidrc.com/axial-racing-scx-10-ii-1969-chevorlet-blazer-review/ Thu, 06 Sep 2018 18:58:47 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=111228 Pro-Line Trencher 4.3″ Pro-Loc Pre-Mounts For X-Maxx Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-trencher-4-3-pro-loc-pre-mounts-for-x-maxx-review/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-trencher-4-3-pro-loc-pre-mounts-for-x-maxx-review/#respond Tue, 28 Aug 2018 23:42:53 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=111071 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-trencher-4-3-pro-loc-pre-mounts-for-x-maxx-review/feed/ 0 RC4WD Trail Rider 1.9″, RC4WD Spectre 1.9″ Beadlock Wheels http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-trail-rider-1-9-rc4wd-spectre-1-9-beadlock-wheels/ Fri, 24 Aug 2018 14:23:11 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=111018 LOSI Tenacity MT Monster Truck Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/losi-tenacity-mt-monster-truck-review/ Thu, 09 Aug 2018 04:35:42 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110408 Traxxas EZ-Peak Live Dual ID Battery Charger Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-ez-peak-live-dual-id-battery-charger-review/ Fri, 03 Aug 2018 23:47:55 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110049 Rage RC 1/6 RZX Buggy Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rage-rc-1-6-rzx-buggy-review/ Fri, 27 Jul 2018 20:20:38 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=109922 Vaterra 1968 Ford F-100 Ascender Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/vaterra-1968-ford-f-100-ascender-review/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/vaterra-1968-ford-f-100-ascender-review/#respond Fri, 20 Jul 2018 16:29:14 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=104568 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/vaterra-1968-ford-f-100-ascender-review/feed/ 0