Reviews – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Fri, 23 Feb 2018 21:45:24 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.4 Maverick Strada Brushless DT Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/maverick-strada-brushless-dt-review/ Wed, 21 Feb 2018 14:27:15 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=104820 Cross RC Demon SG4 Scale Truck Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/cross-rc-demon-sg4-scale-truck-review/ Fri, 09 Feb 2018 22:31:49 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=104657 ECX Barrage Doomsday Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ecx-barrage-doomsday-review/ Fri, 09 Feb 2018 18:27:04 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=103121 Maverick Strada RX Rally Car Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/maverick-strada-rx-rally-car-review/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/maverick-strada-rx-rally-car-review/#respond Tue, 06 Feb 2018 22:23:32 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=104136 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/maverick-strada-rx-rally-car-review/feed/ 0 HPI Racing Ken Block Hoonicorn RS4 Sport 3 Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/hpi-racing-ken-block-hoonicorn-rs4-sport-3-review/ Mon, 29 Jan 2018 22:02:13 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=104065 Review – RC4WD Marlin Crawler Trail Finder 2 RTR http://www.bigsquidrc.com/review-rc4wd-marlin-crawler-trail-finder-2-rtr/ Thu, 25 Jan 2018 16:26:59 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=103719 Losi Super Baja Rey Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/losi-super-baja-rey-review/ Thu, 28 Dec 2017 16:27:48 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=103234 Review – Traxxas TRX-4 Tactical Unit http://www.bigsquidrc.com/review-traxxas-trx-4-tactical-unit/ Tue, 26 Dec 2017 22:16:47 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=102556 Review – Gens Ace 2S 5000mAh HardCase 100C LiPo Battery http://www.bigsquidrc.com/review-gens-ace-2s-5000mah-hardcase-100c-lipo-battery/ Fri, 22 Dec 2017 16:49:30 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=102975 Kyosho Mad Crusher VE Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/kyosho-mad-crusher-ve-review/ Wed, 20 Dec 2017 20:15:41 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=102102 Dromida Monster Truck With FPV Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/dromida-monster-truck-with-fpv-review/ Fri, 15 Dec 2017 04:18:17 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=102552 Graupner GM Genius 120R +T PRO V2 Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/graupner-gm-genius-120r-t-pro-v2-review/ Tue, 05 Dec 2017 16:35:30 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=102235 ARRMA Fazon Voltage Mega RTR Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/arrma-fazon-voltage-mega-rtr-review/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/arrma-fazon-voltage-mega-rtr-review/#respond Thu, 30 Nov 2017 05:29:55 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=102197 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/arrma-fazon-voltage-mega-rtr-review/feed/ 0 ARRMA Senton 4×4 MEGA SCT Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/arrma-senton-4x4-mega-sct-review/ Fri, 24 Nov 2017 06:53:55 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=102063 Futaba 7PX Radio Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/futaba-7px-radio-review/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/futaba-7px-radio-review/#respond Mon, 20 Nov 2017 19:31:15 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=101998 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/futaba-7px-radio-review/feed/ 0