Reviews – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Thu, 24 May 2018 21:40:34 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.6 Big Squid RC is the most trusted rc news and reviews website. We LOVE the hobby and enjoy anything RC related. Surface, air, drones, quadcopters, scale crawlers, trail driving, and of course bashing! This is a podcast that hosts interviews with some of the top names in the RC world today. We also discuss RC news and recent reviews. If you are new to the R/C hobby or an old school RC'er, we try to offer a little something for everyone. The show is hosted by Tim Gluth. Reviews – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! clean episodic Reviews – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! bigsquidrc@gmail.com bigsquidrc@gmail.com (Reviews – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More!) The Big Squid RC Podcast Reviews – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wp-content/uploads/powerpress/logo1.jpg http://www.bigsquidrc.com/category/reviews/ Castle Creations Sidewinder 4 ESC Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/castle-creations-sidewinder-4-esc-review/ Wed, 16 May 2018 21:24:49 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=106307 DHK Hobby Hunter BL SCT Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/dhk-hobby-hunter-bl-sct-review/ Tue, 10 Apr 2018 20:10:37 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105833 Losi LST 3XL-E Monster Truck Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/losi-lst-3xl-e-monster-truck-review/ Tue, 03 Apr 2018 20:23:13 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105629 DHK Hobby Maximus Monster Truck Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/dhk-hobby-maximus-monster-truck-review/ Tue, 27 Mar 2018 17:31:21 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=106182 Redcat Racing Landslide XTE Monster Truck Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/redcat-racing-landslide-xte-monster-truck-review/ Thu, 15 Mar 2018 23:59:32 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105791 Review – RC4WD 1/18 Gelande II RTR Crawler Black Rock Edition http://www.bigsquidrc.com/review-rc4wd-1-18-gelande-ii-rtr-crawler-black-rock-edition/ Mon, 12 Mar 2018 20:45:49 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105682 DHK Hobby Crosse BL 4WD Monster Truck Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/dhk-hobby-crosse-bl-4wd-monster-truck-review/ Wed, 07 Mar 2018 19:58:01 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105485 Traxxas E-Revo 2.0 Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-e-revo-2-0-review/ Thu, 01 Mar 2018 18:52:35 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105377 Team Redcat TR-SC10E Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/team-redcat-tr-sc10e-review/ Tue, 27 Feb 2018 21:41:05 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105115 Product Spotlight- Force RC Warhawk 4WD Short Course Truck http://www.bigsquidrc.com/product-spotlight-force-rc-warhawk-4wd-short-course-truck/ Mon, 26 Feb 2018 17:31:02 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105019 Maverick Strada Brushless DT Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/maverick-strada-brushless-dt-review/ Wed, 21 Feb 2018 14:27:15 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=104820 Cross RC Demon SG4 Scale Truck Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/cross-rc-demon-sg4-scale-truck-review/ Fri, 09 Feb 2018 22:31:49 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=104657 ECX Barrage Doomsday Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ecx-barrage-doomsday-review/ Fri, 09 Feb 2018 18:27:04 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=103121 Maverick Strada RX Rally Car Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/maverick-strada-rx-rally-car-review/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/maverick-strada-rx-rally-car-review/#respond Tue, 06 Feb 2018 22:23:32 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=104136 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/maverick-strada-rx-rally-car-review/feed/ 0 HPI Racing Ken Block Hoonicorn RS4 Sport 3 Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/hpi-racing-ken-block-hoonicorn-rs4-sport-3-review/ Mon, 29 Jan 2018 22:02:13 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=104065