Big Squid RC - News, Reviews, Videos, and More! » Traxxas http://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Fri, 03 Jul 2015 20:43:22 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.2 T-Bone Racing New 2015 XV Series Front Bumper for the Traxxas Slashhttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/t-bone-racing-new-2015-xv-series-front-bumper-for-the-traxxas-slash/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/t-bone-racing-new-2015-xv-series-front-bumper-for-the-traxxas-slash/#comments Wed, 24 Dec 2014 20:08:54 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=63717 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/t-bone-racing-new-2015-xv-series-front-bumper-for-the-traxxas-slash/feed/ 0 Luxury RC Traxxas Slash 2WD Speed Controller Platehttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/luxury-rc-traxxas-slash-2wd-speed-controller-plate/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/luxury-rc-traxxas-slash-2wd-speed-controller-plate/#comments Fri, 12 Dec 2014 19:39:09 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=63364 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/luxury-rc-traxxas-slash-2wd-speed-controller-plate/feed/ 0 Everybody’s Scalin’ For the Weekend – First Drag Racing Experiencehttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-for-the-weekend-first-drag-racing-experience/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-for-the-weekend-first-drag-racing-experience/#comments Fri, 05 Dec 2014 22:54:38 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=62867 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-for-the-weekend-first-drag-racing-experience/feed/ 1 Team KNK Traxxas Slash 4 X 4 Stainless Hardware Kithttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/team-knk-traxxas-slash-4-x-4-stainless-hardware-kit/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/team-knk-traxxas-slash-4-x-4-stainless-hardware-kit/#comments Wed, 03 Dec 2014 16:50:36 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=63011 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/team-knk-traxxas-slash-4-x-4-stainless-hardware-kit/feed/ 0 Luxury RC Aluminum Tie Barhttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/luxury-rc-aluminum-tie-bar/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/luxury-rc-aluminum-tie-bar/#comments Fri, 14 Nov 2014 21:04:24 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=62286 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/luxury-rc-aluminum-tie-bar/feed/ 0 RPM Spare Tire Carrier for Traxxas Slash 2wd & 4wdhttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/rpm-spare-tire-carrier-for-traxxas-slash-2wd-4wd/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rpm-spare-tire-carrier-for-traxxas-slash-2wd-4wd/#comments Fri, 22 Aug 2014 13:06:11 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=58794 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rpm-spare-tire-carrier-for-traxxas-slash-2wd-4wd/feed/ 0 Pro-Line Guide for Interchanging with Traxxas Shockshttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-guide-for-interchanging-with-traxxas-shocks/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-guide-for-interchanging-with-traxxas-shocks/#comments Fri, 25 Jul 2014 19:41:28 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=57590 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-guide-for-interchanging-with-traxxas-shocks/feed/ 0 Killerbody RC 1/7 Alfa Romeo 8C Body for the Traxxas XO-1http://www.bigsquidrc.com/killerbody-rc-17-alfa-romeo-8c-body-for-the-traxxas-xo-1/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/killerbody-rc-17-alfa-romeo-8c-body-for-the-traxxas-xo-1/#comments Fri, 25 Jul 2014 15:04:18 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=57579 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/killerbody-rc-17-alfa-romeo-8c-body-for-the-traxxas-xo-1/feed/ 0 Traxxas TQi with Traxxas Link Bluetooth Connectivityhttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-tqi-with-traxxas-link-bluetooth-connectivity/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-tqi-with-traxxas-link-bluetooth-connectivity/#comments Wed, 04 Jun 2014 13:10:20 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=55714 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-tqi-with-traxxas-link-bluetooth-connectivity/feed/ 0 Team KNK Hardware Traxxas Basher Bag Screw Kithttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/team-knk-hardware-traxxas-basher-bag-screw-kit/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/team-knk-hardware-traxxas-basher-bag-screw-kit/#comments Thu, 15 May 2014 14:40:29 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=54919 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/team-knk-hardware-traxxas-basher-bag-screw-kit/feed/ 2 T-Bone Racing NM2 Rear Bumper for Traxxas Rustler VXL/XL5http://www.bigsquidrc.com/t-bone-racing-nm2-rear-bumper-for-traxxas-rustler-vxlxl5/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/t-bone-racing-nm2-rear-bumper-for-traxxas-rustler-vxlxl5/#comments Tue, 29 Apr 2014 15:30:21 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=54311 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/t-bone-racing-nm2-rear-bumper-for-traxxas-rustler-vxlxl5/feed/ 0 Pro-Line Street Conversion for Traxxas Rally & Slash 4×4http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-street-conversion-for-traxxas-rally-slash-4x4/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-street-conversion-for-traxxas-rally-slash-4x4/#comments Wed, 09 Apr 2014 15:49:08 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=53356 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-street-conversion-for-traxxas-rally-slash-4x4/feed/ 4 T-Bone Racing Basher Front Bumper for Traxxas Telluridehttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/t-bone-racing-basher-front-bumper-for-traxxas-telluride/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/t-bone-racing-basher-front-bumper-for-traxxas-telluride/#comments Thu, 20 Mar 2014 21:35:59 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=52321 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/t-bone-racing-basher-front-bumper-for-traxxas-telluride/feed/ 0 Traxxas Brushless E-Revo & E-Maxx Now Waterproofhttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-brushless-e-revo-e-maxx-now-waterproof/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-brushless-e-revo-e-maxx-now-waterproof/#comments Wed, 29 Jan 2014 17:02:58 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=50300 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-brushless-e-revo-e-maxx-now-waterproof/feed/ 3 LaTrax TETON Powered by Traxxashttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/latrax-teton-powered-by-traxxas/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/latrax-teton-powered-by-traxxas/#comments Wed, 29 Jan 2014 05:45:55 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=50252 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/latrax-teton-powered-by-traxxas/feed/ 10