video – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Wed, 21 Feb 2018 03:30:26 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.4 Traxxas 4K Video – 50+MPH Rock n’ Roll Spartan http://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-4k-video-50mph-rock-n-roll-spartan/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-4k-video-50mph-rock-n-roll-spartan/#respond Tue, 20 Feb 2018 22:41:40 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105139 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-4k-video-50mph-rock-n-roll-spartan/feed/ 0 Video – How To Upgrade Your X-Maxx With Pro-Line http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-how-to-upgrade-your-x-maxx-with-pro-line/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-how-to-upgrade-your-x-maxx-with-pro-line/#respond Mon, 19 Feb 2018 22:10:51 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105107 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-how-to-upgrade-your-x-maxx-with-pro-line/feed/ 0 Video – Hobbico 500 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-hobbico-500/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-hobbico-500/#respond Mon, 19 Feb 2018 22:10:31 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105102 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-hobbico-500/feed/ 0 ARRMA Typhon – Speed DNA Video http://www.bigsquidrc.com/arrma-typhon-speed-dna-video/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/arrma-typhon-speed-dna-video/#respond Thu, 15 Feb 2018 19:56:39 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=104915 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/arrma-typhon-speed-dna-video/feed/ 0 Video – Under The Hood With The 1/6 Losi Super Baja Rey http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-under-the-hood-with-the-1-6-losi-super-baja-rey/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-under-the-hood-with-the-1-6-losi-super-baja-rey/#respond Tue, 13 Feb 2018 19:55:41 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=104860 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-under-the-hood-with-the-1-6-losi-super-baja-rey/feed/ 0 Traxxas 1/16 Summit Video – Smaller Size, Big Attitude! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-1-16-summit-video-smaller-size-big-attitude/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-1-16-summit-video-smaller-size-big-attitude/#respond Tue, 13 Feb 2018 16:26:27 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=104850 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-1-16-summit-video-smaller-size-big-attitude/feed/ 0 ARRMA Video – All Conditions / All Action http://www.bigsquidrc.com/arrma-video-all-conditions-all-action/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/arrma-video-all-conditions-all-action/#respond Fri, 09 Feb 2018 21:28:09 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=104787 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/arrma-video-all-conditions-all-action/feed/ 0 Unlisted Losi Super Baja Rey Video Found http://www.bigsquidrc.com/unlisted-losi-super-baja-rey-video-found/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/unlisted-losi-super-baja-rey-video-found/#respond Fri, 02 Feb 2018 18:18:58 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=104476 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/unlisted-losi-super-baja-rey-video-found/feed/ 0 Official Announcement – Traxxas 1/7 Unlimited Desert Racer http://www.bigsquidrc.com/official-announcement-traxxas-1-7-unlimited-desert-racer/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/official-announcement-traxxas-1-7-unlimited-desert-racer/#respond Thu, 01 Feb 2018 17:43:22 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=104398 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/official-announcement-traxxas-1-7-unlimited-desert-racer/feed/ 0 Video – Pro-Line Sling Shot Paddle Tires For X-MAXX http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-pro-line-sling-shot-paddle-tires-for-x-maxx/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-pro-line-sling-shot-paddle-tires-for-x-maxx/#respond Tue, 30 Jan 2018 17:21:45 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=104276 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-pro-line-sling-shot-paddle-tires-for-x-maxx/feed/ 0 Video – RC4WD Snow Plows Ready For Action http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-rc4wd-snow-plows-ready-for-action/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-rc4wd-snow-plows-ready-for-action/#respond Mon, 29 Jan 2018 20:21:30 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=104270 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-rc4wd-snow-plows-ready-for-action/feed/ 0 Video – World’s Highest Rocket Car Jump (Probably) http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-worlds-highest-rocket-car-jump-probably/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-worlds-highest-rocket-car-jump-probably/#respond Thu, 25 Jan 2018 17:19:43 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=104182 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-worlds-highest-rocket-car-jump-probably/feed/ 0 Video – Horizon Hobby Thursday Thunder http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-horizon-hobby-thursday-thunder/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-horizon-hobby-thursday-thunder/#respond Wed, 24 Jan 2018 17:57:25 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=104121 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-horizon-hobby-thursday-thunder/feed/ 0 4K Video – RC Ice Attack With The Traxxas Ford Mustang GT http://www.bigsquidrc.com/4k-video-rc-ice-attack-with-the-traxxas-ford-mustang-gt/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/4k-video-rc-ice-attack-with-the-traxxas-ford-mustang-gt/#respond Tue, 23 Jan 2018 20:11:41 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=104105 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/4k-video-rc-ice-attack-with-the-traxxas-ford-mustang-gt/feed/ 0 Video – Killerbody Toyota Land Cruiser LC70 Body w/ Upgrades http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-killerbody-toyota-land-cruiser-lc70-body-w-upgrades/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-killerbody-toyota-land-cruiser-lc70-body-w-upgrades/#respond Fri, 19 Jan 2018 19:30:27 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=103975 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-killerbody-toyota-land-cruiser-lc70-body-w-upgrades/feed/ 0