Big Squid RC - News, Reviews, Videos, and More! » video http://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Fri, 03 Jul 2015 20:43:22 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.2 Video – Pro-Line Roll-Up Pit Mathttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-pro-line-roll-up-pit-mat/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-pro-line-roll-up-pit-mat/#comments Mon, 22 Jun 2015 18:56:13 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=71568 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-pro-line-roll-up-pit-mat/feed/ 0 Video – PROTOform Cadillac ATS-V.R Race Bodyhttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-protoform-cadillac-ats-v-r-race-body/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-protoform-cadillac-ats-v-r-race-body/#comments Thu, 18 Jun 2015 15:53:27 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=71448 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-protoform-cadillac-ats-v-r-race-body/feed/ 0 Thunder Tiger Kaiser Monster Truck Videohttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/thunder-tiger-kaiser-monster-truck-video/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/thunder-tiger-kaiser-monster-truck-video/#comments Tue, 16 Jun 2015 19:06:28 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=71413 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/thunder-tiger-kaiser-monster-truck-video/feed/ 0 Video – Pro-Line Electron T 2.2″ Stadium Truck Tireshttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-pro-line-electron-t-2-2-stadium-truck-tires/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-pro-line-electron-t-2-2-stadium-truck-tires/#comments Wed, 10 Jun 2015 15:48:27 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=71187 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-pro-line-electron-t-2-2-stadium-truck-tires/feed/ 0 Video – ECX at the Lucas Oil Off Road Serieshttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-ecx-at-the-lucas-oil-off-road-series/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-ecx-at-the-lucas-oil-off-road-series/#comments Wed, 03 Jun 2015 15:07:29 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=70831 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-ecx-at-the-lucas-oil-off-road-series/feed/ 0 Video – Pro-Line 2.2″ Rock Crawler Bead-Loc Wheelshttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-pro-line-2-2-rock-crawler-bead-loc-wheels/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-pro-line-2-2-rock-crawler-bead-loc-wheels/#comments Fri, 29 May 2015 18:56:07 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=70562 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-pro-line-2-2-rock-crawler-bead-loc-wheels/feed/ 0 Video – Dromida Speed Series Brushless Vehicleshttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-dromida-speed-series-brushless-vehicles/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-dromida-speed-series-brushless-vehicles/#comments Tue, 19 May 2015 15:13:54 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=70042 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-dromida-speed-series-brushless-vehicles/feed/ 0 Video – Pro-Line Suppressor Buggy Tires with Ty Tessmannhttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-pro-line-suppressor-buggy-tires-with-ty-tessmann/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-pro-line-suppressor-buggy-tires-with-ty-tessmann/#comments Fri, 08 May 2015 21:18:46 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=69576 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-pro-line-suppressor-buggy-tires-with-ty-tessmann/feed/ 0 Video – Dromida Speed Series Brushless Buggies and Truckshttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-dromida-speed-series-brushless-buggies-and-trucks/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-dromida-speed-series-brushless-buggies-and-trucks/#comments Tue, 05 May 2015 12:58:07 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=69415 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-dromida-speed-series-brushless-buggies-and-trucks/feed/ 0 Video – Pro-Line Pro-Spec 1:10 Buggy Shockshttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-pro-line-pro-spec-110-buggy-shocks/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-pro-line-pro-spec-110-buggy-shocks/#comments Mon, 04 May 2015 21:11:51 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=69379 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-pro-line-pro-spec-110-buggy-shocks/feed/ 0 On-board Video of Traxxas Slash Hydroplaning a Pondhttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/on-board-video-of-traxxas-slash-hydroplaning-a-pond/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/on-board-video-of-traxxas-slash-hydroplaning-a-pond/#comments Thu, 23 Apr 2015 16:20:02 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=69067 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/on-board-video-of-traxxas-slash-hydroplaning-a-pond/feed/ 0 Video – How Fast Can You Remove a Team Durango Diff?http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-how-fast-can-you-remove-a-team-durango-diff/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-how-fast-can-you-remove-a-team-durango-diff/#comments Mon, 13 Apr 2015 22:19:06 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=68710 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-how-fast-can-you-remove-a-team-durango-diff/feed/ 0 Video – Team Durango DEX8 Buggyhttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-team-durango-dex8-buggy/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-team-durango-dex8-buggy/#comments Thu, 09 Apr 2015 19:13:33 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=68607 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-team-durango-dex8-buggy/feed/ 0 Video – ARRMA TALION Truggy and SENTON Short Course Truckhttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-arrma-talion-truggy-and-senton-short-course-truck/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-arrma-talion-truggy-and-senton-short-course-truck/#comments Fri, 13 Mar 2015 15:28:47 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=67398 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-arrma-talion-truggy-and-senton-short-course-truck/feed/ 0 Horizon Drone Featured on NBC’s Today Showhttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/horizon-drone-featured-on-nbcs-today-show/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/horizon-drone-featured-on-nbcs-today-show/#comments Mon, 09 Mar 2015 13:50:29 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=67179 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/horizon-drone-featured-on-nbcs-today-show/feed/ 0