Big Squid RC - News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Sun, 24 May 2015 14:59:19 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.2 Thunder Tiger Kaiser eMTA Unboxinghttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/thunder-tiger-kaiser-emta-unboxing/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/thunder-tiger-kaiser-emta-unboxing/#comments Fri, 22 May 2015 21:24:53 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=70261 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/thunder-tiger-kaiser-emta-unboxing/feed/ 0 Everybody’s Scalin’ – The Destroyer Comethhttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-the-destroyer-cometh/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-the-destroyer-cometh/#comments Fri, 22 May 2015 20:36:14 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=70141 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-the-destroyer-cometh/feed/ 0 Heavy Duty Diff Gear for the Pro-Line Performance Transmissionhttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/heavy-duty-diff-gear-for-the-pro-line-performance-transmission/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/heavy-duty-diff-gear-for-the-pro-line-performance-transmission/#comments Fri, 22 May 2015 18:02:27 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=70235 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/heavy-duty-diff-gear-for-the-pro-line-performance-transmission/feed/ 0 RPM Rock Sliders for the Axial SCX10http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rpm-rock-sliders-for-the-axial-scx10/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rpm-rock-sliders-for-the-axial-scx10/#comments Fri, 22 May 2015 16:32:11 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=70229 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rpm-rock-sliders-for-the-axial-scx10/feed/ 0 Pro-Line Pre-Cut 1/8th Scale Trifecta Clear Winghttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-pre-cut-18th-scale-trifecta-clear-wing/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-pre-cut-18th-scale-trifecta-clear-wing/#comments Fri, 22 May 2015 14:34:16 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=70217 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-pre-cut-18th-scale-trifecta-clear-wing/feed/ 0 Kyosho PLAZMA Lm MAZDA 787B Kithttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/kyosho-plazma-lm-mazda-787b-kit/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/kyosho-plazma-lm-mazda-787b-kit/#comments Fri, 22 May 2015 14:31:59 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=70221 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/kyosho-plazma-lm-mazda-787b-kit/feed/ 0 JConcepts 1.9″ Vengeance Wheelshttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-1-9%e2%80%b3-vengeance-wheels/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-1-9%e2%80%b3-vengeance-wheels/#comments Thu, 21 May 2015 22:20:22 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=70198 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-1-9%e2%80%b3-vengeance-wheels/feed/ 0 ASK Cubby, Version- More Dodging The Truthhttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-version-more-dodging-the-truth/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-version-more-dodging-the-truth/#comments Thu, 21 May 2015 19:58:33 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=70204 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-version-more-dodging-the-truth/feed/ 0 Full Details on Pro-Line Destroyer Monster Truck Tires w/ Videohttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/full-details-on-pro-line-destroyer-monster-truck-tires-w-video/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/full-details-on-pro-line-destroyer-monster-truck-tires-w-video/#comments Thu, 21 May 2015 18:16:10 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=70186 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/full-details-on-pro-line-destroyer-monster-truck-tires-w-video/feed/ 0 Two New 2.2″ Black on Black Bead-Loc Wheels from Pro-Linehttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/two-new-2-2-black-on-black-bead-loc-wheels-from-pro-line/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/two-new-2-2-black-on-black-bead-loc-wheels-from-pro-line/#comments Thu, 21 May 2015 15:23:49 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=70177 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/two-new-2-2-black-on-black-bead-loc-wheels-from-pro-line/feed/ 0 Product Review – SSD Side Sliders for Vaterra Ascenderhttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/product-review-ssd-side-sliders-for-vaterra-ascender/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/product-review-ssd-side-sliders-for-vaterra-ascender/#comments Thu, 21 May 2015 14:54:31 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=69669 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/product-review-ssd-side-sliders-for-vaterra-ascender/feed/ 0 2015 Kyosho Ultima RB6 Buggyhttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/2015-kyosho-ultima-rb6-buggy/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/2015-kyosho-ultima-rb6-buggy/#comments Thu, 21 May 2015 13:01:13 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=70174 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/2015-kyosho-ultima-rb6-buggy/feed/ 0 Pro-Line Flat Iron XL 2.2″ G8 Rock Terrain Truck Tireshttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-flat-iron-xl-2-2-g8-rock-terrain-truck-tires/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-flat-iron-xl-2-2-g8-rock-terrain-truck-tires/#comments Thu, 21 May 2015 12:47:12 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=70168 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-flat-iron-xl-2-2-g8-rock-terrain-truck-tires/feed/ 0 Losi Gasoline 8IGHT-T RTR Truggy Reviewhttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/losi-gasoline-8ight-t-rtr-truggy-review/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/losi-gasoline-8ight-t-rtr-truggy-review/#comments Wed, 20 May 2015 17:25:08 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=68773 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/losi-gasoline-8ight-t-rtr-truggy-review/feed/ 0 Pro-Line Racing Electron Stadium Truck Tireshttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-racing-electron-stadium-truck-tires/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-racing-electron-stadium-truck-tires/#comments Wed, 20 May 2015 16:12:10 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=70107 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-racing-electron-stadium-truck-tires/feed/ 0