Big Squid RC - News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:34:11 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.4 Everybody’s Scalin’ – Stoking the Firehttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-stoking-the-fire/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-stoking-the-fire/#comments Fri, 28 Aug 2015 20:34:11 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=74469 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-stoking-the-fire/feed/ 0 Axial Wraith Spawn – Let the upgrades begin!http://www.bigsquidrc.com/axial-wraith-spawn-let-the-upgrades-begin/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/axial-wraith-spawn-let-the-upgrades-begin/#comments Fri, 28 Aug 2015 19:08:57 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=73888 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/axial-wraith-spawn-let-the-upgrades-begin/feed/ 0 How To – Setting Up Your PRO-MT For Street Drivinghttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/how-to-setting-up-your-pro-mt-for-street-driving/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/how-to-setting-up-your-pro-mt-for-street-driving/#comments Fri, 28 Aug 2015 16:19:19 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=74557 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/how-to-setting-up-your-pro-mt-for-street-driving/feed/ 0 2015 Futaba Electric Challenge This Weekendhttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/2015-futaba-electric-challenge-this-weekend/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/2015-futaba-electric-challenge-this-weekend/#comments Fri, 28 Aug 2015 15:44:43 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=74631 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/2015-futaba-electric-challenge-this-weekend/feed/ 0 Tamiya Heavy Dump Truckhttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/tamiya-heavy-dump-truck/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/tamiya-heavy-dump-truck/#comments Fri, 28 Aug 2015 13:52:37 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=74627 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/tamiya-heavy-dump-truck/feed/ 0 Average Joe’s Raceway – Wrench Invasion with Videohttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/average-joes-raceway-wrench-invasion-with-video/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/average-joes-raceway-wrench-invasion-with-video/#comments Fri, 28 Aug 2015 02:53:27 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=74402 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/average-joes-raceway-wrench-invasion-with-video/feed/ 0 JConcepts & New Red Hobbies Bash 4.0http://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-new-red-hobbies-bash-4-0/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-new-red-hobbies-bash-4-0/#comments Fri, 28 Aug 2015 02:14:15 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=74518 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-new-red-hobbies-bash-4-0/feed/ 0 ASK Cubby, Version- Your Weekly Questions, My Weakly Answershttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-version-your-weekly-questions-my-weakly-answers/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-version-your-weekly-questions-my-weakly-answers/#comments Thu, 27 Aug 2015 23:54:30 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=74535 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-version-your-weekly-questions-my-weakly-answers/feed/ 0 SSD RC D60 Axle Case For The Axial SCX10http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ssd-rc-d60-axle-case-for-the-axial-scx10/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ssd-rc-d60-axle-case-for-the-axial-scx10/#comments Thu, 27 Aug 2015 20:17:35 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=74545 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ssd-rc-d60-axle-case-for-the-axial-scx10/feed/ 0 Associated RC10 On Display In The Smithsonian National Museum of American Historyhttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/associated-rc10-on-display-in-the-smithsonian-national-museum-of-american-history/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/associated-rc10-on-display-in-the-smithsonian-national-museum-of-american-history/#comments Thu, 27 Aug 2015 16:09:52 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=74526 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/associated-rc10-on-display-in-the-smithsonian-national-museum-of-american-history/feed/ 0 Pro-Line Bash Video Contest – Submission Reminderhttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-bash-video-contest-submission-reminder/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-bash-video-contest-submission-reminder/#comments Thu, 27 Aug 2015 15:29:27 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=74533 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-bash-video-contest-submission-reminder/feed/ 0 JConcepts Mugen MBX7-T Finnisher Clear Bodyhttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-mugen-mbx7-t-finnisher-clear-body/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-mugen-mbx7-t-finnisher-clear-body/#comments Thu, 27 Aug 2015 15:00:46 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=74495 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-mugen-mbx7-t-finnisher-clear-body/feed/ 0 Losi Aluminum Front Spindle Set For The LST2 & XXL/Ehttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/losi-aluminum-front-spindle-set-for-the-lst2-xxle/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/losi-aluminum-front-spindle-set-for-the-lst2-xxle/#comments Thu, 27 Aug 2015 13:41:10 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=74513 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/losi-aluminum-front-spindle-set-for-the-lst2-xxle/feed/ 0 Hobbico Pro Series Big 5 GPS Meter Reviewhttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/hobbico-pro-series-big-5-gps-meter-review/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/hobbico-pro-series-big-5-gps-meter-review/#comments Wed, 26 Aug 2015 22:59:44 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=74379 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/hobbico-pro-series-big-5-gps-meter-review/feed/ 0 Axial SCX10 Mud Truck Conversion: Part Twohttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/axial-scx10-mud-truck-conversion-part-two/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/axial-scx10-mud-truck-conversion-part-two/#comments Wed, 26 Aug 2015 21:27:08 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=74298 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/axial-scx10-mud-truck-conversion-part-two/feed/ 0