Big Squid RC - News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Mon, 27 Apr 2015 20:08:43 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.1 THE Cub Report, Version- The Newest Version of the Old Mehttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/the-cub-report-version-the-newest-version-of-the-old-me/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/the-cub-report-version-the-newest-version-of-the-old-me/#comments Mon, 27 Apr 2015 20:08:43 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=69116 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/the-cub-report-version-the-newest-version-of-the-old-me/feed/ 0 KO Propo EX-2 KIY Radio Systemhttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/ko-propo-ex-2-kiy-radio-system/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ko-propo-ex-2-kiy-radio-system/#comments Mon, 27 Apr 2015 16:38:58 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=69131 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ko-propo-ex-2-kiy-radio-system/feed/ 0 New Traxxas Slash VXL and Slash 4×4 VXL with Stability Management and On-Board Audiohttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-traxxas-slash-vxl-and-slash-4x4-vxl-with-stability-management-and-on-board-audio/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-traxxas-slash-vxl-and-slash-4x4-vxl-with-stability-management-and-on-board-audio/#comments Mon, 27 Apr 2015 12:45:09 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=69120 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-traxxas-slash-vxl-and-slash-4x4-vxl-with-stability-management-and-on-board-audio/feed/ 0 Everybody’s Scalin’ – Quiet…Too Quiethttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-quiet-too-quiet/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-quiet-too-quiet/#comments Fri, 24 Apr 2015 21:08:26 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=68895 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-quiet-too-quiet/feed/ 0 Panther Z Compound Ocelot Tireshttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/panther-z-compound-ocelot-tires/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/panther-z-compound-ocelot-tires/#comments Fri, 24 Apr 2015 16:18:35 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=69100 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/panther-z-compound-ocelot-tires/feed/ 0 Maverick Timberwolf SCT & Desertwolf 1/8th Buggy from HPI Racinghttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/maverick-timberwolf-sct-desertwolf-18th-buggy-from-hpi-racing/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/maverick-timberwolf-sct-desertwolf-18th-buggy-from-hpi-racing/#comments Fri, 24 Apr 2015 13:15:47 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=69085 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/maverick-timberwolf-sct-desertwolf-18th-buggy-from-hpi-racing/feed/ 0 SSD Rock Shield Narrow Rear Bumper for SCX10http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ssd-rock-shield-narrow-rear-bumper-for-scx10/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ssd-rock-shield-narrow-rear-bumper-for-scx10/#comments Fri, 24 Apr 2015 05:02:17 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=69078 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ssd-rock-shield-narrow-rear-bumper-for-scx10/feed/ 0 Airtronics M12S Transmitterhttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/airtronics-m12s-transmitter/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/airtronics-m12s-transmitter/#comments Thu, 23 Apr 2015 20:37:15 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=69063 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/airtronics-m12s-transmitter/feed/ 0 Traxxas Craniac and Skully Pic and Detailshttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-craniac-and-skully-pic-and-details/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-craniac-and-skully-pic-and-details/#comments Thu, 23 Apr 2015 16:35:51 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=69074 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-craniac-and-skully-pic-and-details/feed/ 0 On-board Video of Traxxas Slash Hydroplaning a Pondhttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/on-board-video-of-traxxas-slash-hydroplaning-a-pond/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/on-board-video-of-traxxas-slash-hydroplaning-a-pond/#comments Thu, 23 Apr 2015 16:20:02 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=69067 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/on-board-video-of-traxxas-slash-hydroplaning-a-pond/feed/ 0 ASK Cubby, Version- More Questions, Less Answershttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-version-more-questions-less-answers/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-version-more-questions-less-answers/#comments Thu, 23 Apr 2015 14:25:54 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=69039 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-version-more-questions-less-answers/feed/ 0 LRP Limited Edition S10 Twister 2 Monster Truckhttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/lrp-limited-edition-s10-twister-2-monster-truck/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/lrp-limited-edition-s10-twister-2-monster-truck/#comments Thu, 23 Apr 2015 12:57:41 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=69056 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/lrp-limited-edition-s10-twister-2-monster-truck/feed/ 0 Traxxas Stability Management Receiverhttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-stability-management-receiver/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-stability-management-receiver/#comments Thu, 23 Apr 2015 04:35:07 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=69052 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-stability-management-receiver/feed/ 0 Traxxas Craniac and Traxxas Skully Monster Truckshttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-craniac-and-traxxas-skully-monster-trucks/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-craniac-and-traxxas-skully-monster-trucks/#comments Thu, 23 Apr 2015 04:28:12 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=69045 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-craniac-and-traxxas-skully-monster-trucks/feed/ 0 THE Team Durango DEX8 Buggy Reviewhttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/the-team-durango-dex8-buggy-review/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/the-team-durango-dex8-buggy-review/#comments Wed, 22 Apr 2015 23:22:06 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=68989 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/the-team-durango-dex8-buggy-review/feed/ 0