Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Thu, 18 Jan 2018 19:35:55 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.2 Video – Yeah Racing Desert Lizard Scale Shocks http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-yeah-racing-desert-lizard-scale-shocks/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-yeah-racing-desert-lizard-scale-shocks/#respond Thu, 18 Jan 2018 19:35:55 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=103937 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-yeah-racing-desert-lizard-scale-shocks/feed/ 0 More HPI Venture Aluminum Upgrades From STRC http://www.bigsquidrc.com/more-hpi-venture-aluminum-upgrades-from-strc/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/more-hpi-venture-aluminum-upgrades-from-strc/#respond Thu, 18 Jan 2018 17:13:03 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=103930 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/more-hpi-venture-aluminum-upgrades-from-strc/feed/ 0 Arrowmax Dash AI Pro Brushless ESC http://www.bigsquidrc.com/arrowmax-dash-ai-pro-brushless-esc/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/arrowmax-dash-ai-pro-brushless-esc/#respond Thu, 18 Jan 2018 17:12:52 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=103926 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/arrowmax-dash-ai-pro-brushless-esc/feed/ 0 Team Pavidis To Run For Pro-Line http://www.bigsquidrc.com/team-pavidis-to-run-for-pro-line/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/team-pavidis-to-run-for-pro-line/#respond Thu, 18 Jan 2018 00:45:22 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=103903 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/team-pavidis-to-run-for-pro-line/feed/ 0 Redcat Racing Now A Distributor For FLYSKY Radios http://www.bigsquidrc.com/redcat-racing-now-a-distributor-for-flysky-radios/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/redcat-racing-now-a-distributor-for-flysky-radios/#respond Wed, 17 Jan 2018 22:35:27 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=103918 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/redcat-racing-now-a-distributor-for-flysky-radios/feed/ 0 Tamiya Chrome Bodies For The Hotshot & Avante http://www.bigsquidrc.com/tamiya-chrome-bodies-for-the-hotshot-avante/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/tamiya-chrome-bodies-for-the-hotshot-avante/#respond Wed, 17 Jan 2018 21:59:08 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=103894 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/tamiya-chrome-bodies-for-the-hotshot-avante/feed/ 0 New And Hot!!! RC4WD Terrain RTR Truck With Crusher Body http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-and-hot-rc4wd-terrain-rtr-truck-with-crusher-body/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-and-hot-rc4wd-terrain-rtr-truck-with-crusher-body/#respond Wed, 17 Jan 2018 18:28:29 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=103909 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-and-hot-rc4wd-terrain-rtr-truck-with-crusher-body/feed/ 0 BigSquidRC’s Brian Smolik Joins HMA Council http://www.bigsquidrc.com/bigsquidrcs-brian-smolik-joins-hma-council/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/bigsquidrcs-brian-smolik-joins-hma-council/#respond Wed, 17 Jan 2018 16:56:44 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=103886 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/bigsquidrcs-brian-smolik-joins-hma-council/feed/ 0 New TRX-4 Accessories From Traxxas http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-trx-4-accessories-from-traxxas/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-trx-4-accessories-from-traxxas/#respond Wed, 17 Jan 2018 14:43:33 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=103876 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-trx-4-accessories-from-traxxas/feed/ 0 HRP Brings DHK Hobby Back To The US Hobby Market http://www.bigsquidrc.com/hrp-brings-dhk-hobby-back-to-the-us-hobby-market/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/hrp-brings-dhk-hobby-back-to-the-us-hobby-market/#respond Tue, 16 Jan 2018 22:46:34 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=103863 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/hrp-brings-dhk-hobby-back-to-the-us-hobby-market/feed/ 0 Mike Mayberry New Hitec Surface Team Manager http://www.bigsquidrc.com/mike-mayberry-new-hitec-surface-team-manager/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/mike-mayberry-new-hitec-surface-team-manager/#respond Tue, 16 Jan 2018 22:45:48 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=103857 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/mike-mayberry-new-hitec-surface-team-manager/feed/ 0 Tamiya Grand Hauler Matte Black Edition http://www.bigsquidrc.com/tamiya-grand-hauler-matte-black-edition/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/tamiya-grand-hauler-matte-black-edition/#respond Tue, 16 Jan 2018 17:28:20 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=103852 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/tamiya-grand-hauler-matte-black-edition/feed/ 0 McAllister Racing ZL1 Stock Car Body http://www.bigsquidrc.com/mcallister-racing-zl1-stock-car-body/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/mcallister-racing-zl1-stock-car-body/#respond Tue, 16 Jan 2018 14:42:04 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=103848 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/mcallister-racing-zl1-stock-car-body/feed/ 0 Go Big Or Go Home – Pro-Line PRO-MT 4×4 Skate Park Video http://www.bigsquidrc.com/go-big-or-go-home-pro-line-pro-mt-4x4-skate-park-video/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/go-big-or-go-home-pro-line-pro-mt-4x4-skate-park-video/#respond Mon, 15 Jan 2018 23:55:01 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=103840 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/go-big-or-go-home-pro-line-pro-mt-4x4-skate-park-video/feed/ 0 JConcepts S1 Yokomo YZ4-SF Body http://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-s1-yokomo-yz4-sf-body/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-s1-yokomo-yz4-sf-body/#respond Mon, 15 Jan 2018 23:54:41 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=103834 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-s1-yokomo-yz4-sf-body/feed/ 0