Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Fri, 20 Apr 2018 22:30:41 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.5 Big Squid RC is the most trusted rc news and reviews website. We LOVE the hobby and enjoy anything RC related. Surface, air, drones, quadcopters, scale crawlers, trail driving, and of course bashing! This is a podcast that hosts interviews with some of the top names in the RC world today. We also discuss RC news and recent reviews. If you are new to the R/C hobby or an old school RC'er, we try to offer a little something for everyone. The show is hosted by Tim Gluth. Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! clean episodic Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! bigsquidrc@gmail.com bigsquidrc@gmail.com (Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More!) The Big Squid RC Podcast Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wp-content/uploads/powerpress/logo1.jpg http://www.bigsquidrc.com Everybody’s Scalin’ – Overdrive / Underdrive and You http://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-overdrive-underdrive-and-you/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-overdrive-underdrive-and-you/#respond Fri, 20 Apr 2018 22:30:41 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=107049 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-overdrive-underdrive-and-you/feed/ 0 Now In Kit Form – RC4WD Gelande II & G2 LWB http://www.bigsquidrc.com/now-in-kit-form-rc4wd-gelande-ii-g2-lwb/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/now-in-kit-form-rc4wd-gelande-ii-g2-lwb/#respond Fri, 20 Apr 2018 21:05:29 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=107119 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/now-in-kit-form-rc4wd-gelande-ii-g2-lwb/feed/ 0 Team Raffee Adjustable Steel Car Stand http://www.bigsquidrc.com/team-raffee-adjustable-steel-car-stand/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/team-raffee-adjustable-steel-car-stand/#respond Fri, 20 Apr 2018 19:44:54 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=107099 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/team-raffee-adjustable-steel-car-stand/feed/ 0 Pro-Line Aluminum Shock Mounts For The PRO-MT 4×4 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-aluminum-shock-mounts-for-the-pro-mt-4x4/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-aluminum-shock-mounts-for-the-pro-mt-4x4/#respond Fri, 20 Apr 2018 19:44:25 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=107106 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-aluminum-shock-mounts-for-the-pro-mt-4x4/feed/ 0 Free Drift Tires With Purchase of New Traxxas 4-Tec http://www.bigsquidrc.com/free-drift-tires-with-purchase-of-new-traxxas-4-tec/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/free-drift-tires-with-purchase-of-new-traxxas-4-tec/#respond Fri, 20 Apr 2018 16:08:42 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=107112 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/free-drift-tires-with-purchase-of-new-traxxas-4-tec/feed/ 0 Common Sense RC Lectron Pro 14.8V 7600mAh 75C LiPo http://www.bigsquidrc.com/common-sense-rc-lectron-pro-14-8v-7600mah-75c-lipo/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/common-sense-rc-lectron-pro-14-8v-7600mah-75c-lipo/#respond Fri, 20 Apr 2018 15:16:11 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=107096 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/common-sense-rc-lectron-pro-14-8v-7600mah-75c-lipo/feed/ 0 Voltage Hobbies Limited Edition Aluminum ARRMA Upgrades http://www.bigsquidrc.com/voltage-hobbies-limited-edition-aluminum-arrma-upgrades/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/voltage-hobbies-limited-edition-aluminum-arrma-upgrades/#respond Fri, 20 Apr 2018 14:01:44 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=107085 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/voltage-hobbies-limited-edition-aluminum-arrma-upgrades/feed/ 0 TLR Cup Race At Horizon RC Fest http://www.bigsquidrc.com/tlr-cup-race-at-horizon-rc-fest/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/tlr-cup-race-at-horizon-rc-fest/#respond Fri, 20 Apr 2018 04:20:09 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=107051 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/tlr-cup-race-at-horizon-rc-fest/feed/ 0 FireBrand RC – Dell Technologies Match Play Tournament http://www.bigsquidrc.com/firebrand-rc-dell-technologies-match-play-tournament/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/firebrand-rc-dell-technologies-match-play-tournament/#respond Fri, 20 Apr 2018 04:19:42 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=107055 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/firebrand-rc-dell-technologies-match-play-tournament/feed/ 0 ASK Cubby – Your Questions, My Question Dodging http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-your-questions-my-question-dodging/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-your-questions-my-question-dodging/#respond Thu, 19 Apr 2018 23:36:31 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=107075 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-your-questions-my-question-dodging/feed/ 0 Teaser – Futaba T7XC Twin Stick Radio http://www.bigsquidrc.com/teaser-futaba-t7xc-twin-stick-radio/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/teaser-futaba-t7xc-twin-stick-radio/#respond Thu, 19 Apr 2018 16:10:30 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=107042 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/teaser-futaba-t7xc-twin-stick-radio/feed/ 0 Pro-Line Slide Lock Buggy Tires http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-slide-lock-buggy-tires/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-slide-lock-buggy-tires/#respond Thu, 19 Apr 2018 16:10:14 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=107035 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-slide-lock-buggy-tires/feed/ 0 Pro-Line Pro-Spec Scaler Shocks http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-pro-spec-scaler-shocks/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-pro-spec-scaler-shocks/#respond Thu, 19 Apr 2018 13:58:30 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=107024 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-pro-spec-scaler-shocks/feed/ 0 RC4WD Announces Toyota As New Licensing Partner http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-announces-toyota-as-new-licensing-partner/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-announces-toyota-as-new-licensing-partner/#respond Wed, 18 Apr 2018 21:27:33 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=107015 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-announces-toyota-as-new-licensing-partner/feed/ 0 Axial SCX10 II Deadbolt RTR http://www.bigsquidrc.com/axial-scx10-ii-deadbolt-rtr/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/axial-scx10-ii-deadbolt-rtr/#respond Wed, 18 Apr 2018 17:48:21 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=107006 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/axial-scx10-ii-deadbolt-rtr/feed/ 0