Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Fri, 17 Aug 2018 03:38:13 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 Big Squid RC is the most trusted rc news and reviews website. We LOVE the hobby and enjoy anything RC related. Surface, air, drones, quadcopters, scale crawlers, trail driving, and of course bashing! This is a podcast that hosts interviews with some of the top names in the RC world today. We also discuss RC news and recent reviews. If you are new to the R/C hobby or an old school RC'er, we try to offer a little something for everyone. The show is hosted by Tim Gluth. Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! clean episodic Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! bigsquidrc@gmail.com bigsquidrc@gmail.com (Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More!) The Big Squid RC Podcast Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wp-content/uploads/powerpress/logo1.jpg http://www.bigsquidrc.com Ask Cubby – Answerable Questions, Questionable Answers http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-answerable-questions-questionable-answers/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-answerable-questions-questionable-answers/#respond Fri, 17 Aug 2018 03:38:13 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110802 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-answerable-questions-questionable-answers/feed/ 0 Pro Boat 22″ Riverine Patrol Boat http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-boat-22-riverine-patrol-boat/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-boat-22-riverine-patrol-boat/#respond Thu, 16 Aug 2018 19:55:51 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110792 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-boat-22-riverine-patrol-boat/feed/ 0 RPM Castle Sidewinder 4 ESC Cage http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rpm-castle-sidewinder-4-esc-cage/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rpm-castle-sidewinder-4-esc-cage/#respond Thu, 16 Aug 2018 19:55:36 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110783 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rpm-castle-sidewinder-4-esc-cage/feed/ 0 RCRI Top Fuel Dragster Conversion Kit Traxxas Slash http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rcri-top-fuel-dragster-conversion-kit-traxxas-slash/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rcri-top-fuel-dragster-conversion-kit-traxxas-slash/#respond Thu, 16 Aug 2018 18:36:22 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110775 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rcri-top-fuel-dragster-conversion-kit-traxxas-slash/feed/ 0 Tamiya Ferrari 312T3 With F104W Chassis http://www.bigsquidrc.com/tamiya-ferrari-312t3-with-f104w-chassis/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/tamiya-ferrari-312t3-with-f104w-chassis/#respond Thu, 16 Aug 2018 13:11:54 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110767 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/tamiya-ferrari-312t3-with-f104w-chassis/feed/ 0 ARRMA Notorious Stunt Truck http://www.bigsquidrc.com/arrma-notorious-stunt-truck/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/arrma-notorious-stunt-truck/#respond Thu, 16 Aug 2018 12:47:16 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110759 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/arrma-notorious-stunt-truck/feed/ 0 RC4WD Breaker 1.55″ Beadlock Wheels http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-breaker-1-55-beadlock-wheels/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-breaker-1-55-beadlock-wheels/#comments Wed, 15 Aug 2018 23:05:57 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110751 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-breaker-1-55-beadlock-wheels/feed/ 1 1/5 X-Rider Scorpio Motorcycle ARTR http://www.bigsquidrc.com/1-5-x-rider-scorpio-motorcycle-artr/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/1-5-x-rider-scorpio-motorcycle-artr/#respond Wed, 15 Aug 2018 21:52:43 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110744 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/1-5-x-rider-scorpio-motorcycle-artr/feed/ 0 New Traxxas Slash 4X4 With Titan 12T 550 & XL-5 ESC http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-traxxas-slash-4x4-with-titan-12t-550-xl-5-esc/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-traxxas-slash-4x4-with-titan-12t-550-xl-5-esc/#respond Wed, 15 Aug 2018 16:52:29 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110735 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-traxxas-slash-4x4-with-titan-12t-550-xl-5-esc/feed/ 0 JConcepts 2014 Chevy 1500 Monster Truck Body http://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-2014-chevy-1500-monster-truck-body/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-2014-chevy-1500-monster-truck-body/#respond Wed, 15 Aug 2018 16:51:26 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110730 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-2014-chevy-1500-monster-truck-body/feed/ 0 JConcepts Shows off new “Golden Year” Monster Truck Tires http://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-shows-off-new-golden-year-monster-truck-tires/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-shows-off-new-golden-year-monster-truck-tires/#respond Tue, 14 Aug 2018 21:22:12 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110722 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-shows-off-new-golden-year-monster-truck-tires/feed/ 0 3 New Stamped Steel 1.9″ Wheels From SSD http://www.bigsquidrc.com/3-new-stamped-steel-1-9-wheels-from-ssd/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/3-new-stamped-steel-1-9-wheels-from-ssd/#respond Tue, 14 Aug 2018 20:10:07 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110714 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/3-new-stamped-steel-1-9-wheels-from-ssd/feed/ 0 TheToyz Aluminum Tool Holder http://www.bigsquidrc.com/thetoyz-aluminum-tool-holder/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/thetoyz-aluminum-tool-holder/#respond Tue, 14 Aug 2018 18:50:19 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110707 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/thetoyz-aluminum-tool-holder/feed/ 0 Monster Truck Madness – King of the Monster Trucks http://www.bigsquidrc.com/monster-truck-madness-king-of-the-monster-trucks/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/monster-truck-madness-king-of-the-monster-trucks/#respond Tue, 14 Aug 2018 17:49:38 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110672 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/monster-truck-madness-king-of-the-monster-trucks/feed/ 0 Supreme Edition Tamiya Hornet!!! RC CAR http://www.bigsquidrc.com/supreme-edition-tamiya-hornet-rc-car/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/supreme-edition-tamiya-hornet-rc-car/#respond Tue, 14 Aug 2018 13:50:08 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110692 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/supreme-edition-tamiya-hornet-rc-car/feed/ 0