Big Squid RC - News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Tue, 04 Aug 2015 15:55:12 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.4 Stoke-D Body From Fire Brand RChttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/stoke-d-body-from-fire-brand-rc/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/stoke-d-body-from-fire-brand-rc/#comments Tue, 04 Aug 2015 15:55:12 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=73613 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/stoke-d-body-from-fire-brand-rc/feed/ 0 T-Bone Racing Front Bumper For The ARRMA Talionhttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/t-bone-racing-front-bumper-for-the-arrma-talion/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/t-bone-racing-front-bumper-for-the-arrma-talion/#comments Tue, 04 Aug 2015 14:22:28 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=73607 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/t-bone-racing-front-bumper-for-the-arrma-talion/feed/ 0 New 1/5th Scale Servos from Spektrumhttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-15th-scale-servos-from-spektrum/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-15th-scale-servos-from-spektrum/#comments Tue, 04 Aug 2015 12:41:35 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=73603 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-15th-scale-servos-from-spektrum/feed/ 0 SSD Diamond Front Axle for the Axial Wraithhttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/ssd-diamond-front-axle-for-the-axial-wraith/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ssd-diamond-front-axle-for-the-axial-wraith/#comments Tue, 04 Aug 2015 04:02:31 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=73581 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ssd-diamond-front-axle-for-the-axial-wraith/feed/ 0 HPI Racing Pro-Series Temp-Driverhttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/hpi-racing-pro-series-temp-driver/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/hpi-racing-pro-series-temp-driver/#comments Tue, 04 Aug 2015 04:00:57 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=73575 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/hpi-racing-pro-series-temp-driver/feed/ 0 New Tires from Duratraxhttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-tires-from-duratrax/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-tires-from-duratrax/#comments Mon, 03 Aug 2015 21:32:14 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=73564 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-tires-from-duratrax/feed/ 0 THE Cub Report, Version – From Atop Mount Olympushttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/the-cub-report-version-from-atop-mount-olympus/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/the-cub-report-version-from-atop-mount-olympus/#comments Mon, 03 Aug 2015 17:21:48 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=73587 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/the-cub-report-version-from-atop-mount-olympus/feed/ 0 AsiaTees Hobbies August Giveaway – 3Racing Sakura D4 RWD & AWDhttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/asiatees-hobbies-august-giveaway-3racing-sakura-d4-rwd-awd/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/asiatees-hobbies-august-giveaway-3racing-sakura-d4-rwd-awd/#comments Mon, 03 Aug 2015 16:06:55 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=73561 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/asiatees-hobbies-august-giveaway-3racing-sakura-d4-rwd-awd/feed/ 0 Unboxing – ARRMA 1/10th FURY BLX Brushless RTRhttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/unboxing-arrma-110th-fury-blx-brushless-rtr/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/unboxing-arrma-110th-fury-blx-brushless-rtr/#comments Mon, 03 Aug 2015 15:01:27 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=73547 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/unboxing-arrma-110th-fury-blx-brushless-rtr/feed/ 0 Teaser – Gmade Komodohttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/teaser-gmade-komodo/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/teaser-gmade-komodo/#comments Mon, 03 Aug 2015 14:01:23 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=73570 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/teaser-gmade-komodo/feed/ 0 2015 Futaba Nitro Challengehttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/2015-futaba-nitro-challenge/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/2015-futaba-nitro-challenge/#comments Sat, 01 Aug 2015 15:03:56 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=73510 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/2015-futaba-nitro-challenge/feed/ 0 Everybody’s Scalin’ – The Deal with Axle Tubeshttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-the-deal-with-axle-tubes/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-the-deal-with-axle-tubes/#comments Fri, 31 Jul 2015 19:50:03 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=73386 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-the-deal-with-axle-tubes/feed/ 0 ECX KickFlip and BeatBox Now With LED Ground Effect Lightinghttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/ecx-kickflip-and-beatbox-now-with-led-ground-effect-lighting/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ecx-kickflip-and-beatbox-now-with-led-ground-effect-lighting/#comments Fri, 31 Jul 2015 19:36:52 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=73469 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ecx-kickflip-and-beatbox-now-with-led-ground-effect-lighting/feed/ 0 Video – Losi 1/6th Audi R8 Supercarhttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-losi-16th-audi-r8-supercar/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-losi-16th-audi-r8-supercar/#comments Fri, 31 Jul 2015 16:56:03 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=73464 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-losi-16th-audi-r8-supercar/feed/ 0 VBC Racing Ghost EVO RM Spec Touring Carhttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/vbc-racing-ghost-evo-rm-spec-touring-car/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/vbc-racing-ghost-evo-rm-spec-touring-car/#comments Fri, 31 Jul 2015 14:55:38 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=73458 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/vbc-racing-ghost-evo-rm-spec-touring-car/feed/ 0