Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Fri, 14 Dec 2018 20:22:13 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.9 Big Squid RC is the most trusted rc news and reviews website. We LOVE the hobby and enjoy anything RC related. Surface, air, drones, quadcopters, scale crawlers, trail driving, and of course bashing! This is a podcast that hosts interviews with some of the top names in the RC world today. We also discuss RC news and recent reviews. If you are new to the R/C hobby or an old school RC'er, we try to offer a little something for everyone. The show is hosted by Tim Gluth. Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! clean episodic Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! bigsquidrc@gmail.com bigsquidrc@gmail.com (Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More!) The Big Squid RC Podcast Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wp-content/uploads/powerpress/logo1.jpg http://www.bigsquidrc.com EVERYBODY’S SCALIN’ – FARM TRUCK http://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-farm-truck/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-farm-truck/#respond Fri, 14 Dec 2018 20:20:45 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=114477 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-farm-truck/feed/ 0 RC4WD Tango Down 1.9″ Wheels http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-tango-down-1-9-wheels/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-tango-down-1-9-wheels/#respond Fri, 14 Dec 2018 17:41:23 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=114509 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-tango-down-1-9-wheels/feed/ 0 Carisma 4Y-24 4WD Buggy Kit http://www.bigsquidrc.com/carisma-4y-24-4wd-buggy-kit/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/carisma-4y-24-4wd-buggy-kit/#respond Fri, 14 Dec 2018 16:46:05 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=114501 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/carisma-4y-24-4wd-buggy-kit/feed/ 0 Team Associated CR12 Toyota FJ45 Pick-Up http://www.bigsquidrc.com/team-associated-cr12-toyota-fj45-pick-up/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/team-associated-cr12-toyota-fj45-pick-up/#respond Fri, 14 Dec 2018 14:52:38 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=114491 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/team-associated-cr12-toyota-fj45-pick-up/feed/ 0 ASK Cubby – You Write In, I Run For Cover http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-you-write-in-i-run-for-cover/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-you-write-in-i-run-for-cover/#respond Thu, 13 Dec 2018 23:26:23 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=114474 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-you-write-in-i-run-for-cover/feed/ 0 2019 XRay XB8 1/8 Nitro Buggy Kit http://www.bigsquidrc.com/2019-xray-xb8-1-8-nitro-buggy-kit/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/2019-xray-xb8-1-8-nitro-buggy-kit/#respond Thu, 13 Dec 2018 23:25:57 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=114467 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/2019-xray-xb8-1-8-nitro-buggy-kit/feed/ 0 Kyosho Posts Second Buggy Tease Video http://www.bigsquidrc.com/kyosho-posts-second-buggy-tease-video/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/kyosho-posts-second-buggy-tease-video/#respond Thu, 13 Dec 2018 21:12:59 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=114452 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/kyosho-posts-second-buggy-tease-video/feed/ 0 JConcepts Ellipse Gold Compound 1/8 Buggy Tires http://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-ellipse-gold-compound-1-8-buggy-tires/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-ellipse-gold-compound-1-8-buggy-tires/#respond Thu, 13 Dec 2018 17:42:52 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=114447 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-ellipse-gold-compound-1-8-buggy-tires/feed/ 0 Fox & Method Licensed Losi Tenacity RTR Short Course Trucks http://www.bigsquidrc.com/fox-method-licensed-losi-tenacity-rtr-short-course-trucks/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/fox-method-licensed-losi-tenacity-rtr-short-course-trucks/#respond Thu, 13 Dec 2018 16:04:11 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=114458 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/fox-method-licensed-losi-tenacity-rtr-short-course-trucks/feed/ 0 Yokomo YD-2 SXII Red Edition Drift Car http://www.bigsquidrc.com/yokomo-yd-2-sxii-red-edition-drift-car/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/yokomo-yd-2-sxii-red-edition-drift-car/#respond Wed, 12 Dec 2018 19:15:57 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=114429 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/yokomo-yd-2-sxii-red-edition-drift-car/feed/ 0 Force RC Northwood 2.2″ RTR Scale Crawler http://www.bigsquidrc.com/force-rc-northwood-2-2-rtr-scale-crawler/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/force-rc-northwood-2-2-rtr-scale-crawler/#respond Wed, 12 Dec 2018 15:29:38 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=114434 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/force-rc-northwood-2-2-rtr-scale-crawler/feed/ 0 Monster Truck Madness – Ditchin’ the Foams http://www.bigsquidrc.com/monster-truck-madness-ditchin-the-foams/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/monster-truck-madness-ditchin-the-foams/#respond Tue, 11 Dec 2018 23:32:16 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=114399 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/monster-truck-madness-ditchin-the-foams/feed/ 0 Kyosho Posts Highly Veiled Tease Video http://www.bigsquidrc.com/kyosho-posts-highly-veiled-tease-video/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/kyosho-posts-highly-veiled-tease-video/#respond Tue, 11 Dec 2018 21:37:42 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=114417 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/kyosho-posts-highly-veiled-tease-video/feed/ 0 SkyRC Toro TS150 Pro Brushless ESC http://www.bigsquidrc.com/skyrc-toro-ts150-pro-brushless-esc/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/skyrc-toro-ts150-pro-brushless-esc/#respond Tue, 11 Dec 2018 21:36:25 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=114412 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/skyrc-toro-ts150-pro-brushless-esc/feed/ 0 THE Cub Report- Lessons Learned Vs Lessons Earned http://www.bigsquidrc.com/the-cub-report-lessons-learned-vs-lessons-earned/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/the-cub-report-lessons-learned-vs-lessons-earned/#respond Tue, 11 Dec 2018 16:55:27 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=114390 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/the-cub-report-lessons-learned-vs-lessons-earned/feed/ 0