Big Squid RC - News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Thu, 26 Feb 2015 22:08:01 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.1.1 Gear Head RC 1/10 Red LED Rear Lightshttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/gear-head-rc-110-red-led-rear-lights/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/gear-head-rc-110-red-led-rear-lights/#comments Thu, 26 Feb 2015 22:08:01 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=66771 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/gear-head-rc-110-red-led-rear-lights/feed/ 0 ASK Cubby, 02.26.2015, Version- Excuse Me While I Take This Emailhttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-02-26-2015-version-excuse-me-while-i-take-this-email/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-02-26-2015-version-excuse-me-while-i-take-this-email/#comments Thu, 26 Feb 2015 16:55:43 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=66733 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-02-26-2015-version-excuse-me-while-i-take-this-email/feed/ 0 New Axial Parts for Februaryhttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-axial-parts-for-february/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-axial-parts-for-february/#comments Thu, 26 Feb 2015 15:27:34 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=66761 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-axial-parts-for-february/feed/ 0 New ST Racing Concepts Option Parts for Axial Yeti and SCX10http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-st-racing-concepts-option-parts-for-axial-yeti-and-scx10/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-st-racing-concepts-option-parts-for-axial-yeti-and-scx10/#comments Thu, 26 Feb 2015 13:51:49 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=66756 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-st-racing-concepts-option-parts-for-axial-yeti-and-scx10/feed/ 0 New Carbon Fiber Upgrades from Vectorworkshttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-carbon-fiber-upgrades-from-vectorworks/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-carbon-fiber-upgrades-from-vectorworks/#comments Wed, 25 Feb 2015 22:41:00 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=66716 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-carbon-fiber-upgrades-from-vectorworks/feed/ 0 Raging Rotors: HAM it up!http://www.bigsquidrc.com/raging-rotors-ham-it-up/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/raging-rotors-ham-it-up/#comments Wed, 25 Feb 2015 22:30:05 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=66642 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/raging-rotors-ham-it-up/feed/ 0 Estes Proto-X Makes an Appearance on the Today Showhttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/estes-proto-x-makes-an-appearance-on-the-today-show/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/estes-proto-x-makes-an-appearance-on-the-today-show/#comments Wed, 25 Feb 2015 21:53:06 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=66704 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/estes-proto-x-makes-an-appearance-on-the-today-show/feed/ 0 Pro-Line Racing Fuel Stickhttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-racing-fuel-stick/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-racing-fuel-stick/#comments Wed, 25 Feb 2015 19:59:09 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=66721 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-racing-fuel-stick/feed/ 0 Tetsujin Jasmine Super Rimhttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/tetsujin-jasmine-super-rim/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/tetsujin-jasmine-super-rim/#comments Wed, 25 Feb 2015 19:32:40 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=66656 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/tetsujin-jasmine-super-rim/feed/ 0 MaxAmps Hits 10 Year Anniversaryhttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/maxamps-hits-10-year-anniversary/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/maxamps-hits-10-year-anniversary/#comments Wed, 25 Feb 2015 15:48:14 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=66709 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/maxamps-hits-10-year-anniversary/feed/ 0 Pro-Line Flat Iron 1.9″ XL G8 Rock Terrain Truck Tireshttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-flat-iron-1-9-xl-g8-rock-terrain-truck-tires/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-flat-iron-1-9-xl-g8-rock-terrain-truck-tires/#comments Wed, 25 Feb 2015 15:24:29 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=66697 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-flat-iron-1-9-xl-g8-rock-terrain-truck-tires/feed/ 0 Futaba 4GRS Unboxinghttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/futaba-4grs-unboxing/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/futaba-4grs-unboxing/#comments Wed, 25 Feb 2015 14:33:02 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=66677 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/futaba-4grs-unboxing/feed/ 0 Schelle Aluminium Rear Hubs for Associated B5http://www.bigsquidrc.com/schelle-aluminium-rear-hubs-for-associated-b5/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/schelle-aluminium-rear-hubs-for-associated-b5/#comments Wed, 25 Feb 2015 00:24:43 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=66645 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/schelle-aluminium-rear-hubs-for-associated-b5/feed/ 0 Helion Verdikt 12SC Reviewhttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/helion-verdikt-12sc-review/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/helion-verdikt-12sc-review/#comments Tue, 24 Feb 2015 20:03:58 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=66594 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/helion-verdikt-12sc-review/feed/ 0 Peeking into the Goblin 380 Helicopter Kithttp://www.bigsquidrc.com/peeking-into-the-goblin-380-helicopter-kit/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/peeking-into-the-goblin-380-helicopter-kit/#comments Tue, 24 Feb 2015 16:42:49 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=66572 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/peeking-into-the-goblin-380-helicopter-kit/feed/ 0