Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Wed, 20 Feb 2019 21:16:18 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.9 Big Squid RC is the most trusted rc news and reviews website. We LOVE the hobby and enjoy anything RC related. Surface, air, drones, quadcopters, scale crawlers, trail driving, and of course bashing! This is a podcast that hosts interviews with some of the top names in the RC world today. We also discuss RC news and recent reviews. If you are new to the R/C hobby or an old school RC'er, we try to offer a little something for everyone. The show is hosted by Tim Gluth. Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! clean episodic Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! bigsquidrc@gmail.com bigsquidrc@gmail.com (Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More!) The Big Squid RC Podcast Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wp-content/uploads/powerpress/logo1.jpg http://www.bigsquidrc.com Axial Racing Can-Am Maverick X3 Yeti Jr 1/18 UTV http://www.bigsquidrc.com/axial-racing-can-am-maverick-x3-yeti-jr-1-18-utv/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/axial-racing-can-am-maverick-x3-yeti-jr-1-18-utv/#respond Thu, 21 Feb 2019 16:17:16 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=116136 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/axial-racing-can-am-maverick-x3-yeti-jr-1-18-utv/feed/ 0 Integy T3 Rear Snow Tracks For The X-Maxx http://www.bigsquidrc.com/integy-t3-rear-snow-tracks-for-the-x-maxx/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/integy-t3-rear-snow-tracks-for-the-x-maxx/#respond Wed, 20 Feb 2019 21:16:18 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=116099 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/integy-t3-rear-snow-tracks-for-the-x-maxx/feed/ 0 Video – How to Go Faster With The Traxxas Rustler http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-how-to-go-faster-with-the-traxxas-rustler/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-how-to-go-faster-with-the-traxxas-rustler/#respond Wed, 20 Feb 2019 16:21:05 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=116093 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-how-to-go-faster-with-the-traxxas-rustler/feed/ 0 JConcepts UTV Fun with the Traxxas 2wd Slash http://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-utv-fun-with-the-traxxas-2wd-slash/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-utv-fun-with-the-traxxas-2wd-slash/#respond Wed, 20 Feb 2019 05:42:06 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=116089 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-utv-fun-with-the-traxxas-2wd-slash/feed/ 0 Monster Truck Madness – Here’s to Race Day http://www.bigsquidrc.com/monster-truck-madness-heres-to-race-day/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/monster-truck-madness-heres-to-race-day/#respond Tue, 19 Feb 2019 19:54:12 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=116060 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/monster-truck-madness-heres-to-race-day/feed/ 0 WIN A CROSS-RC SU4-C Giveaway and Unboxing! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/win-a-cross-rc-su4-c-giveaway-and-unboxing/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/win-a-cross-rc-su4-c-giveaway-and-unboxing/#respond Tue, 19 Feb 2019 18:37:15 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=116086 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/win-a-cross-rc-su4-c-giveaway-and-unboxing/feed/ 0 RC4WD Aluminum Rear Window Guard For The Traxxas TRX-4 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-aluminum-rear-window-guard-for-the-traxxas-trx-4/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-aluminum-rear-window-guard-for-the-traxxas-trx-4/#respond Tue, 19 Feb 2019 16:30:23 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=116081 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-aluminum-rear-window-guard-for-the-traxxas-trx-4/feed/ 0 THE Cub Report – Here Comes The Hotstepper http://www.bigsquidrc.com/the-cub-report-here-comes-the-hotstepper/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/the-cub-report-here-comes-the-hotstepper/#respond Tue, 19 Feb 2019 15:24:53 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=116074 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/the-cub-report-here-comes-the-hotstepper/feed/ 0 Traxxas TQi Telemetry Expander 2.0 and GPS Module 2.0 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-tqi-telemetry-expander-2-0-and-gps-module-2-0/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-tqi-telemetry-expander-2-0-and-gps-module-2-0/#respond Mon, 18 Feb 2019 17:40:26 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=116070 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-tqi-telemetry-expander-2-0-and-gps-module-2-0/feed/ 0 T-Bone Racing XV4 Front Bumper For The Super Rock Rey http://www.bigsquidrc.com/t-bone-racing-xv4-front-bumper-for-the-super-rock-rey/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/t-bone-racing-xv4-front-bumper-for-the-super-rock-rey/#respond Mon, 18 Feb 2019 16:13:16 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=116065 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/t-bone-racing-xv4-front-bumper-for-the-super-rock-rey/feed/ 0 Pro-Line Snow Day Video http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-snow-day-video/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-snow-day-video/#respond Fri, 15 Feb 2019 21:53:30 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=116055 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-snow-day-video/feed/ 0 EVERYBODY’S SCALIN’ – RC4WD BAYWATCH TRUCK http://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-rc4wd-baywatch-truck/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-rc4wd-baywatch-truck/#respond Fri, 15 Feb 2019 20:30:36 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=116028 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-rc4wd-baywatch-truck/feed/ 0 New Website For Just Bash It RC http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-website-for-just-bash-it-rc/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-website-for-just-bash-it-rc/#respond Fri, 15 Feb 2019 16:55:21 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=116044 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-website-for-just-bash-it-rc/feed/ 0 Traxxas Video – Muscle Car Mashup With The Ford Mustang GT http://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-video-muscle-car-mashup-with-the-ford-mustang-gt/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-video-muscle-car-mashup-with-the-ford-mustang-gt/#respond Fri, 15 Feb 2019 16:00:01 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=116038 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-video-muscle-car-mashup-with-the-ford-mustang-gt/feed/ 0 ASK Cubby- More Of Your Questions, Less Of My Answers http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-more-of-your-questions-less-of-my-answers-9/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-more-of-your-questions-less-of-my-answers-9/#respond Fri, 15 Feb 2019 04:17:55 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=116014 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-more-of-your-questions-less-of-my-answers-9/feed/ 0