Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Tue, 16 Oct 2018 22:26:45 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 Big Squid RC is the most trusted rc news and reviews website. We LOVE the hobby and enjoy anything RC related. Surface, air, drones, quadcopters, scale crawlers, trail driving, and of course bashing! This is a podcast that hosts interviews with some of the top names in the RC world today. We also discuss RC news and recent reviews. If you are new to the R/C hobby or an old school RC'er, we try to offer a little something for everyone. The show is hosted by Tim Gluth. Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! clean episodic Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! bigsquidrc@gmail.com bigsquidrc@gmail.com (Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More!) The Big Squid RC Podcast Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wp-content/uploads/powerpress/logo1.jpg http://www.bigsquidrc.com Unboxing the Tamiya Comical Grasshopper http://www.bigsquidrc.com/unboxing-the-tamiya-comical-grasshopper/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/unboxing-the-tamiya-comical-grasshopper/#respond Tue, 16 Oct 2018 22:26:45 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112700 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/unboxing-the-tamiya-comical-grasshopper/feed/ 0 RC4WD Wood Roof Rack For The Traxxas TRX-4 Bronco http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-wood-roof-rack-for-the-traxxas-trx-4-bronco/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-wood-roof-rack-for-the-traxxas-trx-4-bronco/#respond Tue, 16 Oct 2018 21:32:24 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112744 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-wood-roof-rack-for-the-traxxas-trx-4-bronco/feed/ 0 Monster Truck Madness – Tamiya Needs to Re-Release the Juggernaut II! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/monster-truck-madness-tamiya-needs-to-re-release-the-juggernaut-ii/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/monster-truck-madness-tamiya-needs-to-re-release-the-juggernaut-ii/#respond Tue, 16 Oct 2018 20:17:25 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112694 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/monster-truck-madness-tamiya-needs-to-re-release-the-juggernaut-ii/feed/ 0 Rage RC Mini-Q 1/24 DIY RTR http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rage-rc-mini-q-1-24-diy-rtr/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rage-rc-mini-q-1-24-diy-rtr/#respond Tue, 16 Oct 2018 16:25:06 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112725 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rage-rc-mini-q-1-24-diy-rtr/feed/ 0 Traxxas Midnight Cruise Video For The Cadillac CTS-V Body http://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-midnight-cruise-video-for-the-cadillac-cts-v-body/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-midnight-cruise-video-for-the-cadillac-cts-v-body/#respond Tue, 16 Oct 2018 14:08:03 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112719 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-midnight-cruise-video-for-the-cadillac-cts-v-body/feed/ 0 ARRMA Voltage Price Drop and Second Look $99! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/arrma-voltage-price-drop-and-second-look-99/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/arrma-voltage-price-drop-and-second-look-99/#respond Tue, 16 Oct 2018 12:11:58 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112710 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/arrma-voltage-price-drop-and-second-look-99/feed/ 0 THE Cub Report – Kiss’n The Ring http://www.bigsquidrc.com/the-cub-report-kissn-the-ring/ Mon, 15 Oct 2018 21:25:44 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112682 Futaba Dual Transmitter Carry Case http://www.bigsquidrc.com/futaba-dual-transmitter-carry-case/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/futaba-dual-transmitter-carry-case/#respond Mon, 15 Oct 2018 21:21:16 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112685 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/futaba-dual-transmitter-carry-case/feed/ 0 Product Spotlight – Force RC Epidemic Monster Truck http://www.bigsquidrc.com/product-spotlight-force-rc-epidemic-monster-truck/ Mon, 15 Oct 2018 17:25:55 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112620 SSD HD D60 Centered Rear Axle Aluminum Upper Mount http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ssd-hd-d60-centered-rear-axle-aluminum-upper-mount/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ssd-hd-d60-centered-rear-axle-aluminum-upper-mount/#respond Mon, 15 Oct 2018 17:21:38 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112676 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ssd-hd-d60-centered-rear-axle-aluminum-upper-mount/feed/ 0 Team Associated REFLEX 14B and 14T RTR Combos http://www.bigsquidrc.com/team-associated-reflex-14b-and-14t-rtr-combos/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/team-associated-reflex-14b-and-14t-rtr-combos/#respond Mon, 15 Oct 2018 15:41:27 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112671 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/team-associated-reflex-14b-and-14t-rtr-combos/feed/ 0 EVERYBODY’S SCALIN’ – FIELD OF DREAMS http://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-field-of-dreams/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-field-of-dreams/#respond Fri, 12 Oct 2018 19:54:05 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112638 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-field-of-dreams/feed/ 0 XRay XB4 2019 Buggy Kit http://www.bigsquidrc.com/xray-xb4-2019-buggy-kit/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/xray-xb4-2019-buggy-kit/#respond Fri, 12 Oct 2018 19:53:05 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112656 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/xray-xb4-2019-buggy-kit/feed/ 0 Team Corally SSX10 Pan Car http://www.bigsquidrc.com/team-corally-ssx10-pan-car/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/team-corally-ssx10-pan-car/#respond Fri, 12 Oct 2018 15:11:55 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112649 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/team-corally-ssx10-pan-car/feed/ 0 ASK Cubby – Your Weekly Questions, My Weakly Answers http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-your-weekly-questions-my-weakly-answers-4/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-your-weekly-questions-my-weakly-answers-4/#respond Thu, 11 Oct 2018 21:45:55 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112613 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-your-weekly-questions-my-weakly-answers-4/feed/ 0