hobbico – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Fri, 22 Jun 2018 00:38:16 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.6 Big Squid RC is the most trusted rc news and reviews website. We LOVE the hobby and enjoy anything RC related. Surface, air, drones, quadcopters, scale crawlers, trail driving, and of course bashing! This is a podcast that hosts interviews with some of the top names in the RC world today. We also discuss RC news and recent reviews. If you are new to the R/C hobby or an old school RC'er, we try to offer a little something for everyone. The show is hosted by Tim Gluth. hobbico – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! clean episodic hobbico – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! bigsquidrc@gmail.com bigsquidrc@gmail.com (hobbico – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More!) The Big Squid RC Podcast hobbico – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wp-content/uploads/powerpress/logo1.jpg http://www.bigsquidrc.com Judge Approves Horizon’s Purchase Of Hobbico http://www.bigsquidrc.com/judge-approves-horizons-purchase-of-hobbico/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/judge-approves-horizons-purchase-of-hobbico/#respond Tue, 03 Apr 2018 22:28:44 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=106531 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/judge-approves-horizons-purchase-of-hobbico/feed/ 0 Hobbico C-Me Flying Selfie Camera Video http://www.bigsquidrc.com/hobbico-c-me-flying-selfie-camera-video/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/hobbico-c-me-flying-selfie-camera-video/#respond Fri, 30 Mar 2018 20:00:34 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=106423 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/hobbico-c-me-flying-selfie-camera-video/feed/ 0 March Bash-ness 2018 Round 4 – Final Four http://www.bigsquidrc.com/march-bash-ness-2018-round-4-final-four/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/march-bash-ness-2018-round-4-final-four/#respond Wed, 28 Mar 2018 17:21:45 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=106311 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/march-bash-ness-2018-round-4-final-four/feed/ 0 March Bash-ness 2018 Round 3 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/march-bash-ness-2018-round-3/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/march-bash-ness-2018-round-3/#respond Mon, 26 Mar 2018 15:35:27 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=106261 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/march-bash-ness-2018-round-3/feed/ 0 Horizon Hobby Files Bid To Buy Hobbico http://www.bigsquidrc.com/horizon-hobby-files-bid-to-buy-hobbico/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/horizon-hobby-files-bid-to-buy-hobbico/#respond Fri, 23 Mar 2018 23:48:41 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=106249 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/horizon-hobby-files-bid-to-buy-hobbico/feed/ 0 4K Video – Never Back Down With The ARRMA Kraton 6S BLX http://www.bigsquidrc.com/4k-video-never-back-down-with-the-arrma-kraton-6s-blx/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/4k-video-never-back-down-with-the-arrma-kraton-6s-blx/#respond Fri, 23 Mar 2018 19:32:52 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=106216 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/4k-video-never-back-down-with-the-arrma-kraton-6s-blx/feed/ 0 RISE Archon FPV GPS Drone Video http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rise-archon-fpv-gps-drone-video/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rise-archon-fpv-gps-drone-video/#respond Fri, 16 Mar 2018 14:26:08 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=106011 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rise-archon-fpv-gps-drone-video/feed/ 0 4K Video – ARRMA Fazon Voltage – Bash Longer, Bash Harder http://www.bigsquidrc.com/4k-video-arrma-fazon-voltage-bash-longer-bash-harder/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/4k-video-arrma-fazon-voltage-bash-longer-bash-harder/#respond Wed, 14 Mar 2018 20:54:06 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105934 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/4k-video-arrma-fazon-voltage-bash-longer-bash-harder/feed/ 0 Futaba Announces The Feature Packed 12K Air Radio http://www.bigsquidrc.com/futaba-announces-the-feature-packed-12k-air-radio/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/futaba-announces-the-feature-packed-12k-air-radio/#respond Mon, 12 Mar 2018 14:45:52 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105823 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/futaba-announces-the-feature-packed-12k-air-radio/feed/ 0 4K Video – ARRMA Drive Aways http://www.bigsquidrc.com/4k-video-arrma-drive-aways/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/4k-video-arrma-drive-aways/#respond Mon, 05 Mar 2018 17:19:42 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105570 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/4k-video-arrma-drive-aways/feed/ 0 Two New Micro Airplanes From Flyzone http://www.bigsquidrc.com/two-new-micro-airplanes-from-flyzone/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/two-new-micro-airplanes-from-flyzone/#respond Fri, 02 Mar 2018 15:26:48 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105522 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/two-new-micro-airplanes-from-flyzone/feed/ 0 Two New Drones From RISE http://www.bigsquidrc.com/two-new-drones-from-rise/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/two-new-drones-from-rise/#respond Tue, 27 Feb 2018 21:15:38 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105348 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/two-new-drones-from-rise/feed/ 0 4K Video – ARRMA Talion Beach Attack http://www.bigsquidrc.com/4k-video-arrma-talion-beach-attack/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/4k-video-arrma-talion-beach-attack/#respond Mon, 26 Feb 2018 16:54:12 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105317 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/4k-video-arrma-talion-beach-attack/feed/ 0 Video – Hobbico 500 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-hobbico-500/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-hobbico-500/#respond Mon, 19 Feb 2018 22:10:31 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105102 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-hobbico-500/feed/ 0 ARRMA Typhon – Speed DNA Video http://www.bigsquidrc.com/arrma-typhon-speed-dna-video/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/arrma-typhon-speed-dna-video/#respond Thu, 15 Feb 2018 19:56:39 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=104915 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/arrma-typhon-speed-dna-video/feed/ 0