HRP Distributing – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Fri, 25 May 2018 23:50:06 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.6 Big Squid RC is the most trusted rc news and reviews website. We LOVE the hobby and enjoy anything RC related. Surface, air, drones, quadcopters, scale crawlers, trail driving, and of course bashing! This is a podcast that hosts interviews with some of the top names in the RC world today. We also discuss RC news and recent reviews. If you are new to the R/C hobby or an old school RC'er, we try to offer a little something for everyone. The show is hosted by Tim Gluth. HRP Distributing – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! clean episodic HRP Distributing – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! bigsquidrc@gmail.com bigsquidrc@gmail.com (HRP Distributing – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More!) The Big Squid RC Podcast HRP Distributing – Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wp-content/uploads/powerpress/logo1.jpg http://www.bigsquidrc.com Sky RC BD200 Discharger Now At HRP http://www.bigsquidrc.com/sky-rc-bd200-discharger-now-at-hrp/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/sky-rc-bd200-discharger-now-at-hrp/#respond Fri, 25 May 2018 16:19:12 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=108037 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/sky-rc-bd200-discharger-now-at-hrp/feed/ 0 Ultra Power Technology UP610 Compact Battery Charger http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ultra-power-technology-up610-compact-battery-charger/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ultra-power-technology-up610-compact-battery-charger/#respond Fri, 18 May 2018 16:07:53 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=107872 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/ultra-power-technology-up610-compact-battery-charger/feed/ 0 Rare Savox Servo Sale Going On Now http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rare-savox-servo-sale-going-on-now/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rare-savox-servo-sale-going-on-now/#respond Wed, 11 Apr 2018 22:21:40 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=106826 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rare-savox-servo-sale-going-on-now/feed/ 0 DHK Hobby Hunter BL SCT Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/dhk-hobby-hunter-bl-sct-review/ Tue, 10 Apr 2018 20:10:37 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105833 DHK Hobby Maximus Monster Truck Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/dhk-hobby-maximus-monster-truck-review/ Tue, 27 Mar 2018 17:31:21 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=106182 DHK Hobby Crosse BL 4WD Monster Truck Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/dhk-hobby-crosse-bl-4wd-monster-truck-review/ Wed, 07 Mar 2018 19:58:01 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105485 GMade GOM Rock Buggy RTR http://www.bigsquidrc.com/gmade-gom-rock-buggy-rtr/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/gmade-gom-rock-buggy-rtr/#respond Mon, 19 Feb 2018 16:23:48 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=105094 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/gmade-gom-rock-buggy-rtr/feed/ 0 HRP Brings DHK Hobby Back To The US Hobby Market http://www.bigsquidrc.com/hrp-brings-dhk-hobby-back-to-the-us-hobby-market/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/hrp-brings-dhk-hobby-back-to-the-us-hobby-market/#respond Tue, 16 Jan 2018 22:46:34 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=103863 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/hrp-brings-dhk-hobby-back-to-the-us-hobby-market/feed/ 0 New North American Distributors For HPI Racing http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-north-american-distributors-for-hpi-racing/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-north-american-distributors-for-hpi-racing/#respond Fri, 10 Nov 2017 22:36:23 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=101757 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-north-american-distributors-for-hpi-racing/feed/ 0 Rocky Mountain Hobby Expo – HRP Distributing Booth http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rocky-mountain-hobby-expo-hrp-distributing-booth/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rocky-mountain-hobby-expo-hrp-distributing-booth/#respond Wed, 01 Nov 2017 15:42:41 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=101339 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/rocky-mountain-hobby-expo-hrp-distributing-booth/feed/ 0 Two New Trucks From HRP Distributing http://www.bigsquidrc.com/two-new-trucks-from-hrp-distributing/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/two-new-trucks-from-hrp-distributing/#respond Wed, 10 May 2017 20:38:51 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=95852 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/two-new-trucks-from-hrp-distributing/feed/ 0 CEN Racing Colossus XT Review http://www.bigsquidrc.com/cen-racing-colossus-xt-review/ Sat, 25 Mar 2017 23:17:56 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=94183 Unboxing – CEN Colossus XT Monster Truck http://www.bigsquidrc.com/unboxing-cen-colossus-xt-monster-truck/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/unboxing-cen-colossus-xt-monster-truck/#respond Fri, 17 Mar 2017 02:15:30 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=93995 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/unboxing-cen-colossus-xt-monster-truck/feed/ 0 Thrust UAV Riot 250R Pro http://www.bigsquidrc.com/thrust-uav-riot-250r-pro/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/thrust-uav-riot-250r-pro/#respond Fri, 10 Mar 2017 23:38:14 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=93867 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/thrust-uav-riot-250r-pro/feed/ 0 Racers Edge Ultra 120 Touch Charger http://www.bigsquidrc.com/racers-edge-ultra-120-touch-charger/ http://www.bigsquidrc.com/racers-edge-ultra-120-touch-charger/#respond Fri, 10 Mar 2017 15:27:05 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=93844 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/racers-edge-ultra-120-touch-charger/feed/ 0