For Bashers, By Bashers!

Video – Traxxas X-Maxx, Skully, And Craniac On Tour

The folks over at Traxxas have posted a video to help promote the Traxxas Monster Truck Destruction Tour. The video gives you a chance to learn more about monster truck drivers Bobby Holman and his son Cody who pilot the full scale Traxxas Skully, Craniac, and X-Maxx, as well as some high flying monster truck action.

To see the Traxxas Monster Truck Destruction Tour live in person, here are some upcoming dates-

* Fri 04/07/2017 to Sun 04/09/2017 in Chico, CA – Silver Dollar Speedway
* Fri 04/07/2017 to Sat 04/08/2017 in Bangor, ME – Cross Insurance Center
* Thu 04/20/2017 to Fri, 04/21/2017 in Portland, ME – Cross Insurance Arena
* Fri 04/21/2017 to Sat, 04/22/2017 in Saint George, UT – Washington County Fairgrounds
* Fri 04/28/2017 to Sat 04/29/2017 in Loredo, TX – Loredo International Fair and Exposition
* Fri 05/05/2017 to Sun, 05/07/2017 in Cheyenne, WY – Big Country Speedway
* Sat 05/20/2017 in SAULT STE. Marie, ON – Essar Centre
* Sat 05/20/2017 to Sun, 05/21/2017 in Colfax, LA – Louisiana Mudfest

To get more details and to see the full schedule of upcoming events simply use This Link to jump on over to the official Monster Truck Destruction Tour website.

Need more Traxxas news? Find it Right Here on BigSquidRC.

Post Info

Posted by in video on Thursday, April 6th, 2017 at 11:13 am

Tagged:

Comments