Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! https://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Mon, 14 Oct 2019 17:32:01 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.3 Big Squid RC is the most trusted rc news and reviews website. We LOVE the hobby and enjoy anything RC related. Surface, air, drones, quadcopters, scale crawlers, trail driving, and of course bashing! This is a podcast that hosts interviews with some of the top names in the RC world today. We also discuss RC news and recent reviews. If you are new to the R/C hobby or an old school RC'er, we try to offer a little something for everyone. The show is hosted by Tim Gluth. Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! clean episodic Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! bigsquidrc@gmail.com bigsquidrc@gmail.com (Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More!) The Big Squid RC Podcast Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wp-content/uploads/powerpress/logo1.jpg https://www.bigsquidrc.com Fight for Higher Flight! https://www.bigsquidrc.com/fight-for-higher-flight/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/fight-for-higher-flight/#respond Mon, 14 Oct 2019 17:32:01 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=122336 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/fight-for-higher-flight/feed/ 0 New Custom Grips from PPR RC https://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-custom-grips-from-ppr-rc/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-custom-grips-from-ppr-rc/#respond Fri, 11 Oct 2019 18:43:07 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=122332 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-custom-grips-from-ppr-rc/feed/ 0 EVERYBODY’S SCALIN’ – WRAITH 1.9 GOING THE DISTANCE https://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-wraith-1-9-going-the-distance/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-wraith-1-9-going-the-distance/#respond Fri, 11 Oct 2019 18:15:50 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=122305 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-wraith-1-9-going-the-distance/feed/ 0 On Our Way to the Rocky Mountain Hobby Expo https://www.bigsquidrc.com/on-our-way-to-the-rocky-mountain-hobby-expo/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/on-our-way-to-the-rocky-mountain-hobby-expo/#respond Fri, 11 Oct 2019 17:33:01 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=122326 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/on-our-way-to-the-rocky-mountain-hobby-expo/feed/ 0 Unboxing the Traxxas MAXX Monster Truck https://www.bigsquidrc.com/unboxing-the-traxxas-maxx-monster-truck/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/unboxing-the-traxxas-maxx-monster-truck/#respond Fri, 11 Oct 2019 16:06:06 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=122318 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/unboxing-the-traxxas-maxx-monster-truck/feed/ 0 Big Squid Podcast – Episode 14 – JConcepts – Jason Ruona https://www.bigsquidrc.com/big-squid-podcast-episode-14-jconcepts-jason-ruona/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/big-squid-podcast-episode-14-jconcepts-jason-ruona/#respond Fri, 11 Oct 2019 04:30:59 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=122260 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/big-squid-podcast-episode-14-jconcepts-jason-ruona/feed/ 0 On today's podcast we'd like to welcome Jason Ruona, the owner of JConcepts. It's a great listen, and interesting to hear some of his takes on the many genre's that exist in the RC world, and all the ways JConcepts covers all the corners. On today's podcast we'd like to welcome Jason Ruona, the owner of JConcepts. It's a great listen, and interesting to hear some of his takes on the many genre's that exist in the RC world, and all the ways JConcepts covers all the corners. Jason talks about how he got his start in RC, and where JConcepts is going in the future. Enjoy!<br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> Special thanks to Jason for giving us an evening of his time to get the podcast done. <br /> <br /> <br /> <br /> Please head over to the JConcepts official website to get more info about some of the products mentioned and show your support. <br /> <br /> Click Here to see all of our Podcasts on BigSquidRC.<br /> <br /> It's been too long since our last podcast, and believe me, we are doing our best to fix that. <br /> <br /> Thanks again for listening! Please subscribe wherever you get your podcasts so you don't miss a new episode! Give us a thumbs up, or hit like or whatever your system lets you do to show your support. Feel free to let us know what you think. We want to make sure you are enjoying the shows and the more subscribers we have, the more we know we are on the right path. Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! clean <iframe width="320" height="30" src="https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?powerpress_embed=122260-podcast&amp;powerpress_player=mediaelement-audio" frameborder="0" scrolling="no"></iframe> ASK Cubby – Is It Time For Denver Yet? https://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-is-it-time-for-denver-yet/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-is-it-time-for-denver-yet/#respond Thu, 10 Oct 2019 23:56:09 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=122294 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-is-it-time-for-denver-yet/feed/ 0 Spektrum STX3 3-Channel 2.4 GHz Radio System https://www.bigsquidrc.com/spektrum-stx3-3-channel-2-4-ghz-radio-system/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/spektrum-stx3-3-channel-2-4-ghz-radio-system/#respond Thu, 10 Oct 2019 20:17:54 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=122288 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/spektrum-stx3-3-channel-2-4-ghz-radio-system/feed/ 0 Xtreme Racing Top Plate & Tower Stiffener for X-Maxx https://www.bigsquidrc.com/xtreme-racing-top-plate-tower-stiffener-for-x-maxx/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/xtreme-racing-top-plate-tower-stiffener-for-x-maxx/#respond Thu, 10 Oct 2019 19:17:51 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=122262 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/xtreme-racing-top-plate-tower-stiffener-for-x-maxx/feed/ 0 Limited Edition Yellow Traxxas TRX-4 Land Rover Defender https://www.bigsquidrc.com/limited-edition-yellow-traxxas-trx-4-land-rover-defender/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/limited-edition-yellow-traxxas-trx-4-land-rover-defender/#respond Thu, 10 Oct 2019 15:45:17 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=122277 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/limited-edition-yellow-traxxas-trx-4-land-rover-defender/feed/ 0 Axial Racing 1955 Ford F-100 SCX10 II RTR https://www.bigsquidrc.com/axial-racing-1955-ford-f-100-scx10-ii-rtr/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/axial-racing-1955-ford-f-100-scx10-ii-rtr/#respond Thu, 10 Oct 2019 15:12:32 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=122266 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/axial-racing-1955-ford-f-100-scx10-ii-rtr/feed/ 0 Serpent Spyder SRX2 Gen3 Race Buggy Kit https://www.bigsquidrc.com/serpent-spyder-srx2-gen3-race-buggy-kit/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/serpent-spyder-srx2-gen3-race-buggy-kit/#respond Wed, 09 Oct 2019 23:40:55 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=122253 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/serpent-spyder-srx2-gen3-race-buggy-kit/feed/ 0 Video – Pro-Line 1977 Dodge Ramcharger Body https://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-pro-line-1977-dodge-ramcharger-body/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-pro-line-1977-dodge-ramcharger-body/#respond Wed, 09 Oct 2019 18:39:19 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=122249 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-pro-line-1977-dodge-ramcharger-body/feed/ 0 Losing grip – color choice https://www.bigsquidrc.com/losing-grip-color-choice/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/losing-grip-color-choice/#respond Wed, 09 Oct 2019 16:44:00 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=122232 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/losing-grip-color-choice/feed/ 0 RC4WD Cali Off-Road Distorted 1.9″ Aluminum Wheels https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-cali-off-road-distorted-1-9-aluminum-wheels/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-cali-off-road-distorted-1-9-aluminum-wheels/#respond Wed, 09 Oct 2019 15:22:04 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=122241 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-cali-off-road-distorted-1-9-aluminum-wheels/feed/ 0