Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! https://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Fri, 17 Jan 2020 18:43:24 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.5 Big Squid RC is the most trusted rc news and reviews website. We LOVE the hobby and enjoy anything RC related. Surface, air, drones, quadcopters, scale crawlers, trail driving, and of course bashing! This is a podcast that hosts interviews with some of the top names in the RC world today. We also discuss RC news and recent reviews. If you are new to the R/C hobby or an old school RC'er, we try to offer a little something for everyone. The show is hosted by Tim Gluth. Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! clean episodic Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! bigsquidrc@gmail.com bigsquidrc@gmail.com (Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More!) The Big Squid RC Podcast Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wp-content/uploads/powerpress/logo1.jpg https://www.bigsquidrc.com EVERYBODY’S SCALIN’ – RC4WD BFGoodrich Mud Terrain T/A KM2 1.55 AND Walker Evans 501 Legend 1.55″ Beadlock Wheels INSTALL. https://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-rc4wd-bfgoodrich-mud-terrain-t-a-km2-1-55-and-walker-evans-501-legend-1-55-beadlock-wheels-install/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-rc4wd-bfgoodrich-mud-terrain-t-a-km2-1-55-and-walker-evans-501-legend-1-55-beadlock-wheels-install/#respond Fri, 17 Jan 2020 18:43:24 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=124897 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-rc4wd-bfgoodrich-mud-terrain-t-a-km2-1-55-and-walker-evans-501-legend-1-55-beadlock-wheels-install/feed/ 0 ASK Cubby – Your Weekly Questions, My Weak Responses https://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-your-weekly-questions-my-weak-responses/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-your-weekly-questions-my-weak-responses/#respond Fri, 17 Jan 2020 17:42:35 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=124895 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-your-weekly-questions-my-weak-responses/feed/ 0 Exotek Stuttgart M-Class Super Car Clear Body https://www.bigsquidrc.com/exotek-stuttgart-m-class-super-car-clear-body/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/exotek-stuttgart-m-class-super-car-clear-body/#respond Fri, 17 Jan 2020 17:42:00 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=124904 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/exotek-stuttgart-m-class-super-car-clear-body/feed/ 0 Teaser – Cross RC TC6 Military 6×6 Scale Off-road Kit https://www.bigsquidrc.com/teaser-cross-rc-tc6-military-6x6-scale-off-road-kit/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/teaser-cross-rc-tc6-military-6x6-scale-off-road-kit/#respond Fri, 17 Jan 2020 01:13:13 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=124874 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/teaser-cross-rc-tc6-military-6x6-scale-off-road-kit/feed/ 0 RC4WD King Off-Road Racing Shocks for the Traxxas TRX-4 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-king-off-road-racing-shocks-for-the-traxxas-trx-4/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-king-off-road-racing-shocks-for-the-traxxas-trx-4/#respond Thu, 16 Jan 2020 20:23:26 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=124885 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-king-off-road-racing-shocks-for-the-traxxas-trx-4/feed/ 0 TLR 8IGHT-X Elite Nitro Buggy Race Kit https://www.bigsquidrc.com/tlr-8ight-x-elite-nitro-buggy-race-kit/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/tlr-8ight-x-elite-nitro-buggy-race-kit/#respond Thu, 16 Jan 2020 16:41:58 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=124865 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/tlr-8ight-x-elite-nitro-buggy-race-kit/feed/ 0 Losi JRX2 Vintage T-Shirt https://www.bigsquidrc.com/losi-jrx2-vintage-t-shirt/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/losi-jrx2-vintage-t-shirt/#respond Thu, 16 Jan 2020 01:45:40 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=124838 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/losi-jrx2-vintage-t-shirt/feed/ 0 Video – JConcepts’ All Time Favorite Tamiya Clod Buster https://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-jconcepts-all-time-favorite-tamiya-clod-buster/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-jconcepts-all-time-favorite-tamiya-clod-buster/#respond Wed, 15 Jan 2020 18:43:40 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=124832 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-jconcepts-all-time-favorite-tamiya-clod-buster/feed/ 0 Maclan Racing 1/8 MMax 8 Brushless ESC https://www.bigsquidrc.com/maclan-racing-1-8-mmax-8-brushless-esc/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/maclan-racing-1-8-mmax-8-brushless-esc/#respond Wed, 15 Jan 2020 17:58:26 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=124827 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/maclan-racing-1-8-mmax-8-brushless-esc/feed/ 0 Futaba HPS-CB700 Servo Review https://www.bigsquidrc.com/futaba-hps-cb700-servo-review/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/futaba-hps-cb700-servo-review/#respond Wed, 15 Jan 2020 06:20:54 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=124262 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/futaba-hps-cb700-servo-review/feed/ 0 Monster Truck Madness – Updated Tamiya Clod Buster? Maybe one day https://www.bigsquidrc.com/monster-truck-madness-updated-tamiya-clod-buster-maybe-one-day/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/monster-truck-madness-updated-tamiya-clod-buster-maybe-one-day/#respond Wed, 15 Jan 2020 05:42:14 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=124789 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/monster-truck-madness-updated-tamiya-clod-buster-maybe-one-day/feed/ 0 Video – Pro-Line Interco TrXus M/T 1.9″ Crawling Tires https://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-pro-line-interco-trxus-m-t-1-9-crawling-tires/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-pro-line-interco-trxus-m-t-1-9-crawling-tires/#respond Wed, 15 Jan 2020 05:01:02 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=124790 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-pro-line-interco-trxus-m-t-1-9-crawling-tires/feed/ 0 Associated Electrics RIVAL MT10 Monster Truck https://www.bigsquidrc.com/associated-electrics-rival-mt10-monster-truck/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/associated-electrics-rival-mt10-monster-truck/#respond Wed, 15 Jan 2020 01:26:48 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=124812 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/associated-electrics-rival-mt10-monster-truck/feed/ 0 Teaser – Cross RC VR4 Scale Crawler https://www.bigsquidrc.com/teaser-cross-rc-vr4-scale-crawler/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/teaser-cross-rc-vr4-scale-crawler/#respond Tue, 14 Jan 2020 19:41:08 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=124777 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/teaser-cross-rc-vr4-scale-crawler/feed/ 0 Video – Traxxas Stampede 4×4 VXL Dirt Jump Paradise https://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-traxxas-stampede-4x4-vxl-dirt-jump-paradise/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-traxxas-stampede-4x4-vxl-dirt-jump-paradise/#respond Tue, 14 Jan 2020 18:49:24 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=124773 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-traxxas-stampede-4x4-vxl-dirt-jump-paradise/feed/ 0