Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! https://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Fri, 19 Oct 2018 20:45:20 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 Big Squid RC is the most trusted rc news and reviews website. We LOVE the hobby and enjoy anything RC related. Surface, air, drones, quadcopters, scale crawlers, trail driving, and of course bashing! This is a podcast that hosts interviews with some of the top names in the RC world today. We also discuss RC news and recent reviews. If you are new to the R/C hobby or an old school RC'er, we try to offer a little something for everyone. The show is hosted by Tim Gluth. Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! clean episodic Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! bigsquidrc@gmail.com bigsquidrc@gmail.com (Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More!) The Big Squid RC Podcast Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wp-content/uploads/powerpress/logo1.jpg https://www.bigsquidrc.com EVERYBODY’S SCALIN’ – BEHIND THE SCENES https://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-behind-the-scenes/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-behind-the-scenes/#respond Fri, 19 Oct 2018 20:45:20 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112835 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-behind-the-scenes/feed/ 0 TheToyz Scale Crawler Recovery Extraction Tow Set https://www.bigsquidrc.com/thetoyz-scale-crawler-recovery-extraction-tow-set/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/thetoyz-scale-crawler-recovery-extraction-tow-set/#respond Fri, 19 Oct 2018 20:43:08 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112857 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/thetoyz-scale-crawler-recovery-extraction-tow-set/feed/ 0 ARC R11 2019 Touring Car https://www.bigsquidrc.com/arc-r11-2019-touring-car/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/arc-r11-2019-touring-car/#respond Fri, 19 Oct 2018 18:09:00 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112853 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/arc-r11-2019-touring-car/feed/ 0 Pro-Line Class 1 BFGoodrich Mud-Terrain T/A KM3 (Blue Label) 1.9″ G8 Tires https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-class-1-bfgoodrich-mud-terrain-t-a-km3-blue-label-1-9-g8-tires/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-class-1-bfgoodrich-mud-terrain-t-a-km3-blue-label-1-9-g8-tires/#respond Fri, 19 Oct 2018 18:08:40 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112847 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-class-1-bfgoodrich-mud-terrain-t-a-km3-blue-label-1-9-g8-tires/feed/ 0 Pro-Line Monster Fusion Bash Armor SCT Body https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-monster-fusion-bash-armor-sct-body/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-monster-fusion-bash-armor-sct-body/#respond Fri, 19 Oct 2018 14:11:10 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112841 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-monster-fusion-bash-armor-sct-body/feed/ 0 Pro-Line Pre-Cut Brute Bash Armor Body For 1/10 Monster Trucks https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-pre-cut-brute-bash-armor-body-for-1-10-monster-trucks/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-pre-cut-brute-bash-armor-body-for-1-10-monster-trucks/#respond Fri, 19 Oct 2018 02:15:55 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112829 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-pre-cut-brute-bash-armor-body-for-1-10-monster-trucks/feed/ 0 Pro-Line 1956 Ford F-100 Pro-Touring Street Truck Body https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-1956-ford-f-100-pro-touring-street-truck-body/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-1956-ford-f-100-pro-touring-street-truck-body/#respond Thu, 18 Oct 2018 23:17:32 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112822 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-1956-ford-f-100-pro-touring-street-truck-body/feed/ 0 Axial Racing SCX10 II Raw Builders Kit https://www.bigsquidrc.com/axial-racing-scx10-ii-raw-builders-kit/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/axial-racing-scx10-ii-raw-builders-kit/#respond Thu, 18 Oct 2018 23:15:43 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112816 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/axial-racing-scx10-ii-raw-builders-kit/feed/ 0 RC4WD Black Mesh 1.55″ Wheels https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-black-mesh-1-55-wheels/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-black-mesh-1-55-wheels/#respond Thu, 18 Oct 2018 20:09:10 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112805 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-black-mesh-1-55-wheels/feed/ 0 Tamiya Announces Expert Built Version of Comical Grasshopper https://www.bigsquidrc.com/tamiya-announces-expert-built-version-of-comical-grasshopper/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/tamiya-announces-expert-built-version-of-comical-grasshopper/#respond Thu, 18 Oct 2018 14:54:13 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112812 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/tamiya-announces-expert-built-version-of-comical-grasshopper/feed/ 0 FPV For The Masses! ECX Drops The Barrage UV! https://www.bigsquidrc.com/fpv-for-the-masses-ecx-drops-the-barrage-uv/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/fpv-for-the-masses-ecx-drops-the-barrage-uv/#respond Thu, 18 Oct 2018 13:34:32 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112795 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/fpv-for-the-masses-ecx-drops-the-barrage-uv/feed/ 0 Check Out Our Latest Scale RC Video (Traxxas and Axial) https://www.bigsquidrc.com/check-out-our-latest-scale-rc-video-traxxas-and-axial/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/check-out-our-latest-scale-rc-video-traxxas-and-axial/#respond Thu, 18 Oct 2018 04:01:36 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112788 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/check-out-our-latest-scale-rc-video-traxxas-and-axial/feed/ 0 Video – New Race Replica Option Bodies For The Traxxas Slash 4×4 VXL https://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-new-race-replica-option-bodies-for-the-traxxas-slash-4x4-vxl/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-new-race-replica-option-bodies-for-the-traxxas-slash-4x4-vxl/#respond Wed, 17 Oct 2018 23:46:59 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112780 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-new-race-replica-option-bodies-for-the-traxxas-slash-4x4-vxl/feed/ 0 Exotek R-Tek GT Clear Racing Body https://www.bigsquidrc.com/exotek-r-tek-gt-clear-racing-body/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/exotek-r-tek-gt-clear-racing-body/#respond Wed, 17 Oct 2018 19:27:41 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112773 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/exotek-r-tek-gt-clear-racing-body/feed/ 0 JConcepts 1979 Ford F-250 SCT Body https://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-1979-ford-f-250-sct-body/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-1979-ford-f-250-sct-body/#respond Wed, 17 Oct 2018 15:25:49 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112767 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-1979-ford-f-250-sct-body/feed/ 0