Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! https://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Tue, 24 Apr 2018 17:26:51 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.5 Big Squid RC is the most trusted rc news and reviews website. We LOVE the hobby and enjoy anything RC related. Surface, air, drones, quadcopters, scale crawlers, trail driving, and of course bashing! This is a podcast that hosts interviews with some of the top names in the RC world today. We also discuss RC news and recent reviews. If you are new to the R/C hobby or an old school RC'er, we try to offer a little something for everyone. The show is hosted by Tim Gluth. Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! clean episodic Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! bigsquidrc@gmail.com bigsquidrc@gmail.com (Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More!) The Big Squid RC Podcast Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wp-content/uploads/powerpress/logo1.jpg https://www.bigsquidrc.com Pro-Line Pro-Spec Scaler Shocks Video https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-pro-spec-scaler-shocks-video/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-pro-spec-scaler-shocks-video/#respond Tue, 24 Apr 2018 17:26:51 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=107174 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-pro-spec-scaler-shocks-video/feed/ 0 Traxxas Video – TRX-4 Conquers California Wilderness https://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-video-trx-4-conquers-california-wilderness/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-video-trx-4-conquers-california-wilderness/#respond Tue, 24 Apr 2018 14:47:52 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=107168 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-video-trx-4-conquers-california-wilderness/feed/ 0 THE Cub Report – Ramblin’ Gamblin’ Man https://www.bigsquidrc.com/the-cub-report-ramblin-gamblin-man/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/the-cub-report-ramblin-gamblin-man/#respond Tue, 24 Apr 2018 00:09:20 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=107145 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/the-cub-report-ramblin-gamblin-man/feed/ 0 Pro-Line BFGoodrich Mud-Terrain T/A KM3 1.9″ Tires https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-bfgoodrich-mud-terrain-t-a-km3-1-9-tires/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-bfgoodrich-mud-terrain-t-a-km3-1-9-tires/#respond Mon, 23 Apr 2018 23:07:04 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=107159 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-bfgoodrich-mud-terrain-t-a-km3-1-9-tires/feed/ 0 Pro-Line By The Fire 2018, May 19-20 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-by-the-fire-2018-may-19-20/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-by-the-fire-2018-may-19-20/#respond Mon, 23 Apr 2018 22:43:13 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=107153 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-by-the-fire-2018-may-19-20/feed/ 0 E-flite UMX Gee Bee R-2 BNF https://www.bigsquidrc.com/e-flite-umx-gee-bee-r-2-bnf/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/e-flite-umx-gee-bee-r-2-bnf/#respond Mon, 23 Apr 2018 16:45:50 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=107136 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/e-flite-umx-gee-bee-r-2-bnf/feed/ 0 TheToyz Aluminum Side Step Rails For The Traxxas TRX-4 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/thetoyz-aluminum-side-step-rails-for-the-traxxas-trx-4/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/thetoyz-aluminum-side-step-rails-for-the-traxxas-trx-4/#respond Mon, 23 Apr 2018 16:45:01 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=107131 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/thetoyz-aluminum-side-step-rails-for-the-traxxas-trx-4/feed/ 0 Everybody’s Scalin’ – Overdrive / Underdrive and You https://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-overdrive-underdrive-and-you/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-overdrive-underdrive-and-you/#respond Fri, 20 Apr 2018 22:30:41 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=107049 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-overdrive-underdrive-and-you/feed/ 0 Now In Kit Form – RC4WD Gelande II & G2 LWB https://www.bigsquidrc.com/now-in-kit-form-rc4wd-gelande-ii-g2-lwb/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/now-in-kit-form-rc4wd-gelande-ii-g2-lwb/#respond Fri, 20 Apr 2018 21:05:29 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=107119 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/now-in-kit-form-rc4wd-gelande-ii-g2-lwb/feed/ 0 Team Raffee Adjustable Steel Car Stand https://www.bigsquidrc.com/team-raffee-adjustable-steel-car-stand/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/team-raffee-adjustable-steel-car-stand/#respond Fri, 20 Apr 2018 19:44:54 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=107099 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/team-raffee-adjustable-steel-car-stand/feed/ 0 Pro-Line Aluminum Shock Mounts For The PRO-MT 4×4 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-aluminum-shock-mounts-for-the-pro-mt-4x4/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-aluminum-shock-mounts-for-the-pro-mt-4x4/#respond Fri, 20 Apr 2018 19:44:25 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=107106 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-aluminum-shock-mounts-for-the-pro-mt-4x4/feed/ 0 Free Drift Tires With Purchase of New Traxxas 4-Tec https://www.bigsquidrc.com/free-drift-tires-with-purchase-of-new-traxxas-4-tec/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/free-drift-tires-with-purchase-of-new-traxxas-4-tec/#respond Fri, 20 Apr 2018 16:08:42 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=107112 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/free-drift-tires-with-purchase-of-new-traxxas-4-tec/feed/ 0 Common Sense RC Lectron Pro 14.8V 7600mAh 75C LiPo https://www.bigsquidrc.com/common-sense-rc-lectron-pro-14-8v-7600mah-75c-lipo/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/common-sense-rc-lectron-pro-14-8v-7600mah-75c-lipo/#respond Fri, 20 Apr 2018 15:16:11 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=107096 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/common-sense-rc-lectron-pro-14-8v-7600mah-75c-lipo/feed/ 0 Voltage Hobbies Limited Edition Aluminum ARRMA Upgrades https://www.bigsquidrc.com/voltage-hobbies-limited-edition-aluminum-arrma-upgrades/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/voltage-hobbies-limited-edition-aluminum-arrma-upgrades/#respond Fri, 20 Apr 2018 14:01:44 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=107085 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/voltage-hobbies-limited-edition-aluminum-arrma-upgrades/feed/ 0 TLR Cup Race At Horizon RC Fest https://www.bigsquidrc.com/tlr-cup-race-at-horizon-rc-fest/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/tlr-cup-race-at-horizon-rc-fest/#respond Fri, 20 Apr 2018 04:20:09 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=107051 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/tlr-cup-race-at-horizon-rc-fest/feed/ 0