Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! https://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Fri, 26 Feb 2021 23:35:43 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.3 Big Squid RC is the most trusted rc news and reviews website. We LOVE the hobby and enjoy anything RC related. Surface, air, drones, quadcopters, scale crawlers, trail driving, and of course bashing! This is a podcast that hosts interviews with some of the top names in the RC world today. We also discuss RC news and recent reviews. If you are new to the R/C hobby or an old school RC'er, we try to offer a little something for everyone. The show is hosted by Tim Gluth. Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! clean episodic Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! bigsquidrc@gmail.com bigsquidrc@gmail.com (Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More!) The Big Squid RC Podcast Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wp-content/uploads/powerpress/logo1.jpg https://www.bigsquidrc.com EVERYBODY’S SCALIN’ ULTIMATE SCALE TRUCK EXPO PART ONE https://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-ultimate-scale-truck-expo-part-one/ Fri, 26 Feb 2021 23:35:43 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=135412 Bittydesign Seven20 GT12 Clear Body https://www.bigsquidrc.com/bittydesign-seven20-gt12-clear-body/ Fri, 26 Feb 2021 22:06:10 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=135401 Tamiya To Re-Release The Ford Zakspeed Turbo Capri Gr.5 Würth https://www.bigsquidrc.com/tamiya-to-re-release-the-ford-zakspeed-turbo-capri-gr-5-wurth/ Fri, 26 Feb 2021 21:11:19 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=135387 Perfectly Placed: SMJ Magnetic Body Post Markers https://www.bigsquidrc.com/perfectly-placed-smj-magnetic-body-post-markers/ Fri, 26 Feb 2021 20:04:01 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=135321 So Cal Monster Trucks Announce Warpath 3 Monster Truck Chassis https://www.bigsquidrc.com/so-cal-monster-trucks-announce-warpath-3-monster-truck-chassis/ Fri, 26 Feb 2021 18:32:39 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=135393 How-To: Paint 3D Printed Parts Like a Pro [Video] https://www.bigsquidrc.com/how-to-paint-3d-printed-parts-like-a-pro-video/ Fri, 26 Feb 2021 16:39:48 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=135288 JConcepts Associated DR10 Wheelie Bar Kit https://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-associated-dr10-wheelie-bar-kit/ Fri, 26 Feb 2021 15:46:19 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=135376 Big Squid RC Live – Losi No Prep Drag Car and USTE Talk! https://www.bigsquidrc.com/big-squid-rc-live-losi-no-prep-drag-car-and-uste-talk/ Fri, 26 Feb 2021 01:45:43 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=135384 JConcepts 1985 Ford Ranger Body for the Stampede/Stampede 4×4 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-1985-ford-ranger-body-for-the-stampede-stampede-4x4/ Thu, 25 Feb 2021 22:37:41 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=135370 Redcat Racing Launches New Apparel Line https://www.bigsquidrc.com/redcat-racing-launches-new-apparel-line/ Thu, 25 Feb 2021 21:29:01 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=135344 T-Works TE-231-MTC2 6mm Bearing Wheel Hub Axle for the Mugen MTC-2 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/t-works-te-231-mtc2-6mm-bearing-wheel-hub-axle-for-the-mugen-mtc-2/ Thu, 25 Feb 2021 19:43:40 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=135317 Tamiya Announces Re-Release of the Nova Fox https://www.bigsquidrc.com/tamiya-announces-re-release-of-the-nova-fox/ Thu, 25 Feb 2021 18:22:42 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=135366 Video Unboxing Losi 1969 Camaro No Prep Drag Car https://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-unboxing-losi-1969-camaro-no-prep-drag-car/ Thu, 25 Feb 2021 14:56:09 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=135349 Losi 1969 Camaro 22S No Prep Drag Car, Brushless 2WD RTR & Roller https://www.bigsquidrc.com/losi-1969-camaro-22s-no-prep-drag-car-brushless-2wd-rtr-roller/ Thu, 25 Feb 2021 14:54:49 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=135354 Team Associated Angled Fan Mount for the RC10B6.2 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/team-associated-angled-fan-mount-for-the-rc10b6-2/ Wed, 24 Feb 2021 21:40:57 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=135339