Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! https://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Fri, 17 Aug 2018 14:31:04 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 Big Squid RC is the most trusted rc news and reviews website. We LOVE the hobby and enjoy anything RC related. Surface, air, drones, quadcopters, scale crawlers, trail driving, and of course bashing! This is a podcast that hosts interviews with some of the top names in the RC world today. We also discuss RC news and recent reviews. If you are new to the R/C hobby or an old school RC'er, we try to offer a little something for everyone. The show is hosted by Tim Gluth. Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! clean episodic Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! bigsquidrc@gmail.com bigsquidrc@gmail.com (Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More!) The Big Squid RC Podcast Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wp-content/uploads/powerpress/logo1.jpg https://www.bigsquidrc.com Everybody’s Scalin’ G6 Event https://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-g6-event/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-g6-event/#respond Fri, 17 Aug 2018 17:12:46 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110812 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-g6-event/feed/ 0 Tamiya Mercedes-Benz 190E “Debis” Evo.Ii Team Zakspeed https://www.bigsquidrc.com/tamiya-mercedes-benz-190e-debis-evo-ii-team-zakspeed/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/tamiya-mercedes-benz-190e-debis-evo-ii-team-zakspeed/#respond Fri, 17 Aug 2018 14:31:04 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110822 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/tamiya-mercedes-benz-190e-debis-evo-ii-team-zakspeed/feed/ 0 Ask Cubby – Answerable Questions, Questionable Answers https://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-answerable-questions-questionable-answers/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-answerable-questions-questionable-answers/#respond Fri, 17 Aug 2018 03:38:13 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110802 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-answerable-questions-questionable-answers/feed/ 0 Pro Boat 22″ Riverine Patrol Boat https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-boat-22-riverine-patrol-boat/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-boat-22-riverine-patrol-boat/#respond Thu, 16 Aug 2018 19:55:51 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110792 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-boat-22-riverine-patrol-boat/feed/ 0 RPM Castle Sidewinder 4 ESC Cage https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rpm-castle-sidewinder-4-esc-cage/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rpm-castle-sidewinder-4-esc-cage/#respond Thu, 16 Aug 2018 19:55:36 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110783 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rpm-castle-sidewinder-4-esc-cage/feed/ 0 RCRI Top Fuel Dragster Conversion Kit Traxxas Slash https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rcri-top-fuel-dragster-conversion-kit-traxxas-slash/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rcri-top-fuel-dragster-conversion-kit-traxxas-slash/#respond Thu, 16 Aug 2018 18:36:22 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110775 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rcri-top-fuel-dragster-conversion-kit-traxxas-slash/feed/ 0 Tamiya Ferrari 312T3 With F104W Chassis https://www.bigsquidrc.com/tamiya-ferrari-312t3-with-f104w-chassis/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/tamiya-ferrari-312t3-with-f104w-chassis/#respond Thu, 16 Aug 2018 13:11:54 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110767 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/tamiya-ferrari-312t3-with-f104w-chassis/feed/ 0 ARRMA Notorious Stunt Truck https://www.bigsquidrc.com/arrma-notorious-stunt-truck/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/arrma-notorious-stunt-truck/#respond Thu, 16 Aug 2018 12:47:16 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110759 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/arrma-notorious-stunt-truck/feed/ 0 RC4WD Breaker 1.55″ Beadlock Wheels https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-breaker-1-55-beadlock-wheels/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-breaker-1-55-beadlock-wheels/#comments Wed, 15 Aug 2018 23:05:57 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110751 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-breaker-1-55-beadlock-wheels/feed/ 1 1/5 X-Rider Scorpio Motorcycle ARTR https://www.bigsquidrc.com/1-5-x-rider-scorpio-motorcycle-artr/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/1-5-x-rider-scorpio-motorcycle-artr/#respond Wed, 15 Aug 2018 21:52:43 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110744 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/1-5-x-rider-scorpio-motorcycle-artr/feed/ 0 New Traxxas Slash 4X4 With Titan 12T 550 & XL-5 ESC https://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-traxxas-slash-4x4-with-titan-12t-550-xl-5-esc/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-traxxas-slash-4x4-with-titan-12t-550-xl-5-esc/#respond Wed, 15 Aug 2018 16:52:29 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110735 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-traxxas-slash-4x4-with-titan-12t-550-xl-5-esc/feed/ 0 JConcepts 2014 Chevy 1500 Monster Truck Body https://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-2014-chevy-1500-monster-truck-body/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-2014-chevy-1500-monster-truck-body/#respond Wed, 15 Aug 2018 16:51:26 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110730 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-2014-chevy-1500-monster-truck-body/feed/ 0 JConcepts Shows off new “Golden Year” Monster Truck Tires https://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-shows-off-new-golden-year-monster-truck-tires/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-shows-off-new-golden-year-monster-truck-tires/#respond Tue, 14 Aug 2018 21:22:12 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110722 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-shows-off-new-golden-year-monster-truck-tires/feed/ 0 3 New Stamped Steel 1.9″ Wheels From SSD https://www.bigsquidrc.com/3-new-stamped-steel-1-9-wheels-from-ssd/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/3-new-stamped-steel-1-9-wheels-from-ssd/#respond Tue, 14 Aug 2018 20:10:07 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110714 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/3-new-stamped-steel-1-9-wheels-from-ssd/feed/ 0 TheToyz Aluminum Tool Holder https://www.bigsquidrc.com/thetoyz-aluminum-tool-holder/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/thetoyz-aluminum-tool-holder/#respond Tue, 14 Aug 2018 18:50:19 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=110707 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/thetoyz-aluminum-tool-holder/feed/ 0