Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! https://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Fri, 18 Sep 2020 20:10:56 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.1 Big Squid RC is the most trusted rc news and reviews website. We LOVE the hobby and enjoy anything RC related. Surface, air, drones, quadcopters, scale crawlers, trail driving, and of course bashing! This is a podcast that hosts interviews with some of the top names in the RC world today. We also discuss RC news and recent reviews. If you are new to the R/C hobby or an old school RC'er, we try to offer a little something for everyone. The show is hosted by Tim Gluth. Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! clean episodic Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! bigsquidrc@gmail.com bigsquidrc@gmail.com (Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More!) The Big Squid RC Podcast Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wp-content/uploads/powerpress/logo1.jpg https://www.bigsquidrc.com Review – 1/10 Amp Crush 2WD Monster Truck Brushed RTR https://www.bigsquidrc.com/review-1-10-amp-crush-2wd-monster-truck-brushed-rtr/ Fri, 18 Sep 2020 20:10:56 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=123285 Losing grip – On competitions https://www.bigsquidrc.com/losing-grip-on-competitions/ Fri, 18 Sep 2020 16:53:57 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=131212 Pro-Line Racing Axis Body for Mugen, Associated and TLR Buggies https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-racing-axis-body-for-mugen-associated-and-tlr-buggies/ Fri, 18 Sep 2020 15:47:05 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=131216 Big Squid RC Live Tonight! https://www.bigsquidrc.com/big-squid-rc-live-tonight/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 21:52:28 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=131207 Rêve D MC-1 Drift Conversion Kit https://www.bigsquidrc.com/reve-d-mc-1-drift-conversion-kit/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 18:52:50 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=131188 Kyosho Jeep Wrangler Unlimited Rubicon Mini-Z 4×4 Readyset https://www.bigsquidrc.com/kyosho-jeep-wrangler-unlimited-rubicon-mini-z-4x4-readyset/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 16:55:23 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=131194 McAllister Racing Carbon Fiber Motor Plate https://www.bigsquidrc.com/mcallister-racing-carbon-fiber-motor-plate/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 15:34:39 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=131182 Monster Truck Madness – Hauling a Monster Truck https://www.bigsquidrc.com/monster-truck-madness-hauling-a-monster-truck/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 01:37:39 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=131160 JConcepts Aluminum Transmission Motor Plate for Axial AX10 & SMT10 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-aluminum-transmission-motor-plate-for-axial-ax10-smt10/ Thu, 17 Sep 2020 00:47:35 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=131165 JConcepts Re-Releases RC10 Upgrades https://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-re-releases-rc10-upgrades/ Wed, 16 Sep 2020 20:09:48 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=131149 ARRMA RC Senton 4X4 Bash Video https://www.bigsquidrc.com/arrma-rc-senton-4x4-bash-video/ Wed, 16 Sep 2020 16:36:30 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=131141 Video – Traxxas E-Revo Mud Day Adventure https://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-traxxas-e-revo-mud-day-adventure/ Wed, 16 Sep 2020 16:06:00 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=131145 PROTOform P47-N X-Lite Weight Body for 1/10 Touring Cars https://www.bigsquidrc.com/protoform-p47-n-x-lite-weight-body-for-1-10-touring-cars/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 22:27:15 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=131122 THE Retired Report- Wanna Bash On Grandma’s Face?!?!? https://www.bigsquidrc.com/the-retired-report-wanna-bash-on-grandmas-face/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 20:40:42 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=131129 JConcepts Steel Front Bulkhead For The Associated B6.2 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-steel-front-bulkhead-for-the-associated-b6-2/ Tue, 15 Sep 2020 20:09:06 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=131116