Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! https://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Tue, 25 Feb 2020 03:01:46 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.2 Big Squid RC is the most trusted rc news and reviews website. We LOVE the hobby and enjoy anything RC related. Surface, air, drones, quadcopters, scale crawlers, trail driving, and of course bashing! This is a podcast that hosts interviews with some of the top names in the RC world today. We also discuss RC news and recent reviews. If you are new to the R/C hobby or an old school RC'er, we try to offer a little something for everyone. The show is hosted by Tim Gluth. Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! clean episodic Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! bigsquidrc@gmail.com bigsquidrc@gmail.com (Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More!) The Big Squid RC Podcast Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wp-content/uploads/powerpress/logo1.jpg https://www.bigsquidrc.com THE Cub Report – About That Tesla Cybertruck… https://www.bigsquidrc.com/the-cub-report-about-that-tesla-cybertruck/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/the-cub-report-about-that-tesla-cybertruck/#respond Tue, 25 Feb 2020 03:01:46 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=125770 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/the-cub-report-about-that-tesla-cybertruck/feed/ 0 Tamiya Ford SVT Mustang Cobra R 1995 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/tamiya-ford-svt-mustang-cobra-r-1995/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/tamiya-ford-svt-mustang-cobra-r-1995/#respond Mon, 24 Feb 2020 22:01:35 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=125766 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/tamiya-ford-svt-mustang-cobra-r-1995/feed/ 0 RC4WD Shirya Front Winch Bumper With Lights For The Vanquish VS4-10 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-shirya-front-winch-bumper-with-lights-for-the-vanquish-vs4-10/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-shirya-front-winch-bumper-with-lights-for-the-vanquish-vs4-10/#comments Mon, 24 Feb 2020 17:46:52 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=125760 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-shirya-front-winch-bumper-with-lights-for-the-vanquish-vs4-10/feed/ 1 SWORKz S12-2 2WD Buggy Kit https://www.bigsquidrc.com/sworkz-s12-2-2wd-buggy-kit/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/sworkz-s12-2-2wd-buggy-kit/#comments Fri, 21 Feb 2020 21:45:21 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=125740 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/sworkz-s12-2-2wd-buggy-kit/feed/ 1 RPM Front Bumper/Skid Plate For The Losi Baja Rey https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rpm-front-bumper-skid-plate-for-the-losi-baja-rey/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rpm-front-bumper-skid-plate-for-the-losi-baja-rey/#respond Fri, 21 Feb 2020 19:49:31 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=125733 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rpm-front-bumper-skid-plate-for-the-losi-baja-rey/feed/ 0 Pre-Order Now – Mattel Hot Wheels Cybertrucks!!! Update: Sold Out!? https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pre-order-now-mattel-hot-wheels-cybertrucks/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pre-order-now-mattel-hot-wheels-cybertrucks/#respond Fri, 21 Feb 2020 17:47:47 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=125748 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pre-order-now-mattel-hot-wheels-cybertrucks/feed/ 0 Video – Unboxing the Kyosho Mini-Z 4×4 Toyota 4Runner https://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-unboxing-the-kyosho-mini-z-4x4-toyota-4runner/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-unboxing-the-kyosho-mini-z-4x4-toyota-4runner/#respond Fri, 21 Feb 2020 17:33:51 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=125711 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-unboxing-the-kyosho-mini-z-4x4-toyota-4runner/feed/ 0 ASK Cubby – Your Astute Questions, My Lackadaisical Answers https://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-your-astute-questions-my-lackadaisical-answers/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-your-astute-questions-my-lackadaisical-answers/#respond Fri, 21 Feb 2020 16:26:48 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=125709 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-your-astute-questions-my-lackadaisical-answers/feed/ 0 Full Details – Tamiya Vovo FH16 Globetrotter 750 8X4 Tow Truck https://www.bigsquidrc.com/full-details-tamiya-vovo-fh16-globetrotter-750-8x4-tow-truck/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/full-details-tamiya-vovo-fh16-globetrotter-750-8x4-tow-truck/#respond Fri, 21 Feb 2020 05:39:19 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=125704 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/full-details-tamiya-vovo-fh16-globetrotter-750-8x4-tow-truck/feed/ 0 Schumacher Cougar Laydown Stock Spec Kit https://www.bigsquidrc.com/schumacher-cougar-laydown-stock-spec-kit/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/schumacher-cougar-laydown-stock-spec-kit/#comments Thu, 20 Feb 2020 19:07:55 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=125698 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/schumacher-cougar-laydown-stock-spec-kit/feed/ 1 Video – Traxxas TRX-6 No Compromise Crawler https://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-traxxas-trx-6-no-compromise-crawler/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-traxxas-trx-6-no-compromise-crawler/#respond Thu, 20 Feb 2020 16:58:03 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=125694 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-traxxas-trx-6-no-compromise-crawler/feed/ 0 Video – Pro-Line Monster Short Course Truck Giveaway https://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-pro-line-monster-short-course-truck-giveaway/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-pro-line-monster-short-course-truck-giveaway/#comments Wed, 19 Feb 2020 23:55:51 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=125690 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-pro-line-monster-short-course-truck-giveaway/feed/ 1 MCD Racing Announces New Factory Team Racing 1/5 Models https://www.bigsquidrc.com/mcd-racing-announces-new-factory-team-racing-1-5-models/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/mcd-racing-announces-new-factory-team-racing-1-5-models/#respond Wed, 19 Feb 2020 23:55:27 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=125686 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/mcd-racing-announces-new-factory-team-racing-1-5-models/feed/ 0 Video – Kyosho Blizzard 2.0 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-kyosho-blizzard-2-0/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-kyosho-blizzard-2-0/#respond Wed, 19 Feb 2020 17:44:31 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=125681 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-kyosho-blizzard-2-0/feed/ 0 Traxxas Proudly Supports Engineers Week https://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-proudly-supports-engineers-week/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-proudly-supports-engineers-week/#respond Wed, 19 Feb 2020 16:31:19 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=125676 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-proudly-supports-engineers-week/feed/ 0