Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! https://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Fri, 13 Sep 2019 20:58:33 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.3 Big Squid RC is the most trusted rc news and reviews website. We LOVE the hobby and enjoy anything RC related. Surface, air, drones, quadcopters, scale crawlers, trail driving, and of course bashing! This is a podcast that hosts interviews with some of the top names in the RC world today. We also discuss RC news and recent reviews. If you are new to the R/C hobby or an old school RC'er, we try to offer a little something for everyone. The show is hosted by Tim Gluth. Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! clean episodic Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! bigsquidrc@gmail.com bigsquidrc@gmail.com (Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More!) The Big Squid RC Podcast Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wp-content/uploads/powerpress/logo1.jpg https://www.bigsquidrc.com Video – JConcepts VLog The Drag Racing Episode https://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-jconcepts-vlog-the-drag-racing-episode/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-jconcepts-vlog-the-drag-racing-episode/#respond Fri, 13 Sep 2019 20:58:33 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=121545 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-jconcepts-vlog-the-drag-racing-episode/feed/ 0 Rocky Mountain Hobby Expo – Oct 12th & 13th https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rocky-mountain-hobby-expo-oct-12th-13th/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rocky-mountain-hobby-expo-oct-12th-13th/#respond Fri, 13 Sep 2019 19:46:08 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=121539 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rocky-mountain-hobby-expo-oct-12th-13th/feed/ 0 Spektrum DX5C Smart 5-Channel Radio https://www.bigsquidrc.com/spektrum-dx5c-smart-5-channel-radio/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/spektrum-dx5c-smart-5-channel-radio/#respond Fri, 13 Sep 2019 18:08:52 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=121532 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/spektrum-dx5c-smart-5-channel-radio/feed/ 0 PROTOform Pre-Cut Turismo Hard Wing https://www.bigsquidrc.com/protoform-pre-cut-turismo-hard-wing/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/protoform-pre-cut-turismo-hard-wing/#respond Fri, 13 Sep 2019 15:45:25 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=121529 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/protoform-pre-cut-turismo-hard-wing/feed/ 0 ASK Cubby – Saving The World One Letter At A Time https://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-saving-the-world-one-letter-at-a-time/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-saving-the-world-one-letter-at-a-time/#respond Fri, 13 Sep 2019 15:45:13 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=121524 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-saving-the-world-one-letter-at-a-time/feed/ 0 Spektrum Announces Line-Up Of Smart ESCs https://www.bigsquidrc.com/spektrum-announces-line-up-of-smart-escs/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/spektrum-announces-line-up-of-smart-escs/#respond Thu, 12 Sep 2019 18:34:12 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=121514 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/spektrum-announces-line-up-of-smart-escs/feed/ 0 Monster Truck Madness – SMT10 Chassis Clearance https://www.bigsquidrc.com/monster-truck-madness-smt10-chassis-clearance/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/monster-truck-madness-smt10-chassis-clearance/#respond Thu, 12 Sep 2019 17:43:09 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=121448 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/monster-truck-madness-smt10-chassis-clearance/feed/ 0 JConcepts 2.2″ Stadium Truck Ellipse Tires https://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-2-2-stadium-truck-ellipse-tires/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-2-2-stadium-truck-ellipse-tires/#respond Thu, 12 Sep 2019 15:55:34 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=121509 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-2-2-stadium-truck-ellipse-tires/feed/ 0 Axial Capra 1.9″ Unlimited Trail 4WD Buggy Kit https://www.bigsquidrc.com/axial-capra-1-9-unlimited-trail-4wd-buggy-kit/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/axial-capra-1-9-unlimited-trail-4wd-buggy-kit/#respond Thu, 12 Sep 2019 12:56:21 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=121500 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/axial-capra-1-9-unlimited-trail-4wd-buggy-kit/feed/ 0 T-Bone Racing R1 EXO Roll Cage for the Losi DBXL-E https://www.bigsquidrc.com/t-bone-racing-r1-exo-roll-cage-for-the-losi-dbxl-e/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/t-bone-racing-r1-exo-roll-cage-for-the-losi-dbxl-e/#respond Wed, 11 Sep 2019 20:15:07 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=121461 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/t-bone-racing-r1-exo-roll-cage-for-the-losi-dbxl-e/feed/ 0 Cruisin’ For Awareness 2019 Charity Car Show & R/C Race https://www.bigsquidrc.com/cruisin-for-awareness-2019-charity-car-show-r-c-race/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/cruisin-for-awareness-2019-charity-car-show-r-c-race/#respond Wed, 11 Sep 2019 16:24:07 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=121471 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/cruisin-for-awareness-2019-charity-car-show-r-c-race/feed/ 0 Gil Losi JR Returns To Losi & TLR https://www.bigsquidrc.com/gil-losi-jr-returns-to-losi-tlr/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/gil-losi-jr-returns-to-losi-tlr/#respond Wed, 11 Sep 2019 15:42:53 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=121467 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/gil-losi-jr-returns-to-losi-tlr/feed/ 0 Video – Pro-Line Hyrax Tires for UDR & SCXL https://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-pro-line-hyrax-tires-for-udr-scxl/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-pro-line-hyrax-tires-for-udr-scxl/#respond Wed, 11 Sep 2019 14:52:55 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=121456 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-pro-line-hyrax-tires-for-udr-scxl/feed/ 0 Losing grip – where to put my money? https://www.bigsquidrc.com/losing-grip-where-to-put-my-money/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/losing-grip-where-to-put-my-money/#respond Tue, 10 Sep 2019 21:44:51 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=121353 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/losing-grip-where-to-put-my-money/feed/ 0 Two More Factory Built RC Models From Tamiya https://www.bigsquidrc.com/two-more-factory-built-rc-models-from-tamiya/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/two-more-factory-built-rc-models-from-tamiya/#respond Tue, 10 Sep 2019 19:41:49 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=121442 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/two-more-factory-built-rc-models-from-tamiya/feed/ 0