Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! https://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Fri, 14 May 2021 21:44:23 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.5 Big Squid RC is the most trusted rc news and reviews website. We LOVE the hobby and enjoy anything RC related. Surface, air, drones, quadcopters, scale crawlers, trail driving, and of course bashing! This is a podcast that hosts interviews with some of the top names in the RC world today. We also discuss RC news and recent reviews. If you are new to the R/C hobby or an old school RC'er, we try to offer a little something for everyone. The show is hosted by Tim Gluth. Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! clean episodic Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! bigsquidrc@gmail.com bigsquidrc@gmail.com (Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More!) The Big Squid RC Podcast Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wp-content/uploads/powerpress/logo1.jpg https://www.bigsquidrc.com RC4WD Yota 22RE Engine Bay for the TF2 Crawling Chassis https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-yota-22re-engine-bay-for-the-tf2-crawling-chassis/ Fri, 14 May 2021 21:44:23 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=137853 Pro Boat UL-19 30″ Hydroplane Brushless RTR https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-boat-ul-19-30-hydroplane-brushless-rtr/ Fri, 14 May 2021 20:24:35 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=137845 EVERYBODY’S SCALIN’ – MOBILE GAMING TRUCK! https://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-mobile-gaming-truck/ Fri, 14 May 2021 18:50:52 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=137827 New Associated DR10 Upgrades from Exotek https://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-associated-dr10-upgrades-from-exotek/ Fri, 14 May 2021 17:10:55 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=137828 Get the Lowdown on Filling and Bleeding Shocks from Element RC [Video] https://www.bigsquidrc.com/get-the-lowdown-on-filling-and-bleeding-shocks-from-element-rc-video/ Fri, 14 May 2021 15:45:20 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=137788 Big Squid RC LIVE – Tonight – 8:30pm CST – May 13, 2021 – TRAXXAS NEWS! https://www.bigsquidrc.com/big-squid-rc-live-tonight-830pm-cst-may-13-2021-traxxas-news/ Fri, 14 May 2021 00:56:29 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=137820 Monster Truck Madness – The Kyosho USA-1 Returns https://www.bigsquidrc.com/monster-truck-madness-the-kyosho-usa-1-returns/ Thu, 13 May 2021 18:42:39 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=137808 Traxxas TRX-4 2021 Ford Bronco Unboxing Video https://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-trx-4-2021-ford-bronco-unboxing-video/ Thu, 13 May 2021 15:46:47 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=137786 JConcepts Announces 3 New Bodies For The Axial SCX24 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-announces-3-new-bodies-for-the-axial-scx24/ Thu, 13 May 2021 15:14:31 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=137794 Fenix Racing G56 Team Edition Pan Car Kit https://www.bigsquidrc.com/fenix-racing-g56-team-edition-pan-car-kit/ Thu, 13 May 2021 14:01:41 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=137748 Traxxas Pro Scale Advanced Lighting Control System https://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-pro-scale-advanced-lighting-control-system/ Thu, 13 May 2021 04:33:47 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=137763 Traxxas TRX-4 2021 Ford Bronco Scale Trail Crawler https://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-trx-4-2021-ford-bronco-scale-trail-crawler/ Thu, 13 May 2021 01:33:30 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=137770 Traxxas Pro Scale Remote Operated Winch for TRX-4 and TRX-6 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-pro-scale-remote-operated-winch-for-trx-4-and-trx-6/ Thu, 13 May 2021 00:58:29 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=137755 Team Associated 87T Octalock Spur Gear For Drag Racing https://www.bigsquidrc.com/team-associated-87t-octalock-spur-gear-for-drag-racing/ Wed, 12 May 2021 21:43:00 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=137724 RC4WD Back to the Future Truck Video https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-back-to-the-future-truck-video/ Wed, 12 May 2021 19:53:22 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=137717