Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! https://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Tue, 21 May 2019 20:14:21 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.10 Big Squid RC is the most trusted rc news and reviews website. We LOVE the hobby and enjoy anything RC related. Surface, air, drones, quadcopters, scale crawlers, trail driving, and of course bashing! This is a podcast that hosts interviews with some of the top names in the RC world today. We also discuss RC news and recent reviews. If you are new to the R/C hobby or an old school RC'er, we try to offer a little something for everyone. The show is hosted by Tim Gluth. Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! clean episodic Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! bigsquidrc@gmail.com bigsquidrc@gmail.com (Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More!) The Big Squid RC Podcast Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wp-content/uploads/powerpress/logo1.jpg https://www.bigsquidrc.com Tamiya Drops New Blue Version of the Subaru Brat https://www.bigsquidrc.com/tamiya-drops-new-blue-version-of-the-subaru-brat/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/tamiya-drops-new-blue-version-of-the-subaru-brat/#respond Tue, 21 May 2019 22:08:01 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=118401 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/tamiya-drops-new-blue-version-of-the-subaru-brat/feed/ 0 Monster Truck Madness- Updating the SMT10 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/monster-truck-madness-updating-the-smt10/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/monster-truck-madness-updating-the-smt10/#respond Tue, 21 May 2019 20:14:21 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=118376 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/monster-truck-madness-updating-the-smt10/feed/ 0 PR Racing S1 V3R Evo Buggy Kit https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pr-racing-s1-v3r-evo-buggy-kit/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pr-racing-s1-v3r-evo-buggy-kit/#respond Tue, 21 May 2019 20:06:34 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=118394 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pr-racing-s1-v3r-evo-buggy-kit/feed/ 0 Team Magic E6 V-Gen Monster Truck https://www.bigsquidrc.com/team-magic-e6-v-gen-monster-truck/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/team-magic-e6-v-gen-monster-truck/#respond Tue, 21 May 2019 16:54:46 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=118383 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/team-magic-e6-v-gen-monster-truck/feed/ 0 Mugen MBX8 Eco Team Edition Buggy Kit https://www.bigsquidrc.com/mugen-mbx8-eco-team-edition-buggy-kit/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/mugen-mbx8-eco-team-edition-buggy-kit/#respond Tue, 21 May 2019 15:46:24 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=118379 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/mugen-mbx8-eco-team-edition-buggy-kit/feed/ 0 Video – Pro-Line Tire & Wheel Upgrades for ARRMA & Traxxas https://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-pro-line-tire-wheel-upgrades-for-arrma-traxxas/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-pro-line-tire-wheel-upgrades-for-arrma-traxxas/#respond Tue, 21 May 2019 15:46:03 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=118373 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-pro-line-tire-wheel-upgrades-for-arrma-traxxas/feed/ 0 SSD RC & RPP Hobby Tease New Pro Scale Chassis Kit https://www.bigsquidrc.com/ssd-rc-rpp-hobby-tease-new-pro-scale-chassis-kit/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/ssd-rc-rpp-hobby-tease-new-pro-scale-chassis-kit/#respond Mon, 20 May 2019 23:17:13 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=118362 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/ssd-rc-rpp-hobby-tease-new-pro-scale-chassis-kit/feed/ 0 ARRMA Kraton 4S Unboxing with Video https://www.bigsquidrc.com/arrma-kraton-4s-unboxing-with-video/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/arrma-kraton-4s-unboxing-with-video/#respond Mon, 20 May 2019 20:10:09 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=118324 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/arrma-kraton-4s-unboxing-with-video/feed/ 0 THE Cub Report – Running On Empty https://www.bigsquidrc.com/the-cub-report-running-on-empty/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/the-cub-report-running-on-empty/#respond Mon, 20 May 2019 18:47:00 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=118358 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/the-cub-report-running-on-empty/feed/ 0 Tamiya Audi A4 Quattro Touring Car Kit https://www.bigsquidrc.com/tamiya-audi-a4-quattro-touring-car-kit/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/tamiya-audi-a4-quattro-touring-car-kit/#respond Mon, 20 May 2019 18:45:34 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=118355 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/tamiya-audi-a4-quattro-touring-car-kit/feed/ 0 King Kong RC 1/12th Q157 Mud Monster Truck https://www.bigsquidrc.com/king-kong-rc-1-12th-q157-mud-monster-truck/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/king-kong-rc-1-12th-q157-mud-monster-truck/#respond Mon, 20 May 2019 17:34:16 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=118345 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/king-kong-rc-1-12th-q157-mud-monster-truck/feed/ 0 Video – Traxxas Custom Built Drag Racing Slash https://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-traxxas-custom-built-drag-racing-slash/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-traxxas-custom-built-drag-racing-slash/#respond Mon, 20 May 2019 15:01:59 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=118340 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-traxxas-custom-built-drag-racing-slash/feed/ 0 RC4WD Vigilante Roll Bar for the Desert Runner Hero https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-vigilante-roll-bar-for-the-desert-runner-hero/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-vigilante-roll-bar-for-the-desert-runner-hero/#respond Sat, 18 May 2019 03:25:30 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=118316 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-vigilante-roll-bar-for-the-desert-runner-hero/feed/ 0 EVERYBODY’S SCALIN’ – WHAT SIZE RIG DO YOU WEAR? https://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-what-size-rig-do-you-wear/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-what-size-rig-do-you-wear/#respond Sat, 18 May 2019 02:51:00 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=118292 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-what-size-rig-do-you-wear/feed/ 0 Carisma Aluminum Wheels & Scale Tires for the Range Rover Classic https://www.bigsquidrc.com/carisma-aluminum-wheels-scale-tires-for-the-range-rover-classic/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/carisma-aluminum-wheels-scale-tires-for-the-range-rover-classic/#respond Fri, 17 May 2019 19:46:55 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=118308 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/carisma-aluminum-wheels-scale-tires-for-the-range-rover-classic/feed/ 0