Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! https://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Sat, 16 Jun 2018 17:18:16 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.6 Big Squid RC is the most trusted rc news and reviews website. We LOVE the hobby and enjoy anything RC related. Surface, air, drones, quadcopters, scale crawlers, trail driving, and of course bashing! This is a podcast that hosts interviews with some of the top names in the RC world today. We also discuss RC news and recent reviews. If you are new to the R/C hobby or an old school RC'er, we try to offer a little something for everyone. The show is hosted by Tim Gluth. Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! clean episodic Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! bigsquidrc@gmail.com bigsquidrc@gmail.com (Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More!) The Big Squid RC Podcast Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wp-content/uploads/powerpress/logo1.jpg https://www.bigsquidrc.com T-Bone Racing EXO Cage For The ARRMA Outcast https://www.bigsquidrc.com/t-bone-racing-exo-cage-for-the-arrma-outcast/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/t-bone-racing-exo-cage-for-the-arrma-outcast/#comments Fri, 15 Jun 2018 21:02:19 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=108867 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/t-bone-racing-exo-cage-for-the-arrma-outcast/feed/ 1 Everybody’s Scalin’ Accessorize! https://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-accessorize/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-accessorize/#respond Fri, 15 Jun 2018 16:35:23 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=108829 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-accessorize/feed/ 0 Apex RC Products Hex Driver Set https://www.bigsquidrc.com/apex-rc-products-hex-driver-set/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/apex-rc-products-hex-driver-set/#respond Fri, 15 Jun 2018 16:25:19 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=108860 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/apex-rc-products-hex-driver-set/feed/ 0 Tamiya Ferrari 312T3 (F104W) https://www.bigsquidrc.com/tamiya-ferrari-312t3-f104w/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/tamiya-ferrari-312t3-f104w/#respond Fri, 15 Jun 2018 16:25:03 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=108855 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/tamiya-ferrari-312t3-f104w/feed/ 0 ASK Cubby- Intelligent Questions, Questionable Answers https://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-intelligent-questions-questionable-answers/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-intelligent-questions-questionable-answers/#respond Fri, 15 Jun 2018 03:01:04 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=108807 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-intelligent-questions-questionable-answers/feed/ 0 TheToyz Adjustable Height Pit Stand https://www.bigsquidrc.com/thetoyz-adjustable-height-pit-stand/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/thetoyz-adjustable-height-pit-stand/#respond Fri, 15 Jun 2018 03:00:06 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=108813 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/thetoyz-adjustable-height-pit-stand/feed/ 0 REVIEW – Traxxas TRX-4 Sport https://www.bigsquidrc.com/review-traxxas-trx-4-sport/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/review-traxxas-trx-4-sport/#respond Thu, 14 Jun 2018 20:29:37 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=108741 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/review-traxxas-trx-4-sport/feed/ 0 JConcepts Video – Bigfoot Open House 2018 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-video-bigfoot-open-house-2018/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-video-bigfoot-open-house-2018/#respond Thu, 14 Jun 2018 17:35:23 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=108797 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-video-bigfoot-open-house-2018/feed/ 0 Teaser – Gmade GS02 Scale Crawler! https://www.bigsquidrc.com/teaser-gmade-gs02-scale-crawler/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/teaser-gmade-gs02-scale-crawler/#respond Thu, 14 Jun 2018 15:48:55 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=108803 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/teaser-gmade-gs02-scale-crawler/feed/ 0 TLR 8IGHT-X 1/8 Nitro Race Buggy https://www.bigsquidrc.com/tlr-8ight-x-1-8-nitro-race-buggy/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/tlr-8ight-x-1-8-nitro-race-buggy/#respond Thu, 14 Jun 2018 14:05:12 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=108788 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/tlr-8ight-x-1-8-nitro-race-buggy/feed/ 0 4K Video – Traxxas RC Soccer Shootout! https://www.bigsquidrc.com/4k-video-traxxas-rc-soccer-shootout/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/4k-video-traxxas-rc-soccer-shootout/#respond Wed, 13 Jun 2018 22:40:35 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=108779 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/4k-video-traxxas-rc-soccer-shootout/feed/ 0 New TRX-4 Bronco Bodies And Accessories From Traxxas https://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-trx-4-bronco-bodies-and-accessories-from-traxxas/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-trx-4-bronco-bodies-and-accessories-from-traxxas/#respond Wed, 13 Jun 2018 22:16:51 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=108768 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-trx-4-bronco-bodies-and-accessories-from-traxxas/feed/ 0 Teaser – New TLR 1/8 Nitro Race Buggy https://www.bigsquidrc.com/teaser-new-tlr-1-8-nitro-race-buggy/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/teaser-new-tlr-1-8-nitro-race-buggy/#respond Wed, 13 Jun 2018 15:59:47 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=108762 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/teaser-new-tlr-1-8-nitro-race-buggy/feed/ 0 Black And Red Roll Cages & Wings For The Kyosho Javelin https://www.bigsquidrc.com/black-and-red-roll-cages-wings-for-the-kyosho-javelin/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/black-and-red-roll-cages-wings-for-the-kyosho-javelin/#respond Wed, 13 Jun 2018 15:46:23 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=108754 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/black-and-red-roll-cages-wings-for-the-kyosho-javelin/feed/ 0 Cross-RC Vehicles Now Available At HRP https://www.bigsquidrc.com/cross-rc-vehicles-now-available-at-hrp/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/cross-rc-vehicles-now-available-at-hrp/#respond Tue, 12 Jun 2018 21:48:31 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=108729 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/cross-rc-vehicles-now-available-at-hrp/feed/ 0