Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! https://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Fri, 27 Nov 2020 23:08:36 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.3 Big Squid RC is the most trusted rc news and reviews website. We LOVE the hobby and enjoy anything RC related. Surface, air, drones, quadcopters, scale crawlers, trail driving, and of course bashing! This is a podcast that hosts interviews with some of the top names in the RC world today. We also discuss RC news and recent reviews. If you are new to the R/C hobby or an old school RC'er, we try to offer a little something for everyone. The show is hosted by Tim Gluth. Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! clean episodic Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! bigsquidrc@gmail.com bigsquidrc@gmail.com (Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More!) The Big Squid RC Podcast Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wp-content/uploads/powerpress/logo1.jpg https://www.bigsquidrc.com EVERYBODY’S SCALIN’ – YOUTUBER WATCH! https://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-youtuber-watch-2/ Fri, 27 Nov 2020 23:08:36 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=133079 RC4WD Tough Armor Rear Tube Bumper for TF2 Blazer https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-tough-armor-rear-tube-bumper-for-tf2-blazer/ Fri, 27 Nov 2020 21:00:31 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=133072 Roche Rapide P10 WGT-R Kit https://www.bigsquidrc.com/roche-rapide-p10-wgt-r-kit/ Fri, 27 Nov 2020 18:30:06 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=133064 Pro-Line Video – How To Assemble Carbine 1.9″ Dually Wheels https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-video-how-to-assemble-carbine-1-9-dually-wheels/ Fri, 27 Nov 2020 17:14:06 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=133060 Video Traxxas Has the Worlds Fastest Turkey https://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-traxxas-has-the-worlds-fastest-turkey/ Thu, 26 Nov 2020 18:53:50 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=133056 Monster Truck Madness – Turkey Mailbag https://www.bigsquidrc.com/monster-truck-madness-turkey-mailbag/ Wed, 25 Nov 2020 22:29:19 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=133045 Speedzone Announces Line of Drag Racing Motors https://www.bigsquidrc.com/speedzone-announces-line-of-drag-racing-motors/ Wed, 25 Nov 2020 22:29:04 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=133043 Max Speed Technology CFX-WS Scale Rock Crawling Chassis https://www.bigsquidrc.com/max-speed-technology-cfx-ws-scale-rock-crawling-chassis/ Wed, 25 Nov 2020 17:38:12 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=133034 Exotek Speed Shop T-Shirt https://www.bigsquidrc.com/exotek-speed-shop-t-shirt/ Wed, 25 Nov 2020 15:40:46 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=133029 JConcepts Option Parts for the Regulator Chassis Conversion Kit https://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-option-parts-for-the-regulator-chassis-conversion-kit/ Tue, 24 Nov 2020 22:46:18 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=133024 HackFab Slingshot Drag Chassis Kit for the Mini-T 2.0 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/hackfab-slingshot-drag-chassis-kit-for-the-mini-t-2-0/ Tue, 24 Nov 2020 20:12:32 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=133016 Video – Out of the Park with the Traxxas E-Revo https://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-out-of-the-park-with-the-traxxas-e-revo/ Tue, 24 Nov 2020 16:29:09 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=133012 Pro-Line Extended Body Mounts for Rustler 4×4 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-extended-body-mounts-for-rustler-4x4/ Mon, 23 Nov 2020 22:08:08 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=133005 Traxxas Introduces Premium Shock Oil Line-Up https://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-introduces-premium-shock-oil-line-up/ Mon, 23 Nov 2020 20:30:38 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=132996 Pro-Line Pre-Cut 2017 Ford F-150 Raptor Black Tough-Color Body for X-MAXX https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-pre-cut-2017-ford-f-150-raptor-black-tough-color-body-for-x-maxx/ Mon, 23 Nov 2020 19:08:55 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=132988