Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! https://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Sat, 18 May 2019 05:22:44 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.10 Big Squid RC is the most trusted rc news and reviews website. We LOVE the hobby and enjoy anything RC related. Surface, air, drones, quadcopters, scale crawlers, trail driving, and of course bashing! This is a podcast that hosts interviews with some of the top names in the RC world today. We also discuss RC news and recent reviews. If you are new to the R/C hobby or an old school RC'er, we try to offer a little something for everyone. The show is hosted by Tim Gluth. Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! clean episodic Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! bigsquidrc@gmail.com bigsquidrc@gmail.com (Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More!) The Big Squid RC Podcast Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wp-content/uploads/powerpress/logo1.jpg https://www.bigsquidrc.com RC4WD Vigilante Roll Bar for the Desert Runner Hero https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-vigilante-roll-bar-for-the-desert-runner-hero/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-vigilante-roll-bar-for-the-desert-runner-hero/#respond Sat, 18 May 2019 03:25:30 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=118316 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-vigilante-roll-bar-for-the-desert-runner-hero/feed/ 0 EVERYBODY’S SCALIN’ – WHAT SIZE RIG DO YOU WEAR? https://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-what-size-rig-do-you-wear/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-what-size-rig-do-you-wear/#respond Sat, 18 May 2019 02:51:00 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=118292 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-what-size-rig-do-you-wear/feed/ 0 Carisma Aluminum Wheels & Scale Tires for the Range Rover Classic https://www.bigsquidrc.com/carisma-aluminum-wheels-scale-tires-for-the-range-rover-classic/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/carisma-aluminum-wheels-scale-tires-for-the-range-rover-classic/#respond Fri, 17 May 2019 19:46:55 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=118308 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/carisma-aluminum-wheels-scale-tires-for-the-range-rover-classic/feed/ 0 HoBao Teases New Off-Road Truck https://www.bigsquidrc.com/hobao-teases-new-off-road-truck/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/hobao-teases-new-off-road-truck/#respond Fri, 17 May 2019 17:12:53 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=118302 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/hobao-teases-new-off-road-truck/feed/ 0 Teaser – Tamiya 1/14 Monster Beetle Trail Edition https://www.bigsquidrc.com/teaser-tamiya-1-14-monster-beetle-trail-edition/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/teaser-tamiya-1-14-monster-beetle-trail-edition/#respond Fri, 17 May 2019 14:38:19 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=118296 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/teaser-tamiya-1-14-monster-beetle-trail-edition/feed/ 0 ASK Cubby – In Come The Questions, Out Goes My Mind https://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-in-come-the-questions-out-goes-my-mind/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-in-come-the-questions-out-goes-my-mind/#respond Fri, 17 May 2019 14:08:55 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=118285 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-in-come-the-questions-out-goes-my-mind/feed/ 0 Pro Boat Miss GEICO Zelos 36″ Twin Brushless Catamaran RTR https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-boat-miss-geico-zelos-36-twin-brushless-catamaran-rtr/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-boat-miss-geico-zelos-36-twin-brushless-catamaran-rtr/#comments Thu, 16 May 2019 18:24:47 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=118276 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-boat-miss-geico-zelos-36-twin-brushless-catamaran-rtr/feed/ 1 Team Associated Announces New Element RC Line-Up https://www.bigsquidrc.com/team-associated-announces-new-element-rc-line-up/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/team-associated-announces-new-element-rc-line-up/#respond Thu, 16 May 2019 16:34:41 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=118269 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/team-associated-announces-new-element-rc-line-up/feed/ 0 Axial Racing 1/24 SCX24 Deadbolt RTR https://www.bigsquidrc.com/axial-racing-1-24-scx24-deadbolt-rtr/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/axial-racing-1-24-scx24-deadbolt-rtr/#respond Thu, 16 May 2019 14:20:36 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=118261 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/axial-racing-1-24-scx24-deadbolt-rtr/feed/ 0 Pre-Orders Now Open – Special Metallic Blue Edition Of The Carisma SCA-1E https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pre-orders-now-open-special-metallic-blue-edition-of-the-carisma-sca-1e/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pre-orders-now-open-special-metallic-blue-edition-of-the-carisma-sca-1e/#respond Wed, 15 May 2019 20:20:26 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=118252 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pre-orders-now-open-special-metallic-blue-edition-of-the-carisma-sca-1e/feed/ 0 RC4WD Camel Bumper For The Traxxas TRX-4 Land Rover Defender https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-camel-bumper-for-the-traxxas-trx-4-land-rover-defender/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-camel-bumper-for-the-traxxas-trx-4-land-rover-defender/#respond Wed, 15 May 2019 15:50:17 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=118243 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-camel-bumper-for-the-traxxas-trx-4-land-rover-defender/feed/ 0 Axial Racing Drops New Teaser https://www.bigsquidrc.com/axial-racing-drops-new-teaser/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/axial-racing-drops-new-teaser/#respond Wed, 15 May 2019 14:54:09 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=118236 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/axial-racing-drops-new-teaser/feed/ 0 Monster Truck Madness – Catching Up on the News https://www.bigsquidrc.com/monster-truck-madness-catching-up-on-the-news/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/monster-truck-madness-catching-up-on-the-news/#respond Tue, 14 May 2019 19:23:14 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=118112 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/monster-truck-madness-catching-up-on-the-news/feed/ 0 3BrothersRC Yellowjacket 14-pole Brushless Outrunner For Rock Crawling https://www.bigsquidrc.com/3brothersrc-yellowjacket-14-pole-brushless-outrunner-for-rock-crawling/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/3brothersrc-yellowjacket-14-pole-brushless-outrunner-for-rock-crawling/#respond Tue, 14 May 2019 18:03:52 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=118207 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/3brothersrc-yellowjacket-14-pole-brushless-outrunner-for-rock-crawling/feed/ 0 Redcat Racing Clawback Unboxing Video https://www.bigsquidrc.com/redcat-racing-clawback-unboxing-video/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/redcat-racing-clawback-unboxing-video/#respond Tue, 14 May 2019 16:06:12 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=118187 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/redcat-racing-clawback-unboxing-video/feed/ 0