Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! https://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Fri, 19 Jul 2019 19:54:31 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.2.2 Big Squid RC is the most trusted rc news and reviews website. We LOVE the hobby and enjoy anything RC related. Surface, air, drones, quadcopters, scale crawlers, trail driving, and of course bashing! This is a podcast that hosts interviews with some of the top names in the RC world today. We also discuss RC news and recent reviews. If you are new to the R/C hobby or an old school RC'er, we try to offer a little something for everyone. The show is hosted by Tim Gluth. Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! clean episodic Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! bigsquidrc@gmail.com bigsquidrc@gmail.com (Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More!) The Big Squid RC Podcast Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wp-content/uploads/powerpress/logo1.jpg https://www.bigsquidrc.com RC4WD Interco Narrow TSL SS 1.55″ Tires https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-interco-narrow-tsl-ss-1-55-tires/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-interco-narrow-tsl-ss-1-55-tires/#respond Fri, 19 Jul 2019 19:54:31 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=120026 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-interco-narrow-tsl-ss-1-55-tires/feed/ 0 XRay XT8E 1/8 Electric Truggy Kit https://www.bigsquidrc.com/xray-xt8e-1-8-electric-truggy-kit/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/xray-xt8e-1-8-electric-truggy-kit/#respond Fri, 19 Jul 2019 18:37:56 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=120018 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/xray-xt8e-1-8-electric-truggy-kit/feed/ 0 Kyosho Outlaw Rampage Pro Unboxing Video https://www.bigsquidrc.com/kyosho-outlaw-rampage-pro-unboxing-video/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/kyosho-outlaw-rampage-pro-unboxing-video/#respond Fri, 19 Jul 2019 16:12:53 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=119996 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/kyosho-outlaw-rampage-pro-unboxing-video/feed/ 0 HB Racing E819 1/8 E-Buggy Kit https://www.bigsquidrc.com/hb-racing-e819-1-8-e-buggy-kit/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/hb-racing-e819-1-8-e-buggy-kit/#respond Fri, 19 Jul 2019 15:19:16 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=120014 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/hb-racing-e819-1-8-e-buggy-kit/feed/ 0 Kyosho Fazer Mk2 1970 Dodge Charger Review https://www.bigsquidrc.com/kyosho-fazer-mk2-1970-dodge-charger-review/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/kyosho-fazer-mk2-1970-dodge-charger-review/#respond Fri, 19 Jul 2019 00:28:22 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=119621 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/kyosho-fazer-mk2-1970-dodge-charger-review/feed/ 0 ASK Cubby – In Come The Questions, Out Comes My Nonsense https://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-in-come-the-questions-out-comes-my-nonsense/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-in-come-the-questions-out-comes-my-nonsense/#respond Thu, 18 Jul 2019 21:57:57 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=119983 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-in-come-the-questions-out-comes-my-nonsense/feed/ 0 RPM Body Savers for the Traxxas X-Maxx https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rpm-body-savers-for-the-traxxas-x-maxx/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rpm-body-savers-for-the-traxxas-x-maxx/#respond Thu, 18 Jul 2019 19:31:17 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=119987 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rpm-body-savers-for-the-traxxas-x-maxx/feed/ 0 RC4WD 1/10 ARB Pilbara Rooftop Tent https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-1-10-arb-pilbara-rooftop-tent/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-1-10-arb-pilbara-rooftop-tent/#respond Thu, 18 Jul 2019 17:19:28 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=119968 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-1-10-arb-pilbara-rooftop-tent/feed/ 0 Pro Boat 9″ Sprintjet Jet Boat Brushed RTR https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-boat-9-sprintjet-jet-boat-brushed-rtr/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-boat-9-sprintjet-jet-boat-brushed-rtr/#respond Thu, 18 Jul 2019 15:33:03 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=119975 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-boat-9-sprintjet-jet-boat-brushed-rtr/feed/ 0 Carisma Audi RS5 #15 Grey DTM RTR https://www.bigsquidrc.com/carisma-audi-rs5-15-grey-dtm-rtr/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/carisma-audi-rs5-15-grey-dtm-rtr/#respond Wed, 17 Jul 2019 20:58:34 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=119949 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/carisma-audi-rs5-15-grey-dtm-rtr/feed/ 0 Losing grip – this is what you want https://www.bigsquidrc.com/losing-grip-this-is-what-you-want/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/losing-grip-this-is-what-you-want/#respond Wed, 17 Jul 2019 19:32:46 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=119918 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/losing-grip-this-is-what-you-want/feed/ 0 Unboxing a Pro-Line Racing Mystery Box Video https://www.bigsquidrc.com/unboxing-a-pro-line-racing-mystery-box-video/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/unboxing-a-pro-line-racing-mystery-box-video/#respond Wed, 17 Jul 2019 17:45:41 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=119933 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/unboxing-a-pro-line-racing-mystery-box-video/feed/ 0 Kyosho Ultima RB7SS Buggy Kit https://www.bigsquidrc.com/kyosho-ultima-rb7ss-buggy-kit/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/kyosho-ultima-rb7ss-buggy-kit/#respond Wed, 17 Jul 2019 16:19:01 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=119944 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/kyosho-ultima-rb7ss-buggy-kit/feed/ 0 Carisma Audi R8 LMS 1/10 RTR https://www.bigsquidrc.com/carisma-audi-r8-lms-1-10-rtr/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/carisma-audi-r8-lms-1-10-rtr/#respond Wed, 17 Jul 2019 13:27:24 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=119937 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/carisma-audi-r8-lms-1-10-rtr/feed/ 0 Monster Truck Madness – Initial Thoughts of the CEN Racing HL150 Monster Truck https://www.bigsquidrc.com/monster-truck-madness-initial-thoughts-of-the-cen-racing-hl150-monster-truck/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/monster-truck-madness-initial-thoughts-of-the-cen-racing-hl150-monster-truck/#respond Wed, 17 Jul 2019 04:25:54 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=119894 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/monster-truck-madness-initial-thoughts-of-the-cen-racing-hl150-monster-truck/feed/ 0