Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! https://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Tue, 14 Jul 2020 22:52:59 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.4 Big Squid RC is the most trusted rc news and reviews website. We LOVE the hobby and enjoy anything RC related. Surface, air, drones, quadcopters, scale crawlers, trail driving, and of course bashing! This is a podcast that hosts interviews with some of the top names in the RC world today. We also discuss RC news and recent reviews. If you are new to the R/C hobby or an old school RC'er, we try to offer a little something for everyone. The show is hosted by Tim Gluth. Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! clean episodic Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! bigsquidrc@gmail.com bigsquidrc@gmail.com (Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More!) The Big Squid RC Podcast Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wp-content/uploads/powerpress/logo1.jpg https://www.bigsquidrc.com KO Propo BSx3-one10 Grasper Type-S Servo https://www.bigsquidrc.com/ko-propo-bsx3-one10-grasper-type-s-servo/ Tue, 14 Jul 2020 22:52:59 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=129419 Monster Truck Madness – Introducing Rotten Ol’ Apple https://www.bigsquidrc.com/monster-truck-madness-introducing-rotten-ol-apple/ Tue, 14 Jul 2020 22:04:07 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=129382 FTX RC 1/24 Outback Mini 3 Ranger RTR https://www.bigsquidrc.com/ftx-rc-1-24-outback-mini-3-ranger-rtr/ Tue, 14 Jul 2020 17:19:28 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=129409 RPM Front A-Arms for the ARRMA Kraton 8S https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rpm-front-a-arms-for-the-arrma-kraton-8s/ Tue, 14 Jul 2020 15:14:07 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=129402 Exclusive RC Scale Red Parachute For Drag Cars https://www.bigsquidrc.com/exclusive-rc-scale-red-parachute-for-drag-cars/ Mon, 13 Jul 2020 22:35:52 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=129381 Video – JConcepts Clod Buster Regulator Chassis Conversion Kit https://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-jconcepts-clod-buster-regulator-chassis-conversion-kit/ Mon, 13 Jul 2020 18:22:14 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=129377 Traxxas Heavy-Duty X-Maxx Roof Skids https://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-heavy-duty-x-maxx-roof-skids/ Mon, 13 Jul 2020 15:17:52 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=129370 Bittydesign Seven20 GT Clear Body https://www.bigsquidrc.com/bittydesign-seven20-gt-clear-body/ Fri, 10 Jul 2020 22:29:35 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=129359 Video – IFMAR World Champ Spencer Rivkin Takes On A Skate Park https://www.bigsquidrc.com/video-ifmar-world-champ-spencer-rivkin-takes-on-a-skate-park/ Fri, 10 Jul 2020 22:16:06 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=129350 Monster Truck Madness – Much Needed Distraction https://www.bigsquidrc.com/monster-truck-madness-much-needed-distraction/ Fri, 10 Jul 2020 19:38:18 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=129316 EVERYBODY’S SCALIN’ COUNTING DOWN TO AXIALFEST https://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-counting-down-to-axialfest/ Fri, 10 Jul 2020 16:42:38 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=129334 RC4WD Falken Wildpeak A/T Trail 1.9″ Scale Tires https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-falken-wildpeak-a-t-trail-1-9-scale-tires/ Fri, 10 Jul 2020 15:14:09 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=129343 Team Associated DR10 Drag Race Car Team Kit https://www.bigsquidrc.com/team-associated-dr10-drag-race-car-team-kit/ Thu, 09 Jul 2020 22:45:24 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=129320 Teaser – Pro-Line Showtime Dirt Oval Wheels https://www.bigsquidrc.com/teaser-pro-line-showtime-dirt-oval-wheels/ Thu, 09 Jul 2020 22:08:20 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=129310 JConcepts Speed Shop T-Shirt https://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-speed-shop-t-shirt/ Thu, 09 Jul 2020 20:19:19 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=129299