Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! https://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Fri, 10 Apr 2020 01:11:15 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.3.2 Big Squid RC is the most trusted rc news and reviews website. We LOVE the hobby and enjoy anything RC related. Surface, air, drones, quadcopters, scale crawlers, trail driving, and of course bashing! This is a podcast that hosts interviews with some of the top names in the RC world today. We also discuss RC news and recent reviews. If you are new to the R/C hobby or an old school RC'er, we try to offer a little something for everyone. The show is hosted by Tim Gluth. Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! clean episodic Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! bigsquidrc@gmail.com bigsquidrc@gmail.com (Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More!) The Big Squid RC Podcast Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wp-content/uploads/powerpress/logo1.jpg https://www.bigsquidrc.com ASK Cubby – Corona Ain’t Stopping This Train https://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-corona-aint-stopping-this-train/ Fri, 10 Apr 2020 01:11:15 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=126946 RC4WD Tough Armor Overland Roof Rack for Traxxas TRX-4 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-tough-armor-overland-roof-rack-for-traxxas-trx-4/ Thu, 09 Apr 2020 17:45:22 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=126940 Serpent SRX2 Gen 3 Race Buggy Kit https://www.bigsquidrc.com/serpent-srx2-gen-3-race-buggy-kit/ Thu, 09 Apr 2020 15:52:21 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=126934 T-Bone Racing AirTime Portable RC Jump Ramps!!! https://www.bigsquidrc.com/t-bone-racing-airtime-portable-rc-jump-ramps/ Wed, 08 Apr 2020 17:21:16 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=126927 New Belted Tires From Duratrax https://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-belted-tires-from-duratrax/ Wed, 08 Apr 2020 15:22:07 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=126914 Monster Truck Madness – Movin’ Blues https://www.bigsquidrc.com/monster-truck-madness-movin-blues/ Tue, 07 Apr 2020 22:11:31 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=126878 Markhor RC Designs Billet Battery Tray for 6S Arrma Off-Roaders https://www.bigsquidrc.com/markhor-rc-designs-billet-battery-tray-for-6s-arrma-off-roaders/ Tue, 07 Apr 2020 21:19:42 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=126893 Pro-Line Shop Talk – Fundamentals of RC Airbrushing Part #2 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-shop-talk-fundamentals-of-rc-airbrushing-part-2/ Tue, 07 Apr 2020 19:14:38 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=126887 RC4WD BFGoodrich Mud Terrain T/A KM3 1.7” Tires https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-bfgoodrich-mud-terrain-t-a-km3-1-7-tires/ Tue, 07 Apr 2020 15:26:51 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=126877 THE Cub Report – Nearing the Apogee https://www.bigsquidrc.com/the-cub-report-nearing-the-apogee/ Tue, 07 Apr 2020 00:37:31 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=126867 Futaba Blue Sky-Yellow Cut Sunglasses https://www.bigsquidrc.com/futaba-blue-sky-yellow-cut-sunglasses/ Mon, 06 Apr 2020 20:36:45 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=126861 March-Bashness 2020 Champion – ARRMA Infraction https://www.bigsquidrc.com/march-bashness-2020-champion-arrma-infraction/ Mon, 06 Apr 2020 18:36:58 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=126868 Tamiya 1997 Mercedes-Benz CLK-GTR https://www.bigsquidrc.com/tamiya-1997-mercedes-benz-clk-gtr/ Mon, 06 Apr 2020 18:27:57 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=126857 Roche Rapide F1 EVO2 Kit https://www.bigsquidrc.com/roche-rapide-f1-evo2-kit/ Mon, 06 Apr 2020 16:59:02 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=126852 Losing grip – turning forty-one https://www.bigsquidrc.com/losing-grip-turning-forty-one/ Mon, 06 Apr 2020 16:15:24 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=126844