Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! https://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Fri, 15 Feb 2019 21:53:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.9 Big Squid RC is the most trusted rc news and reviews website. We LOVE the hobby and enjoy anything RC related. Surface, air, drones, quadcopters, scale crawlers, trail driving, and of course bashing! This is a podcast that hosts interviews with some of the top names in the RC world today. We also discuss RC news and recent reviews. If you are new to the R/C hobby or an old school RC'er, we try to offer a little something for everyone. The show is hosted by Tim Gluth. Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! clean episodic Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! bigsquidrc@gmail.com bigsquidrc@gmail.com (Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More!) The Big Squid RC Podcast Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wp-content/uploads/powerpress/logo1.jpg https://www.bigsquidrc.com Pro-Line Snow Day Video https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-snow-day-video/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-snow-day-video/#respond Fri, 15 Feb 2019 21:53:30 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=116055 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-snow-day-video/feed/ 0 EVERYBODY’S SCALIN’ – RC4WD BAYWATCH TRUCK https://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-rc4wd-baywatch-truck/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-rc4wd-baywatch-truck/#respond Fri, 15 Feb 2019 20:30:36 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=116028 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-rc4wd-baywatch-truck/feed/ 0 New Website For Just Bash It RC https://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-website-for-just-bash-it-rc/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-website-for-just-bash-it-rc/#respond Fri, 15 Feb 2019 16:55:21 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=116044 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/new-website-for-just-bash-it-rc/feed/ 0 Traxxas Video – Muscle Car Mashup With The Ford Mustang GT https://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-video-muscle-car-mashup-with-the-ford-mustang-gt/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-video-muscle-car-mashup-with-the-ford-mustang-gt/#respond Fri, 15 Feb 2019 16:00:01 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=116038 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-video-muscle-car-mashup-with-the-ford-mustang-gt/feed/ 0 ASK Cubby- More Of Your Questions, Less Of My Answers https://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-more-of-your-questions-less-of-my-answers-9/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-more-of-your-questions-less-of-my-answers-9/#respond Fri, 15 Feb 2019 04:17:55 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=116014 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/ask-cubby-more-of-your-questions-less-of-my-answers-9/feed/ 0 Monster Truck Madness – Add a Little Zip to Your Ride on the Cheap https://www.bigsquidrc.com/monster-truck-madness-add-a-little-zip-to-your-ride-on-the-cheap/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/monster-truck-madness-add-a-little-zip-to-your-ride-on-the-cheap/#respond Fri, 15 Feb 2019 00:01:11 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=115904 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/monster-truck-madness-add-a-little-zip-to-your-ride-on-the-cheap/feed/ 0 RC4WD Steering Guard For The TRX-4 ’79 Ford Bronco https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-steering-guard-for-the-trx-4-79-ford-bronco/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-steering-guard-for-the-trx-4-79-ford-bronco/#respond Thu, 14 Feb 2019 20:54:03 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=116009 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-steering-guard-for-the-trx-4-79-ford-bronco/feed/ 0 Redcat Racing Gen8 P-A-C-K (Pre-Assembled Chassis Kit) https://www.bigsquidrc.com/redcat-racing-gen8-p-a-c-k-pre-assembled-chassis-kit/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/redcat-racing-gen8-p-a-c-k-pre-assembled-chassis-kit/#respond Thu, 14 Feb 2019 16:51:20 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=116002 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/redcat-racing-gen8-p-a-c-k-pre-assembled-chassis-kit/feed/ 0 FireBrand RC High-Five Pro-Series Aluminum 1.9″ Wheels https://www.bigsquidrc.com/firebrand-rc-high-five-pro-series-aluminum-1-9-wheels/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/firebrand-rc-high-five-pro-series-aluminum-1-9-wheels/#respond Thu, 14 Feb 2019 16:49:18 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=115993 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/firebrand-rc-high-five-pro-series-aluminum-1-9-wheels/feed/ 0 Upcoming Scale Crawling Event – Pro-Line’s By The Fire 2019 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/upcoming-scale-crawling-event-pro-lines-by-the-fire-2019/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/upcoming-scale-crawling-event-pro-lines-by-the-fire-2019/#respond Wed, 13 Feb 2019 23:28:03 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=115988 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/upcoming-scale-crawling-event-pro-lines-by-the-fire-2019/feed/ 0 FTX RC Fury Snow Tracks https://www.bigsquidrc.com/ftx-rc-fury-snow-tracks/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/ftx-rc-fury-snow-tracks/#respond Wed, 13 Feb 2019 19:09:03 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=115981 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/ftx-rc-fury-snow-tracks/feed/ 0 Traction Hobby Teases New Scale Products https://www.bigsquidrc.com/traction-hobby-teases-new-scale-products/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/traction-hobby-teases-new-scale-products/#respond Wed, 13 Feb 2019 16:22:21 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=115969 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/traction-hobby-teases-new-scale-products/feed/ 0 Reedy Zappers SG2 HV-LiPo 4S Batteries https://www.bigsquidrc.com/reedy-zappers-sg2-hv-lipo-4s-batteries/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/reedy-zappers-sg2-hv-lipo-4s-batteries/#respond Tue, 12 Feb 2019 21:34:44 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=115966 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/reedy-zappers-sg2-hv-lipo-4s-batteries/feed/ 0 Pro-Line How To Paint Your RC Body Video https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-how-to-paint-your-rc-body-video/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-how-to-paint-your-rc-body-video/#respond Tue, 12 Feb 2019 18:54:13 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=115961 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-how-to-paint-your-rc-body-video/feed/ 0 Raw, No Music Traxxas Slash 4X4 VXL Video https://www.bigsquidrc.com/raw-no-music-traxxas-slash-4x4-vxl-video/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/raw-no-music-traxxas-slash-4x4-vxl-video/#respond Tue, 12 Feb 2019 16:29:42 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=115957 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/raw-no-music-traxxas-slash-4x4-vxl-video/feed/ 0