Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! https://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Fri, 23 Jul 2021 15:48:11 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=5.5.5 Big Squid RC is the most trusted rc news and reviews website. We LOVE the hobby and enjoy anything RC related. Surface, air, drones, quadcopters, scale crawlers, trail driving, and of course bashing! This is a podcast that hosts interviews with some of the top names in the RC world today. We also discuss RC news and recent reviews. If you are new to the R/C hobby or an old school RC'er, we try to offer a little something for everyone. The show is hosted by Tim Gluth. Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! clean episodic Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! bigsquidrc@gmail.com bigsquidrc@gmail.com (Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More!) The Big Squid RC Podcast Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wp-content/uploads/powerpress/logo1.jpg https://www.bigsquidrc.com Pro-Line 2.8″ Dumont Paddle Tires Pre-Mounted https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-2-8-dumont-paddle-tires-pre-mounted/ Fri, 23 Jul 2021 15:48:11 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=139876 Big Squid RC Live – Episode 37 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/big-squid-rc-live-episode-37/ Fri, 23 Jul 2021 01:08:06 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=139884 Pro-Line Convict 1/8 Buggy Tires https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-convict-1-8-buggy-tires/ Thu, 22 Jul 2021 22:47:29 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=139868 Pro-Line Axis Clear Body for the ARRMA Typhon 6S https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-axis-clear-body-for-the-arrma-typhon-6s/ Thu, 22 Jul 2021 21:24:55 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=139859 Pro Boat Miss GEICO Zelos 36″ Twin Brushless Catamaran RTR https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-boat-miss-geico-zelos-36-twin-brushless-catamaran-rtr-2/ Thu, 22 Jul 2021 19:47:44 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=139849 Pro-Line Aluminum Slot Mag 1.55” Rock Crawling Wheels https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-aluminum-slot-mag-1-55-rock-crawling-wheels/ Thu, 22 Jul 2021 19:47:22 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=139840 Axon Announces its Conversion Kit for the Yokomo BD10 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/axon-announces-its-conversion-kit-for-the-yokomo-bd10/ Thu, 22 Jul 2021 15:33:39 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=139717 Pro-Line 1972 Ford Pinto Drag Body https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-1972-ford-pinto-drag-body/ Thu, 22 Jul 2021 14:30:31 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=139831 Axial Racing Early Ford Bronco SCX10 III RTR https://www.bigsquidrc.com/axial-racing-early-ford-bronco-scx10-iii-rtr/ Thu, 22 Jul 2021 13:57:21 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=139822 Teaser – Tamiya TamTech-Gear Grasshopper Buggy https://www.bigsquidrc.com/teaser-tamiya-tamtech-gear-grasshopper-buggy/ Thu, 22 Jul 2021 05:10:38 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=139811 Kyosho 1970 Chevy Chevelle SS 454 LS6 in Tuxedo Black https://www.bigsquidrc.com/kyosho-1970-chevy-chevelle-ss-454-ls6-in-tuxedo-black/ Thu, 22 Jul 2021 05:10:30 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=139785 Teaser – Tamiya Wild One Offroader Blockhead Motors https://www.bigsquidrc.com/teaser-tamiya-wild-one-offroader-blockhead-motors/ Wed, 21 Jul 2021 23:10:25 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=139807 IMEX 2.2″ Rubicon Rock Crawler Tires https://www.bigsquidrc.com/imex-2-2-rubicon-rock-crawler-tires/ Wed, 21 Jul 2021 21:07:07 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=139796 Axialfest Badlands 2021 Video Part 1 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/axialfest-badlands-2021-video-part-1/ Wed, 21 Jul 2021 18:40:40 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=139776 JConcepts 1:1 Finnisher Titanium Short Antenna Blank https://www.bigsquidrc.com/jconcepts-11-finnisher-titanium-short-antenna-blank/ Wed, 21 Jul 2021 16:55:55 +0000 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=139779