Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! https://www.bigsquidrc.com For Bashers, By Bashers! Thu, 13 Dec 2018 00:30:30 +0000 en-US hourly 1 https://wordpress.org/?v=4.9.8 Big Squid RC is the most trusted rc news and reviews website. We LOVE the hobby and enjoy anything RC related. Surface, air, drones, quadcopters, scale crawlers, trail driving, and of course bashing! This is a podcast that hosts interviews with some of the top names in the RC world today. We also discuss RC news and recent reviews. If you are new to the R/C hobby or an old school RC'er, we try to offer a little something for everyone. The show is hosted by Tim Gluth. Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! clean episodic Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! bigsquidrc@gmail.com bigsquidrc@gmail.com (Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More!) The Big Squid RC Podcast Big Squid RC – RC Car and Truck News, Reviews, Videos, and More! http://www.bigsquidrc.com/wp-content/uploads/powerpress/logo1.jpg https://www.bigsquidrc.com Yokomo YD-2 SXII Red Edition Drift Car https://www.bigsquidrc.com/yokomo-yd-2-sxii-red-edition-drift-car/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/yokomo-yd-2-sxii-red-edition-drift-car/#respond Wed, 12 Dec 2018 19:15:57 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=114429 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/yokomo-yd-2-sxii-red-edition-drift-car/feed/ 0 Force RC Northwood 2.2″ RTR Scale Crawler https://www.bigsquidrc.com/force-rc-northwood-2-2-rtr-scale-crawler/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/force-rc-northwood-2-2-rtr-scale-crawler/#respond Wed, 12 Dec 2018 15:29:38 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=114434 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/force-rc-northwood-2-2-rtr-scale-crawler/feed/ 0 Monster Truck Madness – Ditchin’ the Foams https://www.bigsquidrc.com/monster-truck-madness-ditchin-the-foams/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/monster-truck-madness-ditchin-the-foams/#respond Tue, 11 Dec 2018 23:32:16 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=114399 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/monster-truck-madness-ditchin-the-foams/feed/ 0 Kyosho Posts Highly Veiled Tease Video https://www.bigsquidrc.com/kyosho-posts-highly-veiled-tease-video/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/kyosho-posts-highly-veiled-tease-video/#respond Tue, 11 Dec 2018 21:37:42 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=114417 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/kyosho-posts-highly-veiled-tease-video/feed/ 0 SkyRC Toro TS150 Pro Brushless ESC https://www.bigsquidrc.com/skyrc-toro-ts150-pro-brushless-esc/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/skyrc-toro-ts150-pro-brushless-esc/#respond Tue, 11 Dec 2018 21:36:25 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=114412 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/skyrc-toro-ts150-pro-brushless-esc/feed/ 0 THE Cub Report- Lessons Learned Vs Lessons Earned https://www.bigsquidrc.com/the-cub-report-lessons-learned-vs-lessons-earned/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/the-cub-report-lessons-learned-vs-lessons-earned/#respond Tue, 11 Dec 2018 16:55:27 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=114390 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/the-cub-report-lessons-learned-vs-lessons-earned/feed/ 0 Traxxas E-Revo High Flying Dirt Jump Domination Video https://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-e-revo-high-flying-dirt-jump-domination-video/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-e-revo-high-flying-dirt-jump-domination-video/#respond Tue, 11 Dec 2018 16:45:05 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=114409 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-e-revo-high-flying-dirt-jump-domination-video/feed/ 0 Losi 22S ST Brushless RTR Stadium Truck Review https://www.bigsquidrc.com/losi-22s-st-brushless-rtr-stadium-truck-review/ Mon, 10 Dec 2018 22:57:08 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=112865 RC4WD Goodyear Wrangler MT/R 1.9″ Scale Tires https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-goodyear-wrangler-mt-r-1-9-scale-tires/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-goodyear-wrangler-mt-r-1-9-scale-tires/#respond Mon, 10 Dec 2018 18:08:56 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=114383 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/rc4wd-goodyear-wrangler-mt-r-1-9-scale-tires/feed/ 0 EXOTEK Aluminum Rear Hub Set For The B64/T6.1/SC6.1 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/exotek-aluminum-rear-hub-set-for-the-b64-t6-1-sc6-1/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/exotek-aluminum-rear-hub-set-for-the-b64-t6-1-sc6-1/#respond Mon, 10 Dec 2018 16:49:04 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=114378 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/exotek-aluminum-rear-hub-set-for-the-b64-t6-1-sc6-1/feed/ 0 Pro-Line PRO-Fusion SC 4×4 Video https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-pro-fusion-sc-4x4-video/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-pro-fusion-sc-4x4-video/#comments Sat, 08 Dec 2018 05:04:41 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=114367 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/pro-line-pro-fusion-sc-4x4-video/feed/ 1 2018 Pro-Line Big Give https://www.bigsquidrc.com/2018-pro-line-big-give/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/2018-pro-line-big-give/#respond Sat, 08 Dec 2018 00:45:03 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=114356 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/2018-pro-line-big-give/feed/ 0 EVERYBODY’S SCALIN’- SCALE PROPERTY DEVELOPMENT https://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-scale-property-development/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-scale-property-development/#respond Fri, 07 Dec 2018 19:14:13 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=114328 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/everybodys-scalin-scale-property-development/feed/ 0 Traxxas Announces Valentino Rossi VR6 Rally Cars https://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-announces-valentino-rossi-vr6-rally-cars/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-announces-valentino-rossi-vr6-rally-cars/#respond Fri, 07 Dec 2018 14:48:51 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=114342 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/traxxas-announces-valentino-rossi-vr6-rally-cars/feed/ 0 Cross RC Announces Two New Scale Trucks! https://www.bigsquidrc.com/cross-rc-announces-two-new-scale-trucks/ https://www.bigsquidrc.com/cross-rc-announces-two-new-scale-trucks/#respond Thu, 06 Dec 2018 23:46:17 +0000 http://www.bigsquidrc.com/?p=114310 https://www.bigsquidrc.com/cross-rc-announces-two-new-scale-trucks/feed/ 0