For Bashers, By Bashers!

RC Pro Race Results for MidSouth Division

Here is some news from The RC Pro Series this last weekend. Round 1 of the new MidSouth Division ran this past weekend at Preemo’s
RC Raceway in White House Tennessee. Losi apparently dominated the show with wins in 7 of the 8 classes. Whoa!
1/8 Electric Buggy – winner Alan Burton – Losi
Pro Mod Truck – winner Mark Holloway – Traxxas
Intermediate Arena Truck and Buggy – winner Jake Waggoner – Losi
Open Arena Truck and Buggy – winner Nic Day – Losi
Pro Arena Truck and Buggy – winner Derek Weatherholt – Losi
Congrats to everyone! Check out the RC Pro Series site for more details.

Post Info

Posted by in RC Pro Series on Thursday, April 23rd, 2009 at 8:00 am