For Bashers, By Bashers!

Speed Passion Brushless Motors win at IFMAR Worlds!

Schumacher Speed Passion We just got word from Schumacher USA that Marc Rheinard won the IFMAR A-Mains with a Speed Passion Competition 2 Series 4t motor. That’s a pretty big win for those guys! Congrats!

Final Overall results
1. Marc Rheinard Speed Passion
2. Ronald Volker
3. Masami Hirosaka
4. Atsushi Hara
5. Elliott Harper
6. Viktor Wilck Speed Passion
7. Andy Moore
8. Hayato Matsuzaki
9. Meen Vejrak
10. Jilles Groskamp Speed Passion

Post Info

Posted by in brushless, Schumacher on Thursday, November 20th, 2008 at 11:54 am